Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome!
6/10/2010

Customer review by ashleydanger

5.0 stars by ashleydanger

After downloading seasons 1-3, and loving the show, I figured I needed to get myself a physical copy. After searching just about everywhere (Target, Best Buy, Hastings, Amazon...), Walmart had the cheapest price, for the exact same thing! So glad I got this. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ashleydanger
Weatherford, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
A GOOD IDEA
12/17/2008

Customer review by jet51064

5.0 stars by jet51064

This was a birthday gift for my 14 year old daughter who had never watched this particular show before. She has been watching it ever since she received it and I've already been told that I have to get her the second season. According to her, there is so much DRAMA in this show that she is hooked and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jet51064
Bossier City, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very good product to watch
9/6/2008

Customer review by lsutigergirl15

5.0 stars by lsutigergirl15

Awesome season!!!! Can't wait till the next one comes out!!!!! This is a must watch DVD season and a must buy product!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lsutigergirl15
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good season
6/9/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This was a very good quality DVD collection. It will be watched over and over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Geneva, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/11/2009

Customer review by Broody

5.0 stars by Broody

I love Gossip Girl so I love this product. If you are a fan of the show then its a must have:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Broody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
b-day present
12/2/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I got it for my sisters 22nd b-day and got it mailed to PR. Perfect present for a college student who has no time to sit and watch tv. Both my 22 and 18 year old sisters loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Lowell, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Gossip Girl Fan
8/20/2008

Customer review by sailorlion

5.0 stars by sailorlion

As a huge "Gossip Girl" fan. I would highly recommend this DVD set to all "Gossip Girl" fans. If you missed any episodes from season 1 then purchase this set and get caught up. This show is about how fast gossip spreads in schools in the age of mobile technology (phones, Blackberrys, etc). This show also shows drama in high school. If you have seen the "Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants" movies you will love Blake Lively's performance in this show.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sailorlion
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
love it!
1/2/2009

Customer review by dicapriolover

4.0 stars by dicapriolover

I've been watching this show since the first episode aired on TV, which was September 18 2007. I didn't even want to watch it, just one night my sister was searching through the channels and we started watching it. She didn't like it, but I did. Then a week later I watched the second episode then the third, then so on. And now I can't believe it's already in the middle of season two! Gossip Girl will get you addicted once you start watching it, that's for sure. It just has so much drama and great storylines. It also shows you what can happen in High School when you spread Gossip around. I've got so many people to watch this. My mom even watches it with me every Monday! She loves it too. I got lots of my friends to watch it, my cousins and even my grandma! So, I think it's a great show, if you're looking for something thrilling and great! I got season one in August, for my birthday! :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dicapriolover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month