Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Addition
6/15/2009

Customer review by justaflshopper

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by justaflshopper
by justaflshopper

I bought this product to replace an older unit that suddenly died. So far I am thrilled with my purchase. I like the fact that there is a loud beep to let me know that the cooking time is done. The use is very simple, just press numbers for time required and press start. I didn't rate durability simply because to me that indicates long usage and I've had this unit for a short period of time. It is well constructed so I don't forsee any problems.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justaflshopper
St Pete, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good micro for the money
6/9/2009

Customer review by bikette

4.0 stars 6/9/2009 by bikette
by bikette

Purchased a microwave simular in size (Amana), paid $40.00 more for it, got it home, sounded like a freight train was going through the kitchen. Found this one, took my chances, it sounded and performed much better. Bigger wattage and it fit the space I needed to fill. Tip: plug-in cord pertrudes out about 2 inches extra if your hurting for space.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bikette
Smithville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/15/2009

Customer review by iJane3

5.0 stars 9/15/2009 by iJane3
by iJane3

Large microwave oven with enough power to do each job in the shortest time, and large enough to hold enough for a family dinner.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iJane3
Bremerton, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value for money
8/24/2009

Customer review by OkieCook

5.0 stars 8/24/2009 by OkieCook
by OkieCook

I've only had the microwave for a couple weeks now. I researched and found that this was the best value for what we wanted to spend. The "inverter technology" played a big part in our decision to purchase. We are very, very happy with the microwave. Our baked potatoes cook more evenly. Would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OkieCook
Shawnee, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Nice Looking/Working Microwave
8/6/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/6/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased this as a replacement for a microwave I used for over 20 years. It still worked good but the cover over the top began to fall (it was plastic and covered the fan). I have only had this one a couple of weeks but so far I am very happy with it. It is smaller than my old one but has the turn table that I love. So far it is working fine. The only reason I did not rate it all 5 stars was the fact that on Durability I have not had it long enough to judge or know that.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Panasonic Microwave Oven
10/8/2009

Customer review by Maudie57

5.0 stars 10/8/2009 by Maudie57
by Maudie57

I have really been enjoying my new microwave. It's easy to use. It heats up great. I love the quick start feature. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a new microwave oven.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maudie57
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very pleased
7/26/2009

Customer review by honeee

4.0 stars 7/26/2009 by honeee
by honeee

Had a panasonic for years. Wanted a roomy one. this one is low in height but has plenty of depth. very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
honeee
deland fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Horrible
11/24/2009

Customer review by berecca

1.0 stars 11/24/2009 by berecca
by berecca

It was not a "plug and use" product. It had to be programmed out of the Demo mode. Once that was done, I put my food in the microwave and within a few minutes, it just stopped and cleared itself and the food was still frozen solid. Reprogrammed it again and the same thing happened. After at least, 5 attemps, it was finally able to be eaten. It would have been faster to heat it in the regular oven. It was returned!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
berecca
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Total waste of money & time
8/31/2009

Customer review by rlr1

1.0 stars 8/31/2009 by rlr1
by rlr1

I didn't even get to try it out. I plugged it in, opened the door to insert glass turntable, closed the door, heard something fall inside, tried to open the door, and the push-botton door opener had already broken.

Was this review helpful? (2) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rlr1
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female