Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful!!
4/5/2009

Customer review by live4him2

5.0 stars 4/5/2009 by live4him2
by live4him2

I hung these at my sister's Baby Sprinkle. Everyone loved them. I used the 3M Picture hanging Strips to hang them from the ceiling w/o damaging it. I've attached a photo that I took prior to guests arriving, my sister sat under them in the yellow chair. They were easy to assemble, but time consuming to "fluff out". I am planning another Sprinkle for my sister-in-law this summer, she's having a girl too, so I am saving these and using them again...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
live4him2
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Pom Poms
3/17/2009

Customer review by Zolaikha

5.0 stars 3/17/2009 by Zolaikha
by Zolaikha

These are beautiful! They make such a big difference in your decorations. They are very easy to make. I was dissapointed with the shipping to the store because one of the packages was torn and missing parts. The actual product is to die for!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zolaikha
sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
3/21/2009

Customer review by LittleBlondeShopper

5.0 stars 3/21/2009 by LittleBlondeShopper
by LittleBlondeShopper

Beautiful, saw the how to make these in a Martha Steward Weddings Magazine, this was way easier!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleBlondeShopper
Santa Cruz, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
ADORABLE DECOR
2/20/2009

Customer review by InThePink1

5.0 stars 2/20/2009 by InThePink1
by InThePink1

Loved this product. Super easy to make. Great Value. I made these for a Valentine's Party and received a ton of compliments. I don't want to take them down and am trying to figure out a way I can store them and reuse them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InThePink1
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Festive and beautiful - and so easy
1/11/2009

Customer review by Smokey26

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by Smokey26
by Smokey26

A fabulous kit - I used it for my daughter's birthday party and it really transformed the space. These flowers are so much prettier than balloons - and last much longer - like another poster, we plan to move them to my daughter's room. They'd be great for a shower too. The flowers were very easy to make. I have made tissue paper flowers before from scratch and was so surprised at the ease of the kit - the shapes of the flowers have already been cut out, grouped by color, and even partially folded - all you need to do is fold the paper, wrap the wire around it, and gently separate the layers. No cutting, no measuring, no glue. I used fishing wire to hang them (purchased separately). It's a great deal for a really beautiful product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smokey26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/29/2008

Customer review by momof2andpug

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by momof2andpug
by momof2andpug

Very easy to put together and looked nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof2andpug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Lots of Compliments from Party Guests!
9/29/2008

Customer review by HoosierGirlsMom

5.0 stars 9/29/2008 by HoosierGirlsMom
by HoosierGirlsMom

Very cute and simple to assemble. We used these as decorations for my 3 year olds' "Flower" birthday party. It took a while to seperate the tissue paper to make it nice and round, but it was not hard to do. We've kept them hanging up in my girls' playroom, because we liked them so much, and the party was a month ago.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoosierGirlsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Paper Decor
6/10/2009

Customer review by LadySusan

5.0 stars 6/10/2009 by LadySusan
by LadySusan

On The Martha Stewart TV Show, the tissue paper pom poms looked so pretty hanging everywhere that I wanted them to hang in my apartment for a summertime decor. I know they are mainly for a party, but I love seeing them and they brighten up my day in an alcove by a window. I also made the paper flowers (poppies) of that segment, and went even farther to make black-eyed-susans that I grow every year on a trellis in paper. What a fun project!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadySusan
Milford, Ne.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day