Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

"The Sound of Madness" - Shinedown
8/10/2010

Customer review by MovieMan1994

5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by MovieMan1994
by MovieMan1994

Let me start off by saying this. I do not listen to rock music. I mainly listen to country but there is something about Shinedown that I love. I first heard "Second Chance" and thought "Wow, this is a good song" and downloaded it on my iPod. And played that for a long time. But then I heard "If You Only Knew" on VH1. And they blew my mind. I knew I had to get there album and it immediately became the most played record I probably have ever listened to. I can not tell you how many times I listen to Shinedown a day. I am obsessed with this band. As a matter of fact I am listening to them as I write this article. They are fantastic and just a great group of guys. The three main "gotta have it" tracks are "If You Only Knew", "The Crow & the Butterfly" and "Sound of Madness". You will not be dissapointed with this CD. Please stop reading this and go buy it now.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MovieMan1994
Millington, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best of all
10/26/2009

Customer review by SakaMo

5.0 stars 10/26/2009 by SakaMo
by SakaMo

This is the most listened to CD EVER in my entire collection. Shinedown has been my fave since the beginning. I love this cd the most and think everyone should buy it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SakaMo
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great cd
9/29/2010

Customer review by acdcbama

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by acdcbama
by acdcbama

Love cd.Shinedown did it again.My 15 yr old loves it also.I got it edited.Because of my 3 sons.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acdcbama
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
best cd ever
12/23/2008

Customer review by gemini618

5.0 stars 12/23/2008 by gemini618
by gemini618

i never thought that "leave a whisper" could be out done..but i was wrong...this is their best cd yet...i love every song on this cd and i can listen to it over and over again..."what a shame" is my favorite song...awesome awesome cd...

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gemini618
tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Proven Wrong!
7/6/2008

Customer review by shinedown79

5.0 stars 7/6/2008 by shinedown79
by shinedown79

Just when I thought Shinedown couldn't put out an album any better than their last two, I was proven wrong. The first two albums were unbelievable, and I expected this one to be just that. I was wrong, this album crushed the prior two. Beginning to end this album is radio ready. Each and every song will leave you amazed. Another job well done.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shinedown79
Franklin, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Shinedown
9/3/2009

Customer review by Alty57

5.0 stars 9/3/2009 by Alty57
by Alty57

I love this CD! I wasn't quite sure if I would like it that much because I had only heard them sing one song. But I like every song.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alty57
Hibbing Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great CD!!!!!
3/24/2009

Customer review by Raiderlover

5.0 stars 3/24/2009 by Raiderlover
by Raiderlover

I bought this for my husband. I ended up loving this Cd as much as he did!!! Great songs!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raiderlover
Blue Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/2/2010

Customer review by dcrocks

5.0 stars 2/2/2010 by dcrocks
by dcrocks

One of the best rock from top to bottom to come out. Absolutely love it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dcrocks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
CD
7/27/2010

Customer review by MickyMouseClub

5.0 stars 7/27/2010 by MickyMouseClub
by MickyMouseClub

Great CD. I listen to it over and over...

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MickyMouseClub
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days