Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

64 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

64 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
9
1-20 of 56 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Right price and functional
11/11/2014

Customer review by IsabellaKitty

4.0 stars 11/11/2014 by IsabellaKitty
by IsabellaKitty

I bought it to actually hold my computer tower. Measurements were great, it fits where I wanted it. Has shelf space which I like. My biggest complaint, it was VERY dusty....chipped corner etc. out of the box. Terrible finish on it, looked like it was dropped. Still, an unbeatable price and exactly what I was looking for.

IsabellaKitty
Hamilton, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
TV Stand
8/24/2013

Customer review by Mspolarbear

5.0 stars 8/24/2013 by Mspolarbear
by Mspolarbear

TV stand is exactly what I wanted. Very easy to put together. All holes lined up and all the parts were there. Very sturdy and with all the shelves you can put anything from plants to tapes, etc. It was delivered in two days and in excellent condition. It looks great and was definitely a good buy.

Mspolarbear
Alberta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good For The Money
2/28/2013

Customer review by Stratmandoo

4.0 stars 2/28/2013 by Stratmandoo
by Stratmandoo

Easy assembly and quite sturdy after it was put together. Holds a 32" flat screen TV with no problem and looks good as well. Plenty of storage for game console, games, & movies etc. If you're on a budget and need a well constructed TV stand at an affordable price, I recommend this one.

Stratmandoo
Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very poorly made
1/27/2015

Customer review by rippedoff50

1.0 stars 1/27/2015 by rippedoff50
by rippedoff50
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Paint was chipped all along the side of one board and one of the front panels the paint is all wrinkled and loose and did not notice until the light shown on it once it was all put together. I definately wasted $50.

rippedoff50
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
2/19/2013

Customer review by SCTO

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by SCTO
by SCTO

Don't let the price fool you, this tv stand is worth at least double. It is extremely easy o assemble and very solid. Lots of shelf space and the end shelves hold a lot. Highly recommend!

SCTO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not satisified
12/22/2014

Customer review by dissatisified

1.0 stars 12/22/2014 by dissatisified
by dissatisified
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this tv stand as a Christmas gift and was very dissatisified when it arrived and I opened it. The stand had man scratches on it.

dissatisified
St. John's, NL, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome product
4/25/2014

Customer review by fjalkfa

4.0 stars 4/25/2014 by fjalkfa
by fjalkfa

very nice for budget and style...bought it for my son and he puts his movies and games on the side shelves

fjalkfa
Hamilton, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
got my money's worth for sure
6/29/2013

Customer review by Phoolip

4.0 stars 6/29/2013 by Phoolip
by Phoolip

you get exactly what you paid fair, decent price decent product...mission accomplished

Phoolip
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/5/2011

Customer review by djhixter

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by djhixter
by djhixter

i bought a couple of these a couple of years ago to accommodate our 60" tv. we set them side by side and they look great. now having a 72" tv, they really look great with the color of the tv. these are sturdy and have a good look to them. highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
djhixter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect for CRT TV's
12/20/2008

Customer review by MomfromCALIFORNIA

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by MomfromCALIFORNIA
by MomfromCALIFORNIA

I just picked up this product from site to store yesterday. This product was perfect. No scratches. Easy to assemble. (my husband got it together in about 20 minutes.) It's very sturdy and it's perfect for our 32" CRT television TV with the huge back end. Great Price.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomfromCALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Online measurements are wrong
10/20/2008

Customer review by Sweettruck

1.0 stars 10/20/2008 by Sweettruck
by Sweettruck

I ordered this product online because it was not available in the store. We needed a tv stand around 36 inches high but those are hard to find in this price range. I found this one online and the online measurements say 15.13 x 20.75 x 32.5 (LxWxH)...this is false. Once we picked the product up we discovered that the width is actually 32.5 and the height was only 20.75. We had to start all over again. We immediately returned this product. I would double check the measurements before purchasing another piece of furniture from this site.

Was this review helpful? (75) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweettruck
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great for College and an even larger TV
7/23/2009

Customer review by AnimalsAngel

5.0 stars 7/23/2009 by AnimalsAngel
by AnimalsAngel

I saw an advertisement in the Walmart paper that this product was on sale for something around 35 dollars. This TV stand is great for that price I paid, especially being a college student. However, I would not pay the 50 dollars for this, because I'm aware there are other products of the same quality for a cheaper price out there if you are willing to look. Though this stand says it holds up to a 32", I actually have my 42" TV on there. Though the edges of the TV (not the stand) hang off on either side, the TV I have is under the weight supported by this stand, so there has been no problems. It looks great and does the job, especially with holding my movies and video games!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnimalsAngel
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good for the price.
6/22/2010

Customer review by Lizbeebeth

3.0 stars 6/22/2010 by Lizbeebeth
by Lizbeebeth

After carefully reading the reviews, I decided that I would purchase this t.v. stand for my living room. Firstly, I like the height of the stand. It is a little bit taller than the stand I had been using previously, and since the screen is so big, that is the perfect level for it. I love the side storage features. It holds all of my dvds and video games. However, my severe dislike stems from the wood. It splits and warps way too easy. I have purchased many mainstays items from Walmart, and this Orion t.v. stand does not compare. I have never had these kinds of problems with my other furniture. This is why I cannot recommend it to others. The first time we sat the t.v. on it, it started warping and the paint was chipping. The stand itself is quite sturdy, but I dislike how it is already chipping. If this did not happen, I would have definitely given it a four or five star review.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lizbeebeth
Huntington, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
7/29/2009

Customer review by spmomofthree

4.0 stars 7/29/2009 by spmomofthree
by spmomofthree

So far this tv stand is very sturdy and attractive, but the directions of assembly are terrible. There are very few words, only pictures to guide you which can be confusing. But the product itself is efficient.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spmomofthree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does the job
4/6/2009

Customer review by WMCustomer1234

5.0 stars 4/6/2009 by WMCustomer1234
by WMCustomer1234

We have an older (heavy) T.V.. We just wanted an inexpensive stand that could hold our T.V. and a few videos and games. This stand does the trick. It takes about ten minutes to put together and looks o.k.. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WMCustomer1234
Waukesha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good product
1/14/2009

Customer review by mosisa

4.0 stars 1/14/2009 by mosisa
by mosisa

i like it, it matches with my room and tv and it is fairly strong and find it helpful with the extra spaces for dvds but i found it shorter than i expected in the specification the length is put as 32.5 as to 20.75.here is how it is put (LxWxH):15.13x20.75x32.5 all in all good product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mosisa
hawthorn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great tv stand at bargain price.
5/21/2014

Customer review by Chandtrnr

4.0 stars 5/21/2014 by Chandtrnr
by Chandtrnr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was satisfied with this product. The price was reasonable. The instructions and ease of set-up made it a snap.The appearance and function is satisfying, even though it sits a little low. Overall, I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chandtrnr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2008

Customer review by yepper

4.0 stars 11/29/2008 by yepper
by yepper

Paint was scuffed up in quite a few spots other then that it is fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yepper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frustrated
5/3/2011

Customer review by bklynlove

1.0 stars 5/3/2011 by bklynlove
by bklynlove

I am not happy with the TV stand. I purchased it b/c the price seemed right as well the need for the TV stand. After waiting 3 weeks for it to be available at the store, I get it home and the screws did not fit the pre-drilled holes. ALL the holes her too big. The screws feel through the holes. The material is plywood, which isn't durable at all. But for $39 I guess you get what you pay for. It was really frustrating since I order it along with the TV. So I had no TV stand for the TV and had to change things around and put the TV ontop of the Chest. Now I will have to take the heavy TV stand back to the store & request a refund. I hope it will not be a problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bklynlove
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
quality is so bad
5/14/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/14/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Quality is not at all justifiable. Even the screw holes missing in one of the piece. Not expected this experience from Walmart

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews