Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My Guilty Pleasure
12/31/2008

Customer review by SunshineGirl85

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by SunshineGirl85
by SunshineGirl85

Bought this item at my local Walmart, and all I can say is I love it! Her music is so fun and catchy, you can't help but enjoy the album! I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunshineGirl85
Starke, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price,Love Walmart!!
11/18/2011

Customer review by lasdwife

5.0 stars 11/18/2011 by lasdwife
by lasdwife

Got this and other CD's for my daughter whom loves Katy Perry. Can't go wrong with these prices and the shipping was super fast. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lasdwife
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great album
10/25/2013

Customer review by Curlycow54

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by Curlycow54
by Curlycow54

Katy Perry is a great singer and entertainer, and she truly delivers on this album.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Curlycow54
Eureka, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT CD
1/26/2009

Customer review by BUYEROFALLTHINGS

5.0 stars 1/26/2009 by BUYEROFALLTHINGS
by BUYEROFALLTHINGS

THIS CD IS GREAT! I REALLY DONT LISTEN TO ALOT OF ROCK, BUT THIS CD HAS CHANGED MY MIND ABOUT THAT. USUALLY YOU BUY A CD AND MAYBE LIKE 2 OR 3 SONGS ON IT, I LIKE EVERY SONG ON THIS CD, SO IF I MUST SAY THIS CD WAS WORTH EVERY BIT OF MY VALUE!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BUYEROFALLTHINGS
HOUSTON,TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazingly amazing
6/17/2008

Customer review by kmusicb

5.0 stars 6/17/2008 by kmusicb
by kmusicb

Katy Perry is going to be like the next madonna her music is something that every teenage girl can realate to.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmusicb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Katy Perry Rocks!
12/7/2008

Customer review by Lexilou23

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by Lexilou23
by Lexilou23

This is one of the best CD's EVER! I would diffenatly tell ALL of my friends to buy this CD. And it's less than $10, I mean come one! You would be crazy not to buy this!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lexilou23
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great katy perry cd for a great price!
12/2/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Only $5 I got it for great price thanks walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice music
3/29/2011

Customer review by flowers88

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by flowers88
by flowers88

nice to listen to

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flowers88
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome album!
3/31/2012

Customer review by dancinglizard

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by dancinglizard
by dancinglizard

ever since katy perry came out I have been a big fan. she is very creative and makes good music. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dancinglizard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Katey Perry
7/2/2009

Customer review by Kathy2812

5.0 stars 7/2/2009 by Kathy2812
by Kathy2812

I love this girl. I especially like "I kissed a Girl," but the album is really great. If you like Katey, try it you'll like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kathy2812
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing album
7/14/2010

Customer review by kiko9922

5.0 stars 7/14/2010 by kiko9922
by kiko9922

I bought this CD for my daughter and she loved every min of it. I recommend this because Katy is a very nice singer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kiko9922
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
i luv it
7/12/2008

Customer review by ilfrogs5

5.0 stars 7/12/2008 by ilfrogs5
by ilfrogs5

i love katy perry her song have good beat and she tells the truth! she will be very refreshing in a good thing for hollywood

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilfrogs5
springtown, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/29/2009

Customer review by negal

5.0 stars 1/29/2009 by negal
by negal

Loved the cd was everything expected it to be way to go katy perry

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
negal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FUN*FUN*
11/22/2008

Customer review by SoftballSensation

5.0 stars 11/22/2008 by SoftballSensation
by SoftballSensation

This cd is a great cd.I ordered it only because of 1 or 2 songs i liked.But once i started listening to it more i liked other songs.The pictures are very cute and cool colors!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoftballSensation
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Change of pace
8/2/2008

Customer review by auntiegin

4.0 stars 8/2/2008 by auntiegin
by auntiegin

I saw Katy Perry on So You Think You Can Dance. I had never heard of her before, but I thought the song she sang "I Kissed A Girl" was very original and very upbeat. So I bought the CD based on that song alone. It is a very good CD - originality in all her songs. Quite a lot of fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auntiegin
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Tunes
6/23/2008

Customer review by LoveToOnlineShoppe

4.0 stars 6/23/2008 by LoveToOnlineShoppe
by LoveToOnlineShoppe

I love this CD. It was at a great price and It is so good. It's not everyone's taste, but if you like her single I think you will like her CD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToOnlineShoppe
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Katy Perry - One Of The Boys
11/20/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/20/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Good CD, I love female singers not to mention the price I paid for it, under 9 bucks what a deal (of course plus tax and Sh&H). Love to shop with Wal*Mart online, never have any issues.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tioga, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Katy Perry does it again
5/21/2010

Customer review by musicfan9999

4.0 stars 5/21/2010 by musicfan9999
by musicfan9999

I love this Album, great second effort for Katy. It is filled with great pop songs to sing along to, and California Gurls will be the song of the summer. Every Katy fan should buy this album they will love it check out the video - PB

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
musicfan9999
http://www.youtube.com/user/katyperrymusic?blend=2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fair value
6/25/2008

Customer review by SteelersFan86

3.0 stars 6/25/2008 by SteelersFan86
by SteelersFan86

This Cd has about 2 songs on it that I truly love! So its about average for a new artist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SteelersFan86
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
an okay experience
7/30/2008

Customer review by cakielovesyou

3.0 stars 7/30/2008 by cakielovesyou
by cakielovesyou

i really like her hit single, but the rest of the album is okay, but i was expecting more since her single is such a hit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cakielovesyou
Jackson, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week