Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Loved this Book
12/30/2009

Customer review by Svbaby

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by Svbaby
by Svbaby

I bought this book a long time ago. But i still love reading threw it again and again. It has great big pictures threw out the entire book!! If u r a fan.. this book is for u! Love this book!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Svbaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Great book!
4/25/2009

Customer review by CandCsMommy

5.0 stars 4/25/2009 by CandCsMommy
by CandCsMommy

As a Girls Next Door fan I loved recieving this book as a gift. It has alot of information, my favorites are the recipes and about the pets of the mansion. The only thing I don't like is that they could've waited and added season 5 (because the original girls were still there to film it) and I wish it was included in the episode guides.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandCsMommy
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!
3/8/2009

Customer review by Jay16

5.0 stars 3/8/2009 by Jay16
by Jay16

This is the perfect purchase for all The Girls Next Door fans. There are tons of pictures and stories. Get lots of info on the girls. It's almost like a scrapbook with stories. I love this book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jay16
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very nice for any fan
3/12/2009

Customer review by FairlyUnique

5.0 stars 3/12/2009 by FairlyUnique
by FairlyUnique

I love this book, there are a lot of pictures and stories. There are pictures of the mansion and even the mansion staff and of course pics of the girls! The only thing is that obviously season 5 is not included in this book, which is a bummer but otherwise, its great. I would recommend for any girls next door fan!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FairlyUnique
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A MUST HAVE
1/1/2009

Customer review by CaliforniaLove

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by CaliforniaLove
by CaliforniaLove

THIS BOOK IS A MUST HAVE FOR EVERY GIRLS NEXT DOOR FAN. ITS REALLY CUTE WITH LOTS OF PICTURES AND INFORMATION.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliforniaLove
CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female