Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

58 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
51
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
wonderful movie
1/15/2009

Customer review by lovehermusic08

5.0 stars by lovehermusic08

my daughter loved this movie we sang from beginning till end thank you walmart

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovehermusic08
Marlborough Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!!
9/27/2010

Customer review by momof2angels0609

5.0 stars by momof2angels0609

I have a four year old daughter, and she LOVES Barbie. We have almost all of the Barbie movies. This movie was shown on TV and she was like, "Mommy I want that movie!!" All of the Barbie movies are great!! I can remember watching Barbie at her age.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momof2angels0609
Kannapolis, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My Daughter Loves This Movie!
12/15/2010

Customer review by EastPAMommy

5.0 stars by EastPAMommy

What a cute movie to add to my daughters Barbie collection. Its one of her favorites!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EastPAMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A Great Movie
6/29/2013

Customer review by PurpleNightingale

5.0 stars by PurpleNightingale

This movie is one of my favorite Barbie movies, I absolutely love the story-line.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PurpleNightingale
Lexington, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Another Great Barbie Movie!!
11/30/2013

Customer review by Spfldmommy

5.0 stars by Spfldmommy

My 3 year old daughter has watched every day since received and ABSOLUTELY LOVES it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Spfldmommy
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/29/2008

Customer review by Laurahsmama

1.0 stars by Laurahsmama

My Daughter is 3 and loves this movie and pretty much everything else diamond castle. The movie is appropriate for all ages, and is actually pretty cute. I never was in to Barbies growing up but I actually like this movie.

Was this review helpful? (2) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Laurahsmama
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
cute for all ages
11/8/2008

Customer review by liddlecoplady

5.0 stars by liddlecoplady

My two year old absolutely loves this movie. She has to watch it at least two or three times every morning when she wakes up. I can honestly say that I can't resist to stop and watch it with her. The songs are wonderful and very catchy.....I catch myself singing them later in the day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
liddlecoplady
Killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
barbie & the diamond castle
12/31/2009

Customer review by bluebonnetlady

5.0 stars by bluebonnetlady

Sweet little movie. Not too long for short attention spans. Anything that keeps a 7 yr. old quiet and happy is great. And she loves the songs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bluebonnetlady
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/18/2008

Customer review by Amy2

5.0 stars by Amy2

The kids loved it and so did I. We enjoy all of the barbie moview

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Amy2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
11/24/2008

Customer review by mommytoabarbieprincess

5.0 stars by mommytoabarbieprincess

My daughter is almost 4 years old and has watched this movie so many times, I had to buy an extra just in case something happened to this one. She brings it to daycare with her and could watch it all day -- every day! It actually something I don't hate her watching all the time either. It has good, catchy songs in it and nothing that is too scary.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommytoabarbieprincess
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal
7/14/2012

Customer review by twodog39

5.0 stars by twodog39

My Grand daughter and my wallet are very Happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
twodog39
Stafford,Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Barbie & the Diamond Castle Movie
12/31/2008

Customer review by hamfam

5.0 stars by hamfam

My 4 year old daughter loved this movie and as usual she wanted to watch it over and over. I watched it with her and I liked it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hamfam
Pell City, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great fun for the Barbie fan!
6/19/2012

Customer review by Luvinmyhair

5.0 stars by Luvinmyhair

My daughter absolutely LOVES this DVD! The story teaches a valuable lesson about friendship, loyalty and perseverance. Overall, it's a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Luvinmyhair
S. Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My daughter loves it!
1/3/2013

Customer review by Nickysday

5.0 stars by Nickysday

Firstly I must say the WALMART.com rocks! There is such a vast selection of items that you cannot get in the stores. My daughter loves anything Barbie and has virtually ALL the barbie videos. I went online and found this video that she actually didn't have...I bought it as a Christmas gift and as a matter of fact she is watching it now! It is a great story and the music is great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nickysday
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie
2/26/2013

Customer review by Happyasabutterfly

5.0 stars by Happyasabutterfly

Another great Barbie movie, thank you Mattell. This movie is especially good because it really shows the meaning of having a best friend, through thick and thin, no matter what. It's got it all, a lesson to learn from, great music, adventure, and as always, a happy ending.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Happyasabutterfly
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun movie
12/31/2008

Customer review by Girlstolove

5.0 stars by Girlstolove

My girls LOVE this movie. My 3 year old, 5 year old and 8 year old know all the songs and sing them everywhere. This was the one thing they all wanted for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Girlstolove
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Movie
2/2/2009

Customer review by 313Greatest

5.0 stars by 313Greatest

Bought for my 12 yr old and she loves watching it. Cute movie. I watched (Mom) for the first time last night and enjoyed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
313Greatest
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Another Baribe Classic
1/1/2009

Customer review by happydaysfarm

5.0 stars by happydaysfarm

This is another wonderfully done Barbie Classic. My daughter loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
happydaysfarm
Elburn, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/6/2008

Customer review by Ljluv

5.0 stars by Ljluv

My daughter loves it! I'm glad they made a modern version of a Barbie musical

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ljluv
Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
My daughter watches it over and over
10/7/2008

Customer review by shjohn01

5.0 stars by shjohn01

My daughter loves this movie. She sings along with the songs and loves the characters. She constantly talks about them. It is definitely worth buying for any princess lover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shjohn01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 37 total reviews