Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 25 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Amazing for the money!
6/7/2015

Customer review by CampIsaacMama

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by CampIsaacMama
by CampIsaacMama

We bought 2 sets of these bunks because they were cute and some of the least expensive. We were not expecting them to be great quality and we were very pleasantly surprised!! One thing we worried about was the slats, how sturdy they'd be and if they'd stay in place. I'm happy to report they are incredibly thick and sturdy, and the side rails are kind of dove tailed with slots for the slats. They cant slide around at all, and there are screws to hold them in anyway. A great design! Very pleasantly surprised and very happy with this purchase!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CampIsaacMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super happy
1/16/2015

Customer review by Mbrocks

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by Mbrocks
by Mbrocks

I've sold furniture with Ashley's. This is by far very solid for the price. Only concern at first is the awkwardness of the ladder. Kids got use to it. Boxes shipped two different carriers one with fedex and one with ups. So it took so,e time to put together because of that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mbrocks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Quality!!
1/4/2015

Customer review by Oscarla23

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by Oscarla23
by Oscarla23

Very easy to assemble in a small room and no special tools required except a drill.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oscarla23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Beautiful.Granddaughters love it!
6/8/2015

Customer review by Sharon

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by Sharon
by Sharon

Looks Elegant!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice product
12/28/2014

Customer review by vickie79

5.0 stars 12/28/2014 by vickie79
by vickie79

We ordered these bunkbeds for our girls they are good quality and mymy husband did not have a hard time getting them together! Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vickie79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bunk bed for a great price
6/17/2015

Customer review by CTMomof2

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by CTMomof2
by CTMomof2

This bunk bed set is exactly what we were looking for,,,,reasonably priced, sturdy, easy to assemble, shipped well, and perfect size. Even the color, off-white matches the rest of the furniture in my girls room. I would highly recommend this set to anyone in search of a bunk bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CTMomof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
6/18/2015

Customer review by mauricio

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by mauricio
by mauricio

Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mauricio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great purchase!
7/26/2015

Customer review by Elliott

5.0 stars 7/26/2015 by Elliott
by Elliott

Very happy with the bunk beds. It was easier to put together and very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elliott
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bunk beds
7/29/2015

Customer review by Kam11

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Kam11
by Kam11

My girls love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kam11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Elise Youth Bunk Bed
7/31/2015

Customer review by Joyce

5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by Joyce
by Joyce

We are ordering a second one for our other daughters room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joyce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is perfect
8/4/2015

Customer review by Keigh

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Keigh
by Keigh

I just wish the parts were labeled. especially the rail that the ladder box should be connected to. I didn't realize the mic up until I was ready to install the ladder box, then notice it was on the opposite side. I had to pull down both sides rails then switch them around. Other than that the bed is perfect. I read the reviews before I purchased it so I knew what to expect. It fits well in the kids room, the color is cream which doesn't bother me at all. It was easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keigh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bed
8/4/2015

Customer review by JND814

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by JND814
by JND814

It was very easy to but together. Looks great and seems very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JND814
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very sturdy, nice quality beds
8/5/2015

Customer review by Melg

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by Melg
by Melg

Just put this together on Monday, so far the bed seems like it will be very sturdy. The only con they need to mark the rails, we had to take apart 3 times because the holes were not lining up. The color is also slightly different than I thought it would be, not a bright white. Overall I am happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
8/11/2015

Customer review by Jeru

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by Jeru
by Jeru

Solid, sturdy and arrived on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeru
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The girls love it.
2/16/2015

Customer review by HarryLaw

4.0 stars 2/16/2015 by HarryLaw
by HarryLaw

Easy to put together and well made. The 2 middle steps should be turned so it's easier to climb.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HarryLaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Elise youth bunkbed- white
1/12/2015

Customer review by katrosie

4.0 stars 1/12/2015 by katrosie
by katrosie

I bought this for my 4-yr old daughter. It came in 3 boxes which came several days to a week apart. I didn't like big boxes sitting in the entryway while waiting for all to arrive. The twin mattresses are sold separately and I ordered two identical inexpensive bed-in a bag bedding sets I'm happy with. The wood color that other reviews speak of is just a bit off a pure white color and is actually vey nice! Another issue that I read in the reviews was about the distance between the bottom and top bunks. The distance is perfectly fine to me. The wood IS soft so put it together gently. I purchased this bunk bed on December 25 and waiting upon delivery, just got it put together yesterday afternoon. Overall, I love the look of this bunk bed and am happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katrosie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Elise Youth Bunk Bed
6/3/2015

Customer review by Mcredking

4.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Mcredking
by Mcredking

I would give this five stars, but the rungs on the ladder are facing upward and hurt your feet when you climb it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mcredking
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Confusing, but worth it
2/26/2015

Customer review by akira11786

4.0 stars 2/26/2015 by akira11786
by akira11786

Assembly was a pain. Instructions are very confusing. I pretty much put it together by looking at the picture. Trail by error, but once together very happy with the product. Looks great and is sturdy. My children love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akira11786
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for my toddlers
6/17/2015

Customer review by Chrisbrie

4.0 stars 6/17/2015 by Chrisbrie
by Chrisbrie

When the bed arrived, it came in a few separate boxes. There was a piece of wood that was cracked but luckily it wasn't to a supporting part of the bed. It's perfect size for my toddlers' room and they love it! It comes with an Allen wrench and you'll need a Philips. That's it! Perfect bunk bed; not too high and cozy for my wee ones. I definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chrisbrie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality bed - good for younger kiddos
6/19/2015

Customer review by ATXMom

4.0 stars 6/19/2015 by ATXMom
by ATXMom

Awesome price/quality combo! It's a great, sturdy bed with a very nice appearance. It was easy to put together, took approx. 2 hrs for 1 person with the occasional help of a second person. The clearance for the lower bunk is fairly low. My 5 yr. old can still sit up, but not much longer. My 2 yr. old, who sleeps on the lower bunk is perfectly fine there. He can climb up too, it's not too high from the ground. You probably don't want a box spring on this no matter what kind of mattress you go with. It would make the lower bunk's clearance extremely low and wouldn't leave much clearance at the rail on the upper bunk. The slats are fairly close to each other, so probably an inner spring mattress would be fine w/o a boxspring anyways. We got a 6 in foam mattress and just put a sheet of pegboard underneath. Happy with the purchase, the speed of delivery, the quality of the product and the ease of assembly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ATXMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews