Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great product
8/12/2008

Customer review by antsangia

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by antsangia
by antsangia

This product was of good quality both the envelopes and the cards. Great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
antsangia
bronxville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very good product....
2/25/2009

Customer review by bridalshowerplanner

5.0 stars 2/25/2009 by bridalshowerplanner
by bridalshowerplanner

The cardstock is thick and feels moreexpensive then it is, it is really pretty and simple, and itis pretty big, so that you can write a lot...also, you can even fit a picture onto one side of the inside, and write on the other..... Really good product, great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bridalshowerplanner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Love these thank you's, they are fantastic!!
2/24/2009

Customer review by 1littlebride

5.0 stars 2/24/2009 by 1littlebride
by 1littlebride

I purchased the martha stewart eyelet punch to make my shower invites. So when I saw the thank yous already made with the same punch, I was so excited! It's a really great paper quality, very cute, simple and classy. Totally recommend to anyone who needs cute shower or wedding thank yous.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1littlebride
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Cute thank you notes!
11/12/2008

Customer review by MissEmily

5.0 stars 11/12/2008 by MissEmily
by MissEmily

I'm using them to write thank you notes for my wedding and these are so cute at such a great price. They're on thick cardstock, which I appreciate- highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissEmily
, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/30/2008

Customer review by sweetheart13

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by sweetheart13
by sweetheart13

these notes are great! they are very simple but pretty. i bought 2 packs and was surprised when i found out how inexpensive they were!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetheart13
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Cute cards!
2/6/2009

Customer review by Chupario

5.0 stars 2/6/2009 by Chupario
by Chupario

These cards are a great thing to get if you're using the eyelet style wedding invites. Very good value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chupario
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female