Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful sheets
10/21/2008

Customer review by ILoveInternetshopping

5.0 stars 10/21/2008 by ILoveInternetshopping
by ILoveInternetshopping

Love them. Great look, very expensive looking. I bought them in platinum. I will buy more if they have more colors!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILoveInternetshopping
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great sheets for the price
9/16/2008

Customer review by JenfromLA

5.0 stars 9/16/2008 by JenfromLA
by JenfromLA

Same as the Chocolate set I purchased, the color is warm and rich. They look so beautiful for the price. Wash well, dry well, fit well. Will now buy some for my King size bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JenfromLA
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Sheets!!!!!
12/29/2008

Customer review by whoa1974

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by whoa1974
by whoa1974

The silk allure sheets are fantastic! Will purchase more in the future!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whoa1974
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT value for money!
9/22/2008

Customer review by matt151617

5.0 stars 9/22/2008 by matt151617
by matt151617

Are these actually the same as silk? No; in fact, they're 100% polyester. But pretty close. They feel great... silky and smooth and nice. They certainly don't feel like $25 sheets. They feel and look far better than my 500 thread count sheets that were twice the price. And these don't wrinkle. The only bad part seems to be they're really big... I guess designed for an extra deep mattress. A note on the platinum color: I thought it would be more on the grey side. It's actually kind of tan colored... maybe almost a cross between tan and light grey.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
matt151617
Saratoga Springs, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable
1/3/2009

Customer review by divadelight

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by divadelight
by divadelight

These sheets are like sleeping on silk. They are very light weight and will not make you sweat, like silk sheets. They have a very high quality look and feel. Highly recommended and will purchase more in the future, when more colors become available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
divadelight
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
So Comfy!!
1/19/2009

Customer review by forevaluvinthem

4.0 stars 1/19/2009 by forevaluvinthem
by forevaluvinthem

I do like these sheets. They are almost as soft as silk. I have been sleeping much better since switching these sheets for the ones that come in "bed in a bag." I will be staying with these for as long as they make them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
forevaluvinthem
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not bad for the price
11/25/2008

Customer review by DealShopper9999

4.0 stars 11/25/2008 by DealShopper9999
by DealShopper9999

The sheets are very nice and I love laying on them. The only downfall I have with ithem is that they don't stay on our mattress very well. Our mattress is 18" deep and they fit, but by the morning the corners are usually off the mattress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DealShopper9999
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day