Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Expect the unexpected...and a lot of fruit
8/6/2011

Customer review by AJ003

4.0 stars 8/6/2011 by AJ003
by AJ003

I found this set offered at Target for a mere $5. I didn't know what to expect, so I was surprised to find this show likable and engaging. The male lead took some getting used to, but his character's quirks eventually made him quite endearing (such as his appreciation of fruit). The original story lines are a welcome relief, as you never know what to expect with this show. Be prepared for a cliff hanger at the end of season one, though.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJ003
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great series
1/14/2009

Customer review by F1sH

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by F1sH
by F1sH

Life is a really good series. It keeps your attention and leaves you wanting more. It is great for anyone who love crime/detective sorts of shows. Each episode is seperate from the next, but all are linked by an underlying aspect relating to the main character.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
F1sH
Albany Twp, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Good Series
1/14/2009

Customer review by AMaleShopper

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by AMaleShopper
by AMaleShopper

Saw the last couple of episodes and wanted to see the first season series.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMaleShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
What I was waiting for
11/30/2008

Customer review by wings413

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by wings413
by wings413

Love the show, was hoping it would be released on DVD, wasn't disappointed. Only bad thing is the short season due to the writers strike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wings413
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Life: The First Season
12/1/2008

Customer review by Topcat535

5.0 stars 12/1/2008 by Topcat535
by Topcat535

I enjoy the series and was excited it came out on DVD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Topcat535
Chehalis, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Awesome deal !
7/28/2010

Customer review by Greenie68

5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by Greenie68
by Greenie68

A great deal on a Awesome show ! I have really enjoyed watching this. I miss the show greatly and wish it was not ever cancelled, but I am glad to have a copy of the show to keep ! The "Bonus Features" was cooll to watch: stuff that was never on TV, but a great view behind the scenes & interviews. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greenie68
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
"Life"
2/6/2009

Customer review by WalMartQueen27

5.0 stars 2/6/2009 by WalMartQueen27
by WalMartQueen27

I love this show and I was so happy when I found it out on DVD. If you liked Simon&Simon and Magnum P.I. you will love this show. I can not wait until season two comes out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalMartQueen27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month