Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It's going to be a "staple" of my paper crafting!
5/23/2009

Customer review by Chautona

5.0 stars 5/23/2009 by Chautona
by Chautona

I bought this feeling a little dubious as to its quality, versatility, and ease of use. I am a fairly new paper crafter and wasn't sure it'd be worth the time and money. It works beautifully, it is easy to use, and I keep finding more and more uses for it all the time. I can honestly say that it is much more versatile than I expected and I heartily recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chautona
California's Mojave Desert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/11/2008

Customer review by Purrna

5.0 stars 11/11/2008 by Purrna
by Purrna

The punch worked better on some card stock better than others, but it worked on all I've tried. The alignment is great and the final result is wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Purrna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Made Beautiful Invites!
2/14/2009

Customer review by CrAzyNuRSe

5.0 stars 2/14/2009 by CrAzyNuRSe
by CrAzyNuRSe

I was very happy with this product! I bought it to make DIY wedding invites and they turned out better than I had imagined. The product is very easy to use and to line up for a continuous flow. For the price, it can't be beat. I loved it so much I am going to use it on my place-cards and programs too! *hint* to keep punch sharp, punch aluminum foil every so often*

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrAzyNuRSe
Salisbury, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
doily lace edger punch
7/16/2009

Customer review by BusybeeGramma

5.0 stars 7/16/2009 by BusybeeGramma
by BusybeeGramma

I don't know how I did crafts without this item. It is so neat to edge cards or scrapbook pages with this delicate looking edge. You Gotta get one for sure, you won't be sorry. Love it...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusybeeGramma
Jacksonville Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a good idea at first...
10/28/2009

Customer review by trinicrafter

4.0 stars 10/28/2009 by trinicrafter
by trinicrafter

i loved the design created with this product but after a year of use on a moderate number of projects the spring seems worn and its harder to punch. wavering on whether i should try another one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trinicrafter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
A Great Punch!
2/16/2009

Customer review by Crafts4me

5.0 stars 2/16/2009 by Crafts4me
by Crafts4me

My nine year old great-granddaughter was visiting a couple of days before Valentines Day. She made her mother a beautiful valentines card while here. I Was so glad to have ordered the border punch, which she used....The result...A most beautiful card and a very happy girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crafts4me
Prescott Vly, AZ.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Love this product
8/16/2010

Customer review by AZCrafter

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by AZCrafter
by AZCrafter

Great product. The results are beautiful and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZCrafter
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Martha Stuart's Attention to Detail
5/13/2009

Customer review by ribbonsandlace

5.0 stars 5/13/2009 by ribbonsandlace
by ribbonsandlace

Martha's products give a lot of attention to detail. This border punch is no exception. There are other lace punches out there, but this one gives that little extra flair that makes all the difference. I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ribbonsandlace
Ava, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Martha Stewart Lace Punc
9/30/2009

Customer review by sharan

5.0 stars 9/30/2009 by sharan
by sharan

The punch works "beautifully" on regular cardstaock, but has a hangup at the end when using thinner paper. But I love the elegant look of lace it gives.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharan
Milwaukee, WI area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
So Cute!!!
6/24/2009

Customer review by csoley

4.0 stars 6/24/2009 by csoley
by csoley

This edger punch its absolutely amazing, its cute and it works very good. You can use it for a lot of things, like cards, scrap pages and just to make an envelope look prettier. I really love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
csoley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days