Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

hopefully not the last warning
2/15/2009

Customer review by badski2

5.0 stars 2/15/2009 by badski2
by badski2

my 11 yaer old son and i have read all the books in this series...THEY ARE AWESOME. WE CAN'T TO FINISH THIS ONE.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
badski2
littleton, nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this book!!
8/21/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This book is the 4th of the Maximum Ride books and it lives up to the first 3! There is Adventure and Danger at every turn! I highly Recommend these books!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
The best product ever, but.....
3/30/2011

Customer review by FerretGirlLova

3.0 stars 3/30/2011 by FerretGirlLova
by FerretGirlLova

This product was shipped horribly. It took them three times the normal time it was suppose to be. Then weeks later, when I got the package, the box was destroyed and a map of my house with a bunch of notes were scribbled all over it. I understand normal notes like "this side up" and stuff, but this is the worse shipping experience I EVER had.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FerretGirlLova
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good series
12/3/2008

Customer review by paperback

5.0 stars 12/3/2008 by paperback
by paperback

My grandchildren and their friends got hooked on this series and read this last book in a day. They are waiting for the next book to come out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
paperback
rockledge florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
8/6/2011

Customer review by lostintranslation2

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by lostintranslation2
by lostintranslation2

Great read for kids and adults. Need something to enjoy with the kids. Share the read and then have a great time talking about it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lostintranslation2
The Heart of Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days