Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Quality
10/26/2008

Customer review by Appletonmom

5.0 stars 10/26/2008 by Appletonmom
by Appletonmom

Carters sleepers stay soft wash after wash, they run a little big which is better than running small. They are super cute, and I find them a much better buy than other footed sleeper brands like Gerber.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Appletonmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly Recommend
10/21/2008

Customer review by griffin22

5.0 stars 10/21/2008 by griffin22
by griffin22

Very good quality product, thick & soft. Very cute and keeps my baby warm & happy. The feet part is a little big for my daughter but it's better too big than too small. I bought 4 sets and I will buy more if I needed them. I definetly recommend these for all babies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
griffin22
Azores, Portugal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute!
10/30/2008

Customer review by addiesPROUDmomma

5.0 stars 10/30/2008 by addiesPROUDmomma
by addiesPROUDmomma

I have a few of these little sleepers for my daughter! They are so soft and cuddly! Not to mention they have the cutest designs! This one is my favorite! The material stays nice and soft in washing unlike the competitors sleepers that tend to get ball up and get kind of rough. I definately will be buying more as it gets colder!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
addiesPROUDmomma
wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
PERFECT!!
11/12/2008

Customer review by SoMuchTrouble

5.0 stars 11/12/2008 by SoMuchTrouble
by SoMuchTrouble

I bought ALL of these in my daughter's size and even some for a friend's son. They are absolutely perfect in quality and especially price. And they are SOOOO CUTE on her too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoMuchTrouble
Cinci Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very soft
9/9/2008

Customer review by DedicatedMama

5.0 stars 9/9/2008 by DedicatedMama
by DedicatedMama

Soft, comfortable and warm. I bought all four colors offered and they are all very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DedicatedMama
Ontario, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love these pj's.
12/29/2008

Customer review by kennedysmom

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by kennedysmom
by kennedysmom

my 2 year old daughter loves these pj's as well as myself. they are warm and soft on cold winter nights. no complaints!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kennedysmom
mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Cute
10/21/2008

Customer review by euyek

4.0 stars 10/21/2008 by euyek
by euyek

The p.j.'s are cute. Material not as soft as I had hoped. But will still be warm for winter nights.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
euyek
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week