Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 36 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Daughter loves it!
3/29/2009

Customer review by icyou812

5.0 stars 3/29/2009 by icyou812
by icyou812

My daughter received this for her 6th b-day and it her favorite game so far for the DS. She really likes how she can blow up balloons and bubbles by blowing into the microphone and watch them float from the bottom screen to the top screen. If your child likes My Little Pony, they will like this.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
icyou812
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
great for the young kids
1/3/2010

Customer review by lalitis

4.0 stars 1/3/2010 by lalitis
by lalitis

Great game for my 5yr old daughter. She is starting to read but this game does not require too much reading since she can play this game without much assistance. I did notice that by pressing the A button the game will talk but I am not sure if it is for the entire game since my daughter will not let me play with it. She loves it. Great for the younger kids

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lalitis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great for younger kids!!
7/29/2009

Customer review by BME05

5.0 stars 7/29/2009 by BME05
by BME05

My daughter is 4 and loves this game. It was easy for her to understand and she spent days playing it. It is so hard to find ds games that are for the younger kids but this one is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BME05
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2008

Customer review by girlsunder5

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by girlsunder5
by girlsunder5

great for young children learning to use a nintendo ds.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
girlsunder5
south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for first time ds-ers
3/11/2010

Customer review by rockzgrl

4.0 stars 3/11/2010 by rockzgrl
by rockzgrl

Our 3 year old played the game for about 3 hours and has completed it. My only complaint is that it is not long enough. Although she kepps playing it over and over. Would buy it again!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rockzgrl
South Boston, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great game!!!
7/28/2009

Customer review by mzalga

5.0 stars 7/28/2009 by mzalga
by mzalga

This is a great game for younger people just starting to play DS games!!! My 6yr old daughter LOVES IT!!! No reading involved like some other Nintendo DS games. SUPER EASY!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mzalga
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Funny!
9/25/2012

Customer review by Neumocito

4.0 stars 9/25/2012 by Neumocito
by Neumocito

Interactive game, very funny!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Neumocito
Yucatan Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Great Game For Younger Girls!
11/28/2009

Customer review by Rainbow1563

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by Rainbow1563
by Rainbow1563

My Daughter bought this game on her 12th birthday with her birthdy money...she loved this game! Loved It. When we got in the car with it she could tell she was too young for it but she played it anyways...anyway she dosnt like alot of other games..her cousin who was 5 played it and loved it..my daughter beat the game in an hour or less. When Yard Sale time came she put the game in a yard sale she hated to let it go but a little girl came along and bought it. The girl looked about to be 6 or so. This Game Is One Of The Best Games She Played She Said...If You Have A Younger Daughter Looking For A Game..this will be perfect for ages 4-8

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rainbow1563
North Judson, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for the younger crowd
2/16/2010

Customer review by cmomom

3.0 stars 2/16/2010 by cmomom
by cmomom

Got this game as my daughter's first DS game for her 6th birthday. It was cute and she enjoyed it, but she "passed" it within about 2 hours. She played through the whole game again two more times (each time taking her only about 45 minutes) and then was totally bored with it. There is only one level and once you find all the gifts, and play with them, the game it finished. I think it would be great for a 4 year old, but was too young for my 6 year old.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cmomom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
To a five year old
11/18/2008

Customer review by Supermomno1

5.0 stars 11/18/2008 by Supermomno1
by Supermomno1

Perfect to our five year old girl. Easy to manouver and she do not get stressed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Supermomno1
la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great deal on DSgame
6/1/2015

Customer review by Tami

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Tami
by Tami

Great deal on a game my granddaughter really wanted. Thanks to ship to store, I got it for a song too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect MLP lovers gift
1/6/2015

Customer review by Ishop4comfort

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by Ishop4comfort
by Ishop4comfort

I bought this for a Christmas gift for a MLP lover & she Has being playing it every chance she is allowed!!! Very fun to play!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ishop4comfort
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the younger DS users
6/22/2009

Customer review by EverythingForMyGirls

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by EverythingForMyGirls
by EverythingForMyGirls

My Daughter received this for her 6th birthday recently, as well as her new Nintendo DS Lite. She LOVED both - but the game was an absolute joy for her to get aquainted with the DS. I was leary that she may still be too young but this game put my mind at ease. This game is very easy for her to navigate and understand. Her eight year old sister loved it so much that we got one for as well. They both love it!!! Very fun game!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EverythingForMyGirls
Lees Summit, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Game is short
1/3/2015

Customer review by dajaismom

4.0 stars 1/3/2015 by dajaismom
by dajaismom

The game is very easy to beat. I don't feel that it was long enough. My daughter had the game completed in 30 minutes and she is only 5.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dajaismom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Very Happy Birthday
9/14/2010

Customer review by MotherOfEmma

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by MotherOfEmma
by MotherOfEmma

We got this game for our daughter's 5th birthday and she loves this game. Her birthday was just a week ago and she has played it everyday since receiving it and I foresee her playing with it for a long time to come. She has beat the game but loves hunting for the presents & puzzle pieces so we are always erasing her game so that she can start over. She has probably played the game all the way through at least 10 times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MotherOfEmma
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for a young girl
12/27/2014

Customer review by Marge525

4.0 stars 12/27/2014 by Marge525
by Marge525
Walmart associate

My daughter loved this game. She has had so much fun since receiving it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marge525
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
12/30/2012

Customer review by jrc0102

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by jrc0102
by jrc0102
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 5 year old grand daughter received a nintendo DS last year and all she talked about getting was My Little Pony: Pinkie Pie's Party. Never mind the fact that she already has a huge collection of My Little Ponies in every color imaginable. But when she opened her Christmas present the excitement on her face was the only thing that mattered. This is her new favorite toy for sure!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jrc0102
SF, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good game
1/6/2015

Customer review by MomwithOCD

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by MomwithOCD
by MomwithOCD

My daughter likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomwithOCD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect for my little one
12/19/2014

Customer review by gladipurchasedit

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by gladipurchasedit
by gladipurchasedit

The game is not too hard. She will love this for her birthday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gladipurchasedit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Colorful ponies
12/27/2014

Customer review by Pr1nce55christn

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by Pr1nce55christn
by Pr1nce55christn

Great game for my granddaughter

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pr1nce55christn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews