Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 416 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

416 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

416 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
243
4 stars
93
3 stars
32
2 stars
25
1 stars
23
1-20 of 330 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 330 total reviews
1-20 of 330 reviews
Nice Sheets
10/22/2010

Customer review by LaughyGirl

4.0 stars 10/22/2010 by LaughyGirl
by LaughyGirl

The sheets are really cute and feel great! The sheets say they are satin, but they sure do create a LOT of static! Your hair will probably be standing up by morning! Also, be careful about loose hangnails--they can snag the fabric easily.

Was this review helpful? (105) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaughyGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
happy for 1st week
11/14/2010

Customer review by mizlady64

2.0 stars 11/14/2010 by mizlady64
by mizlady64

Nice soft and silky, but only after 1 week the fitted sheet started to get those awful little fuz balls

Was this review helpful? (106) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mizlady64
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Unfortunate.
11/20/2010

Customer review by Txnique

2.0 stars 11/20/2010 by Txnique
by Txnique

I collect zebra accessories - everything from umbrellas to figurines to purses - so these sheets seemed like the perfect fit in my new apartment. However, after only a single use and with no provocation, the zebra portion of the sheets began detaching from the black satin outlining the sheet, and has been getting worse since. The sheets are very nice to look at, pillow cases are fine, but they aren't durable in the least, and here I am just a month later purchasing new sheets.

Was this review helpful? (152) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Txnique
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/27/2011

Customer review by caliP

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by caliP
by caliP

we love these sheets ! not for a restless sleeper. Sheets do come undone from the bed if you toss and turn all night , we bought clips that go underneath the sheets to keep them on.

Was this review helpful? (79) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caliP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not terrible
9/1/2012

Customer review by HeatherM516

4.0 stars 9/1/2012 by HeatherM516
by HeatherM516

I purchased these sheets for my sisters room, she loves zebra and I thought these would be the prefect fit. I read all the reviews and others said the satin started ripping away from the lining. I have not had that issue yet. I washed the sheets in a delicate cycle, let it air dry and then ironed on a very low heat when they were still a little damp. They are very slippery, the fitted sheet slips off all the time, but we do have cats so we don’t have to worry about cat hair sticking, or my sisters hair breaking. There was a small run on the sheets when we received them, it was very small and at the lower left corner, my sister wears jewelry to bed and we haven't had any other pulls or snags in the sheets. Very fast shipping too, I ordered them on a Monday and they were at my door Thursday!

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HeatherM516
Boston, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/10/2011

Customer review by ILikeToShop

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by ILikeToShop
by ILikeToShop

The sheets are really nice. But they come off the bed every time you lay on them. But the sheets make the bed look really nice!!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILikeToShop
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Disappointed
4/19/2011

Customer review by PDWW

1.0 stars 4/19/2011 by PDWW
by PDWW

I'm very disappointed in these sheets. I've had them around a month and already one of the pillow cases has come apart at the seam. The sheets look nice and feel really good when you first get in bed but the bottom, fitted sheet does not stay on the bed. It needs elastic bands to hold it on the mattress. As the night goes on, the sheets start to come off the mattress and start to bunch up on the bed. I have to refit the sheets every morning as I make the bed then again before going to bed at night if anyone has sat on the bed during the day. I will not buy sheets like this again.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PDWW
West Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great set of sheets!
5/24/2011

Customer review by JUSTaQuickHonestReview

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by JUSTaQuickHonestReview
by JUSTaQuickHonestReview

These have held up great and still feel like they did when we purchased them! Very soft & silky smooth! We wash they a few times a week and no probs whatsoever! Second set purchased and very happy once again!

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JUSTaQuickHonestReview
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product, great price.
2/3/2014

Customer review by Deedsmom

4.0 stars 2/3/2014 by Deedsmom
by Deedsmom

These sheets work fine for me, they are descent weight, and they fit over our tall mattress, we use elastic garter type hook thingies to add extra staying power to secure them at the corners. We actually only use the fitted sheet out of the whole set, because the top sheet and pillow case slide all over the place, but that is why we use the bottom sheet, to assist with easy movement that doesn't hurt arthritic bones and joints. I have bought 3 sets of these over several years, and will buy more in the future. Good product.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deedsmom
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks cute, feels less than cute
1/25/2011

Customer review by sharmc1978

3.0 stars 1/25/2011 by sharmc1978
by sharmc1978

I really love the look of these sheets...but was a little disappointed in the feel of the product. I have had satin sheets before and these don't measure up. I guess for the price it is what you pay for!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharmc1978
Weatherford, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Sheets BUT.....
7/25/2011

Customer review by kourtneyqueenbee

1.0 stars 7/25/2011 by kourtneyqueenbee
by kourtneyqueenbee

I ordered these sheets for myn & my husbands california king bed. They matched our Zebra decorated room perfectly. Got them in about 5 days & after we put them on they felt amazing. (exept for the fact that since there satin, you slide quite a bit!) But very comfy sheets. We had them on a few days & my husband noticed the black boarder on the top was coming off. You can not sew satin back from a tear so we had to send them back.

Was this review helpful? (18) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kourtneyqueenbee
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cat Hair
2/14/2012

Customer review by AriesAlterEgo

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by AriesAlterEgo
by AriesAlterEgo

I love these sheets because cat hair does not stick to them...I even bought the solid black. They fit over my added pillow topper so they are made deep enough. The satin pillow cases are good for your hair. Regular cotton will break your hair if you toss and turn, these wont.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AriesAlterEgo
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great price
8/3/2011

Customer review by dempseyproud

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by dempseyproud
by dempseyproud

these sheets and believe me , i have bought alot of sheet sets ,and paid, much more then what i paid at walmart they look great fit great, dont wrinkle when washed,. right now im going online shopping to try and buy more for my 4 grown children in red,and black.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dempseyproud
chesterfield va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy
1/24/2012

Customer review by jessgsi

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by jessgsi
by jessgsi

i have bought the nylon type satin before but never for this cheap! and its just as good as other brands.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jessgsi
fort pierce, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice sheets for the price
8/17/2011

Customer review by m1sscha0s

4.0 stars 8/17/2011 by m1sscha0s
by m1sscha0s

These satin sheets are what I expected for the most part. The stitching was ok except for there was an image of some loose thread over some of the zebra print in the corner but its barely noticeable and as long as its not a tear or loose stitching i dont mind. When ordering, I was worried they would not fit my 14" deep pillow top matress and it fits perfect without popping off. I didnt slide around as much as I thought, either but then I am a very stationary sleeper so the less tossing and turning the better. By morning i was pleased to see that my top sheet and blanket stayed in place all through the night. They are very soft, great summer sheets, the top sheet doubles as a cool backdrop for my photography when I'm not using it...I washed them in cold water and tumble dried them and they are the same as the day they came in the mail. Best of all they dont wrinkle! and what i adore about satin is that no matter how many times you wash it the colors will never fade.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
m1sscha0s
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks great with matching comforter, but...
8/30/2013

Customer review by Amaunet

3.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Amaunet
by Amaunet

You really can't sleep on it when it is hot, or you will stick to it. They are okay when it's cold, because your body warms them up. When the bed is made, with the matching black mink comforter, and pilliow shams, it looks great! even my husband likes it, and that is saying something. I started using plain black fitted, and flat sheet, along with the satin flat sheet. I still get the look without all the fuss of the bedding always sliding off the bed. I use 4 pillows, two in the satin zebra cases, the other two in the black mink zebra shams. I will still use the satin zebra fitted sheet from time to time, for 'other' things. ;)

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amaunet
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/4/2012

Customer review by AngelicVisions

2.0 stars 2/4/2012 by AngelicVisions
by AngelicVisions

Terrible the fitted only fits on the mattress until you wash it, then it will be all stretched out and never stay on again. I purchased four sets and they all stopped fitting after one wash.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngelicVisions
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/25/2011

Customer review by paranormalfan4life

4.0 stars 8/25/2011 by paranormalfan4life
by paranormalfan4life

I have severe hot flashes and got tired of sleeping on cotton and so I decided to try some satin sheets. my local walmart store didn't have any actual satin sheets, just cotton/satin, so I found some very nice and pretty satin sheets off of walmart.com. The price is very reasable because usually satin sheets are very expensive. The coolness of the satin sheets that I bought, helps me out alot, when I'm trying to sleep at night. Highly recommended to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paranormalfan4life
Deltona,FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Even for cheap sheets, they are bad quality
10/30/2011

Customer review by SA1811

1.0 stars 10/30/2011 by SA1811
by SA1811

So I have had the sheets for about 2 weeks - I bought them as a "test set" to see if I liked the satin and disappointed at best. I had 600 count cotten sheets - and they feel about the same as these satin sheets so was a bit disappointed, but decided to try them for awhile to see how it goes I have a **very thick** top mattress, and even so, had to get mattress grabbers to put on the bottom sheet because it was so oversized and kept falling off with the slightest movement. As most have mentioned, they do slip and slide, but I live alone, so once I got the bottom sheet secured, was able to tuck in one side, and they stay in place ok. However, at 2 weeks, I am noticing a lot of "streaks" in the material where it seems to be pulling apart some. Then tonight, I pull the sheet up (not yanked, but did want to move the top edge to where it belongs on the bed) and the black trim tears away from the rest of the sheet. Apparently they have less than 1/4 inch of cloth connecting the two parts and with the slightest tug, the very cheap, thin satin material just rips apart. I realize these are really cheap for satin sheets, but I would expect more than 2 weeks before they are wearing out and pulling apart. I likely will go back to my 600-count cotton sheets. They were just as comfortable, sturdy and not falling apart.

Was this review helpful? (10) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SA1811
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great...at first.
8/25/2011

Customer review by cheeseEpoof

3.0 stars 8/25/2011 by cheeseEpoof
by cheeseEpoof

We have had these sheets for 3 1/2 months. They always come off. We have a king size pillow top bed and they just drive us nuts. When we first got them they were wonderful, sheets that I always wanted! After a little while (a month?) though they started getting scratchy at the bottom where our feet are. Now it is all over the sheets. Also one of the corners have ripped.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheeseEpoof
Franklin, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 330 total reviews
1-20 of 330 reviews