Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
73
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 71 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
Great Purchase!
11/20/2008

Customer review by MomSara38

5.0 stars 11/20/2008 by MomSara38
by MomSara38

This coat was excellent for my 18 month old son. It is really warm and the fleece lining is very soft. Also, I love that the back is longer than the front to keep all the cool air out. Excellent purchase at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomSara38
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Warm
11/21/2008

Customer review by MOMgoingNUTS

5.0 stars 11/21/2008 by MOMgoingNUTS
by MOMgoingNUTS

I really liked this coat because of the fleece lining. It hasn't been cold enough for boys to wear it very much, but it does seem to keep them warm. The price is also fantastic. Trying to afford 2 of everything has been difficult, but when you can find a good buy like this, it's exciting!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMgoingNUTS
Clinton, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Infant Coat
12/2/2008

Customer review by mom45kids

3.0 stars 12/2/2008 by mom45kids
by mom45kids

The coat looks great and fits great; however, it is one of those coats that m so hot that you have to take it off after a short while in the car. And you definately would not want them to fall asleep wearing it and leave them in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom45kids
Leipsic, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice children's wear
2/9/2009

Customer review by BridgetBulldog

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by BridgetBulldog
by BridgetBulldog

Each year in November, I donate several childrens' coats to a program called Coats for Kids. While they will accept used coats, I prefer to donate new, as I think every child is entitled to a new, warm, winter coat. I always start my "coat search" after Christmas, then store them away until the next November. I was very excited to find this item at such a reasonable cost. I'm sure some young boy will put this coat to good use, and he'll be WARM!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BridgetBulldog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy
12/10/2008

Customer review by Frogster

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by Frogster
by Frogster

Perfect for those days when it's messy outside!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frogster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fits and looks good on my little guy
1/7/2009

Customer review by shandrea

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by shandrea
by shandrea

The sleeves fit better than sleeves on other coats I've purchased for my chubby little 1 year old. Looks good and good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shandrea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute!
1/5/2009

Customer review by MamaIsShoppinAgain

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by MamaIsShoppinAgain
by MamaIsShoppinAgain

Nice coat, especially for the price. Fit is maybe just a bit on the big side.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaIsShoppinAgain
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great coat!
1/7/2009

Customer review by blessedx6

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by blessedx6
by blessedx6

This was a very good quality coat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blessedx6
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
good coat
12/10/2008

Customer review by disorderlybean

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by disorderlybean
by disorderlybean

the coat is good nice and cheap keeps him warm

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disorderlybean
San Antonio TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE!
12/8/2008

Customer review by AllensGrandmom

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by AllensGrandmom
by AllensGrandmom

Cozy & warm! Can't beat the price. The fleece lining really adds to the warmth! It keeps my grandbaby very warm, but not burning hot, as he gets hot quickly. I purchased it in another color also. What a value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllensGrandmom
Joisey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent coat for the price
1/7/2009

Customer review by SarahMC

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by SarahMC
by SarahMC

I purchased this item because of the price but was unsure what exactly the quality would be because it was so affordable. Let me just say that I am amazed at the quality! I got it in blue and black, they look extremely nice and as if they cost much more, they fit great, they're reversible which is an added bonus and they're very warm. Something I especially like is that it allows a little extra room underneath so sweaters and sweatshirts fit without being too snug but also so that the coat isn't too big if not wearing something heavy; they sized it perfectly. You definitely cannot go wrong with this coat. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SarahMC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Value
12/9/2008

Customer review by gesmom

5.0 stars 12/9/2008 by gesmom
by gesmom

Ordered this jacket for my son because he needed something really warm for the few days in Texas that are really cold. For this reason, I didn't want to spend too much. Very warm and comfy. It does seem to be a little big...but nothing too majorly off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gesmom
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/6/2009

Customer review by afrugaladdiction

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by afrugaladdiction
by afrugaladdiction

A great coat- super great value! It's a little big for my son, but we roll up the sleeves and it works o.k.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
afrugaladdiction
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very warm good product
12/12/2008

Customer review by DA58

5.0 stars 12/12/2008 by DA58
by DA58

This jacket is great, bought it for my 10 month old grandson. His two brothers already had one from last winter and still using it. My daughter say they are great she likes them, they keep them warm in this New England winter, they live in Maine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DA58
Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great coat !!!
2/19/2009

Customer review by LovingBabyBoyMommy

5.0 stars 2/19/2009 by LovingBabyBoyMommy
by LovingBabyBoyMommy

It s a very nice, warm and cheap coat. I love it, my baby s warm and happy :) i even got him one for next year and i got 1 for my friend too !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovingBabyBoyMommy
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/17/2009

Customer review by NewMomInTX

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by NewMomInTX
by NewMomInTX

Very good quality for the price paid...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMomInTX
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Nice and warm
1/9/2009

Customer review by HappyMommyNow

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by HappyMommyNow
by HappyMommyNow

This item is so toasty! Be careful if they where it in the car however. It really does get warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMommyNow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Buy!
1/9/2009

Customer review by BernadetteinPA

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by BernadetteinPA
by BernadetteinPA

I purchased this jacket for my 7 month old to wear next winter and it seems to be of great quality. It has a nice fleece lining and isn't bulky like some jackets. It will be much easier strapping him into his car seat than it was with my other son since he had a very puffy coat. This coat was also a great value since it was on clearance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BernadetteinPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1/9/2009

Customer review by Soonmomof2

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by Soonmomof2
by Soonmomof2

I actually bought two of these jackets and gave one to a friend. These jackets are so cute and they are reversable! My son is only 3 months so I really got it for next winter and the price was one that couldn't be passed up....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soonmomof2
Savannah, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
2/20/2009

Customer review by BobaIndulgence

5.0 stars 2/20/2009 by BobaIndulgence
by BobaIndulgence

Got 2 of these great jackets, one for my baby & the other as a gift. The back is longer so it's good--no drafts. I only fit my son in it with the fleece side in even though it's reversible.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BobaIndulgence
Sunny LOS ANGELES, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews