Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 36 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Wonderful sheets!
11/17/2008

Customer review by owlet

5.0 stars 11/17/2008 by owlet
by owlet

I've never written a review for any product before but these sheets are really wonderful. They are so soft and warm that I didn't want to get out of bed this morning. I highly recommend them for cold winter weather.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
owlet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verm warm sheets
11/15/2008

Customer review by cpawiz

5.0 stars 11/15/2008 by cpawiz
by cpawiz

These sheets are extremely warm--much warmer than regular flannel sheets. A very good choice if you live in a cool or cold climate and keep your bedroom temperature below 60 degrees, if you tend to get cold easily or just like to sleep real warm. I just wish there were more colors to choose from.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cpawiz
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT!!
12/10/2008

Customer review by dollgal

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by dollgal
by dollgal

I purchased these sheets because my husband is always cold, but was somewhat concerned that I might be too warm. These sheets are WONDERFUL! I sleep like a baby on them. They are so soft and cozy. Glad I purchased 2 sets. I would highly recommended these to anyone!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dollgal
victorville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Heavenly
12/6/2008

Customer review by NaniD

5.0 stars 12/6/2008 by NaniD
by NaniD

The first time I climbed into my bed with the new sheets I thought I would just melt into them. They are plush, warm, and snuggly. I will hate to see spring come when I will have to replace these sheets with my cotton ones. Both of my daughters checked them out and asked for a set each for Christmas! I am deliriously happy with these fabulous sheets! I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NaniD
Statesboro, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing!
12/6/2008

Customer review by picketree

5.0 stars 12/6/2008 by picketree
by picketree

NO static ! Easy wash and dry. Can't wait to go to bed, and don't want to get up! Snuggly too! I actually think they will work for summertime also, cause I don't want to give them up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
picketree
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
micro fleece
12/8/2008

Customer review by punkin64

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by punkin64
by punkin64

Very cozy and warm early in the cool mornings

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
punkin64
quartzsite, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/7/2009

Customer review by puzzled

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by puzzled
by puzzled

These sheets were so incredibly soft and warm. Excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puzzled
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfy to the max!
10/19/2008

Customer review by Canyon3

5.0 stars 10/19/2008 by Canyon3
by Canyon3

These sheets are the softest I have ever slept in and they make it hard to get out of bed in the morning, I am going to buy another set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Canyon3
Fairview Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
12/17/2008

Customer review by D72078

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by D72078
by D72078

I didn't know what I was expecting when I ordered these sheets. I haven't spent this much on any in awhile. They are great! Keep you nice and toasty. We keep our house kind of chilly, so when it's late at night and you're crawling into bed, it's nice not to get into cold sheets. I LOVE THEM!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
D72078
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
soft and warm
10/28/2008

Customer review by ronkonkomad

5.0 stars 10/28/2008 by ronkonkomad
by ronkonkomad

these sheets make me not want to get out of bed. they are soooo comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ronkonkomad
holbrook ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value!
1/14/2009

Customer review by walmart702

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by walmart702
by walmart702

These sheets are very comfortable and soft. Makes you want to stay in bed a little longer. They do not shed like other products. We love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmart702
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
warm and comfy
12/22/2008

Customer review by krbronc

5.0 stars 12/22/2008 by krbronc
by krbronc

I bought these sheets for my parent's Craftmatic bed after I received my own that I had ordered first.My husband and I fell in love with these sheets and thought my folks would love them too. We were not dissappointed! These sheets are absolutely wonderful!! They are soft and warm,without being hot. They don't "shed" a lot in the dryer,either. They are comfortably warm from the first moment you get into bed. These sheets are a must have for a good night's sleep on cold winter nights.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krbronc
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best!
12/22/2008

Customer review by Monniejean

5.0 stars 12/22/2008 by Monniejean
by Monniejean

These are the best winter sheets ever! They wash and dry beautifully and are so soft and cozy you will hate to get out of bed in the morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monniejean
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
fleece sheets
1/16/2009

Customer review by staceysmom831

5.0 stars 1/16/2009 by staceysmom831
by staceysmom831

these sheets are extremely cosy and warm. even in temperatures in the single digit outside, the sheets kept us warm. they are extremely soft and comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
staceysmom831
waynesville, north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
comfy
12/27/2008

Customer review by intrigued

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by intrigued
by intrigued

these sheets fit my waterbed excellantly they are soft warm and vert snuggly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
intrigued
pahrump, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Microfleece sheets
12/26/2008

Customer review by ManassasMom2

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by ManassasMom2
by ManassasMom2

We moved my 13-year-old son's bed to beneath the window this past year, and it's a drafty place. The microfleece sheets solved that problem, and he said "These are the most comfortable sheets I've ever felt!" Though giving him MORE reasons to STAY IN BED is probably not a brilliant move .... :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ManassasMom2
Manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
12/27/2008

Customer review by Gladysgrandma

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by Gladysgrandma
by Gladysgrandma

I bought this sheet set for my husband for Christmas. He just loves how soft and warm the sheets are. They are so warm they could be used for a blanket. The blue color is also very nice. Just perfect for what I wanted them for. I would definately buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gladysgrandma
Washington state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So-o-o Soft!
12/27/2008

Customer review by Doodlesgram

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by Doodlesgram
by Doodlesgram

Softest and warmest sheets I've ever slept on!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doodlesgram
Port Clinton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
soft and incredibly comfortable
12/27/2008

Customer review by fifty50

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by fifty50
by fifty50

wonderfully comfortable and soft. washes and still looks and feels like new, great product for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fifty50
cincinnati, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Warm & cozy
1/18/2009

Customer review by JJ09

5.0 stars 1/18/2009 by JJ09
by JJ09

So warm, soft and cozy! These sheets were a great bargain. Would purchase more if I could find them anywhere! Much better quality than the fleece sheets I also bought but plan to return--those feel like burlap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JJ09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews