Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 36 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Wonderful sheets!
11/17/2008

Customer review by owlet

5.0 stars 11/17/2008 by owlet
by owlet

I've never written a review for any product before but these sheets are really wonderful. They are so soft and warm that I didn't want to get out of bed this morning. I highly recommend them for cold winter weather.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
owlet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verm warm sheets
11/15/2008

Customer review by cpawiz

5.0 stars 11/15/2008 by cpawiz
by cpawiz

These sheets are extremely warm--much warmer than regular flannel sheets. A very good choice if you live in a cool or cold climate and keep your bedroom temperature below 60 degrees, if you tend to get cold easily or just like to sleep real warm. I just wish there were more colors to choose from.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cpawiz
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
soooooo soft
12/30/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased this sheet set for my 9-year old son for Christmas. Our upstairs tends to get a bit chilly at night, so I thought this would be the perfect solution! The sheets are the softest fleece I have ever felt. My daughter received a pair also from her Grandmother for Christmas. Their biggest complaint is that they are not going to want to get out of bed now to go to school!! The sheet set is so nice, that I purchased one for my husband's birthday...I figure that way I get to use them, too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fulton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
warm and comfy
12/22/2008

Customer review by krbronc

5.0 stars 12/22/2008 by krbronc
by krbronc

I bought these sheets for my parent's Craftmatic bed after I received my own that I had ordered first.My husband and I fell in love with these sheets and thought my folks would love them too. We were not dissappointed! These sheets are absolutely wonderful!! They are soft and warm,without being hot. They don't "shed" a lot in the dryer,either. They are comfortably warm from the first moment you get into bed. These sheets are a must have for a good night's sleep on cold winter nights.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
krbronc
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE AT FIRST SLEEP
12/31/2008

Customer review by Indygal3348

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by Indygal3348
by Indygal3348

WARNING!! These sheets may cause over sleeping or extreme laziness! All kidding aside if you love wearing fleece you'll love sleeping in it even better!!! No more just plain ol' flannel for me. They are super soft, warm and cuddly. They also wash nicely. I hope Wal-mart buyers read these reviews and will reoder more of the same for fall/winter 2009!!! I'm back for another set just in case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Indygal3348
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Heavenly
12/6/2008

Customer review by NaniD

5.0 stars 12/6/2008 by NaniD
by NaniD

The first time I climbed into my bed with the new sheets I thought I would just melt into them. They are plush, warm, and snuggly. I will hate to see spring come when I will have to replace these sheets with my cotton ones. Both of my daughters checked them out and asked for a set each for Christmas! I am deliriously happy with these fabulous sheets! I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NaniD
Statesboro, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best sheets you can have!
12/29/2008

Customer review by PackerFanTicketHolder

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by PackerFanTicketHolder
by PackerFanTicketHolder

The microfleece fiber sheet set is the warmest, most comfortable set of sheets I have ever had! No more sliding into a cool set of sheets in the wintertime. You enjoy a comfortable night of sleep, with the fleece very soothing to the touch. This is by far the nicest set of sheets I have ever experienced!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PackerFanTicketHolder
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Microfleece sheets
12/26/2008

Customer review by ManassasMom2

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by ManassasMom2
by ManassasMom2

We moved my 13-year-old son's bed to beneath the window this past year, and it's a drafty place. The microfleece sheets solved that problem, and he said "These are the most comfortable sheets I've ever felt!" Though giving him MORE reasons to STAY IN BED is probably not a brilliant move .... :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ManassasMom2
Manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
12/17/2008

Customer review by D72078

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by D72078
by D72078

I didn't know what I was expecting when I ordered these sheets. I haven't spent this much on any in awhile. They are great! Keep you nice and toasty. We keep our house kind of chilly, so when it's late at night and you're crawling into bed, it's nice not to get into cold sheets. I LOVE THEM!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
D72078
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love 'em
12/29/2008

Customer review by DaylilyMan

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by DaylilyMan
by DaylilyMan

Wonderful to be able to stretch out in the bed with no cold spots! I worried that my husband would be too warm, but no complaints from his side of the bed, either. Washed once already, with so signs of pilling. The cut is generous so a queen-size really fits a queen bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaylilyMan
south-west VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT!!
12/10/2008

Customer review by dollgal

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by dollgal
by dollgal

I purchased these sheets because my husband is always cold, but was somewhat concerned that I might be too warm. These sheets are WONDERFUL! I sleep like a baby on them. They are so soft and cozy. Glad I purchased 2 sets. I would highly recommended these to anyone!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dollgal
victorville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very nice
12/27/2008

Customer review by Gladysgrandma

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by Gladysgrandma
by Gladysgrandma

I bought this sheet set for my husband for Christmas. He just loves how soft and warm the sheets are. They are so warm they could be used for a blanket. The blue color is also very nice. Just perfect for what I wanted them for. I would definately buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gladysgrandma
Washington state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these...
12/28/2008

Customer review by grashopr

1.0 stars 12/28/2008 by grashopr
by grashopr

I can't seem to get these stars to work right...so...the overall rating is excellent...the value is excellent...the meets expectations is excellent...the features is good and the appearance is excellent...definitely happy with these sheets...really comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grashopr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
warm sheets
12/30/2008

Customer review by sammytoo

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by sammytoo
by sammytoo

I bought myself a set of fleece sheets and I liked the so much that I got eveyone a set for Christmas. They liked them so much that they all want more! They are oh so warm. No more cold feet ( my husband likes that). So much better than flannel and soft too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sammytoo
veedersburg indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful product
1/1/2009

Customer review by stonelady

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by stonelady
by stonelady

Was really surprised how nice this sheet set was. I read all the other reviews and agree there wonderful. Have recommended them to everyone. I live in Michigan and they sure make a difference at night. They wash up nice also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stonelady
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Warm & cozy
1/18/2009

Customer review by JJ09

5.0 stars 1/18/2009 by JJ09
by JJ09

So warm, soft and cozy! These sheets were a great bargain. Would purchase more if I could find them anywhere! Much better quality than the fleece sheets I also bought but plan to return--those feel like burlap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JJ09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Amazing!
12/6/2008

Customer review by picketree

5.0 stars 12/6/2008 by picketree
by picketree

NO static ! Easy wash and dry. Can't wait to go to bed, and don't want to get up! Snuggly too! I actually think they will work for summertime also, cause I don't want to give them up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
picketree
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft Sheets
12/31/2008

Customer review by picky2yet

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by picky2yet
by picky2yet

Gave these sheets as a gift. They were very much enjoyed. Very soft and warm for a Wisconsin winter. Had a great deal before Christmas - couldn't beat the price anywhere!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
picky2yet
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fleece sheets
1/16/2009

Customer review by staceysmom831

5.0 stars 1/16/2009 by staceysmom831
by staceysmom831

these sheets are extremely cosy and warm. even in temperatures in the single digit outside, the sheets kept us warm. they are extremely soft and comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
staceysmom831
waynesville, north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value!
1/14/2009

Customer review by walmart702

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by walmart702
by walmart702

These sheets are very comfortable and soft. Makes you want to stay in bed a little longer. They do not shed like other products. We love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmart702
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews