Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Why pay more?
2/19/2009

Customer review by brianh

5.0 stars 2/19/2009 by brianh
by brianh

This is a great cable, I can not tell the difference running the same equipment using this cable or one that costs twice as much. Why pay $80+ for some fancy gas filled rip-off of a cable when this does the job?

Was this review helpful? (33) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brianh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
HDMI 6' cable
9/25/2008

Customer review by enattitude

5.0 stars 9/25/2008 by enattitude
by enattitude

Not knowing too much about the new cables and equipment, This seems to do what I needed. They didn't say in the ad that an S Cable would work, just not as well. I was led to believe I HAD to buy the HDMI. Not a big problem. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
enattitude
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Now that's funny!
2/21/2009

Customer review by MickeyMoose

5.0 stars 2/21/2009 by MickeyMoose
by MickeyMoose

Lol the comment about the 20 bux made me laugh. . good one on that. Overall, every vizio product i've owned has been a worthy purchase for me. I have nothing bad to say about this cable as the look of it matches my TV haha. Vizio is great quality for the money in my opinion. But everyone has a different opinion on things.

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MickeyMoose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dont believe the hype!!!!!
7/7/2010

Customer review by senockd

1.0 stars 7/7/2010 by senockd
by senockd

i had this product for over a month and my picture has gone dark. my component connection is better. i think you should look at the cheaper ones with with 5 star ratings, dont be s sucker like me going of the hype everyone else has put on this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
senockd
Groveland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
excellent product, excellent value
5/7/2010

Customer review by discerningone

5.0 stars 5/7/2010 by discerningone
by discerningone

an unbelievable price for an excellent product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
discerningone
Layton, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
true sound
8/23/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

it has great sound-just like sourand sound but no wires---

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
you get what you pay for...
10/31/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 10/31/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i wanted to save money so i bought this cable. after i had to return the cable because the connection plate fell off i did spend the little extra for the better quality cable and my picture and sound quality did actually improve. in the end the $20 in gas spent to get another cable turned this into a poor way to try to save money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
HDMI cable
12/20/2008

Customer review by ramkrm1947

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by ramkrm1947
by ramkrm1947

Fair price, works just fine

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ramkrm1947
orlando, fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Simplicity and Sophistication in one.
10/24/2008

Customer review by LexusLady

5.0 stars 10/24/2008 by LexusLady
by LexusLady

The HDMI cable was just the cable I needed to get hooked up to Digital TV. Could not beat the quality of the Vizio cable as opposed to the one from my cable company. (color-coded wires...10 in all, and, not a lot of information on HOW to hook them up...Vizio is ony two(2) hooks, which cannot go wrong...And they were far less expensive than other electronics stores...close to $20.00 even with postage, and I RECEIVED IT IN 4 DAYS.!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LexusLady
Southfield, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Enhancement
12/18/2008

Customer review by Cdyana

5.0 stars 12/18/2008 by Cdyana
by Cdyana

Although I do not have HD programming I am able to get some stations through my cable provider. Before I added the cable the picture was good but afterwards, it was crystal clear on those stations. Now I'm considering calling my cable company to switch to HD programming.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cdyana
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good
11/1/2009

Customer review by JayHinGA

5.0 stars 11/1/2009 by JayHinGA
by JayHinGA

This is a good cable. It does everything it should. It was a little pricey--but nothing like the overpriced Monster cables. Analog cables definitely have a difference in quality, so it pays to get a better quality. However, digital cables do not suffer the same quality fate as analog. In the digital world, a cable is a cable. Find the cheapest one and go with it. The Vizio cable was the cheapest my local Walmart had, so I went with it. Works well. No complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JayHinGA
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worth every penney
3/26/2010

Customer review by Hard2Satifsy

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by Hard2Satifsy
by Hard2Satifsy

Plan to buy another in the near future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hard2Satifsy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good
4/5/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/5/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It was affordable. It works great with vizio products and other products just as well. I have a vizio blueray player and a sony viao computer and I use the same hdmi cble with both product and get excellent results. So go for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Santa Rosa, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
What can I say?
5/20/2010

Customer review by 11bSoldiersMom

5.0 stars 5/20/2010 by 11bSoldiersMom
by 11bSoldiersMom

They work great, I guess. Haven't had any problems with them and they look good and perform their job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
11bSoldiersMom
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
enhanced picture quality
7/31/2009

Customer review by craftgirl2

5.0 stars 7/31/2009 by craftgirl2
by craftgirl2

I would recommend this product because of the difference it made in the quality of my picture as well as the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
craftgirl2
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/10/2010

Customer review by SamDh

4.0 stars 5/10/2010 by SamDh
by SamDh

So far so good. Nice picture quality and Sound too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SamDh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works as Expected
11/20/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/20/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Used to hook a Vizio Blu-Ray DVD Player to a Vizio TV. Great quality using these HDMI cables.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days