Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

12 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

12 reviews | 3 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-12 of 12 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A good bike for good kids
7/26/2009

Customer review by Darkness35

5.0 stars 7/26/2009 by Darkness35
by Darkness35

This is a good bike i never had any problems ,it is lite , great to do tricks with ,and alot of people thinks it looks cool i love this bike i will never give it up . it iz a great product and i would highly recommend it to a the bmx rider out there !!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darkness35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
We have returned this bike after four months
1/9/2009

Customer review by JeremysDad

2.0 stars 1/9/2009 by JeremysDad
by JeremysDad

My son loved the looks and ride of this bike. I thought it was too heavy but, he didn't mind. After fixing three flat tires and both the front and back brakes the front brakes broke for a second time. This time in a different place. Enough is enough. My son says he wants a different bike. I have done more work on this bike than his last three bikes combined. I wouldn't buy this bike.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeremysDad
Subouban Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Bike w/ some flaws
9/14/2008

Customer review by BallinFam

3.0 stars 9/14/2008 by BallinFam
by BallinFam

POSITIVES: comfortable ride, looks cool, pegs front/back, front/back hand brakes; NEGATIVES: H-E-A-V-Y!! (hard to jump curbs, climb hills, etc.). Mine came with a defective back brake and a piece that rubs against the back wheel (makes clicking noise) OVERALL: It's a good bike --if you don't mind fixing up a few things and have the muscle to lug it around, then it's the bike for you!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BallinFam
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great bike
3/31/2009

Customer review by Rocket96c

5.0 stars 3/31/2009 by Rocket96c
by Rocket96c

This is a awesome bike! My 13 year old son loves it and i even bought one to ride with him and we have a blast.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rocket96c
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
fun and to9ugh bike
10/18/2009

Customer review by joesburger

5.0 stars 10/18/2009 by joesburger
by joesburger

i have had this bike for over a year and i love it. i have always loved to ramp big and do tricks which this bike is very tough to exceed my expectations which i like. i also take this bike out to the dirt track and i have had some bad wrecks but it still works fine. but i have had put some parts on this bike.(brake pads.rims and tire,seat post). i have had no popped tires yet. so if you like to go big and want a bike to stay together i recommend this bike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joesburger
nw arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good bike
11/29/2008

Customer review by jimrocks

5.0 stars 11/29/2008 by jimrocks
by jimrocks

this bike is awsome. i can jump and do all sorts of tricks. and its light.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jimrocks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cool bike
10/6/2008

Customer review by 1234567891234567891234567

5.0 stars 10/6/2008 by 1234567891234567891234567
by 1234567891234567891234567

I bought this bike 4 month ago and it has vary good brakes it has never broken down on me and I took a 11mile bike ride it'a avarry good bike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1234567891234567891234567
denver, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
not so good
10/17/2008

Customer review by bigmommadonna

2.0 stars 10/17/2008 by bigmommadonna
by bigmommadonna

we bought this bike for my sons b-day. within 3 days the back rim cracked and popped his tire. he was not very happy.we had high hopes for this bike.not very good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigmommadonna
graysville,tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very disappointed
4/27/2009

Customer review by abcd1234abcd

1.0 stars 4/27/2009 by abcd1234abcd
by abcd1234abcd

I drove to 6 different Wal Mart stores to find this bike for my girlfriend's son for Christmas. The first day he rode it the reflectors and end caps came off. Four months later, the seat had to be reattached and it needs a new tire because he jumped a very small ramp. Wish I had went with some other brand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abcd1234abcd
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
What a piece.........
6/22/2009

Customer review by rfullhouse

1.0 stars 6/22/2009 by rfullhouse
by rfullhouse

My son got this for his birthday. We thought that the Tony Hawk brand would be an excellent choice because he is amazing and knows his stuff. This bike was so heavy I had a hard time lifting it. He had a hard time pedaling because the bike tire was warped and rubbed on the broken back brakes making it very difficult to go. We took this bike back and went with another brand and are very happy with the new one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rfullhouse
Thornton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disapointed.
11/3/2008

Customer review by Tweety4

1.0 stars 11/3/2008 by Tweety4
by Tweety4

We had this bike shipped to the store. We had to put it together, so we got to see first hand just how badly made it was. Nothing fit as it should. We couldn't even get the front wheel on because the front forks were welded wrong. The front brake wouldn't fit on the handle bars. One handle bar was 1 inch higher than the other. The seat was tore and the paint was scratched and not shiny in places. For $178 we should not have had these problems. We took the bike back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tweety4
Coeburn, Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
bearings were shot
7/8/2009

Customer review by stiven

1.0 stars 7/8/2009 by stiven
by stiven

The ball bearings in the mags were very slow if not completely shot when I got this bike!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stiven
Bradley, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days