Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Have to have companion to J.R. Wards series!
6/7/2009

Customer review by EarthenTreasures

5.0 stars 6/7/2009 by EarthenTreasures
by EarthenTreasures

This have to have companion to the Black Dagger Brotherhood series is awesome! All of J.R. Wards BDB series is a must read for those of you who like romance, action & vampire books. While these books have explicit love scenes they are done in good taste but I would put an R rating on them. Grown up versions of Twilight. Actually much better reads. I couldn't put them down!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EarthenTreasures
Hyde
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A very indepth book
5/11/2011

Customer review by Starspasm

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by Starspasm
by Starspasm

JR Ward gives a very indepth look into the lives outside of what is in the books. It gives more back ground into the lives of the brothers. Makes you look forward into seeing more books.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Starspasm
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/22/2011

Customer review by 1Chinadoll

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by 1Chinadoll
by 1Chinadoll

If you have read this series, this is a great addition to it. Love the follow up on Z and Bella, plus all the background info on the brothers!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Chinadoll
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good Fun with the BD Brothers
8/13/2009

Customer review by Iam29forever

5.0 stars 8/13/2009 by Iam29forever
by Iam29forever

If you love the Brothers, you'll enjoy spending a little more time with them in this book. The extra story of Bella and Z is also excellent. It includes a list of definitions for the acronyms used in the series, so that was VERY helpful!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iam29forever
Lake Charles, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
9/27/2013

Customer review by Janiebabe

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by Janiebabe
by Janiebabe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I found this book closely bound in the brotherhood and very funny, like you would have fun with your family. It's not a book for just anyone but I found it REALLY good. I would recommend the series to an Adult.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janiebabe
Broken Arrow Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delightful companion to the series
12/10/2010

Customer review by halfvamp

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by halfvamp
by halfvamp

If you are a fan of the Black Dagger Brotherhood then this companion is a must to invest in. Others have said that most of this information is already listed on the authors website, yes, however websites do close down, crash, info is lost, etc. Check out JRward.com also. This author is one of my fav's as she is very interactive with her fans and is always adding more character conversations/interactions/interviews up there too. It's great fun! :o)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
halfvamp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
Good Read
6/21/2009

Customer review by lookeyloo

4.0 stars 6/21/2009 by lookeyloo
by lookeyloo
Walmart associate

If your a big fan of J.R.Ward, then u will like this book. The story about Zsadist and Bella in this book is a must read. The other tidbits in this book are entertaining but not a revelation. Like i said if you are a big fan (like I am) then this book is a must have to complete your collection. If you haven't read J.R. Ward and are interested in paranomal romance, I recommend all her Black Dagger Brotherhood novels.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lookeyloo
Forest,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Great book!! Will never do site to store again!!
3/14/2012

Customer review by threedvlsoneangl

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by threedvlsoneangl
by threedvlsoneangl

I have purchased from Walmart.com before never had a problem shipping to my house. Site to store took almost 3 weeks!! Will never do it again. However this book is awesome!! A MUST HAVE for all Black Dagger Brotherhood readers. So Many insights into the world of BDB.. and "Father Mine" was an amazing novella!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
threedvlsoneangl
Kissimmee, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing.
11/10/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I haven't gotten all the way through it due to college, but so far what I have read of it is amazing. I was told some of the things you can find online, but I'd much rather have it in book form. I also had no idea there was a forum until I got this book. Yay!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Potsdam, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
mostly good
8/2/2009

Customer review by OpticalGirl

4.0 stars 8/2/2009 by OpticalGirl
by OpticalGirl

If you where a fan of Bella and Z this is a cant miss thing, there story was so good I cried. It really gives you an idea of what Z is really going threw. As for the rest not bad but not something you must read.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OpticalGirl
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/23/2010

Customer review by lestatbrat

4.0 stars 5/23/2010 by lestatbrat
by lestatbrat

Z and bell's story is great and the short stories were cool but a third of the book is dedicated to encouraging new/ poss. authors..Great for authors boring if ur not.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lestatbrat
chicago, il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
must have
1/27/2011

Customer review by likesagoodmovie

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by likesagoodmovie
by likesagoodmovie

If you have the books of the black dagger brotherhood you must have this. It tells you the in sites to all the characters in the books.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
likesagoodmovie
Racine, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
12/29/2010

Customer review by SoccerMom4

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by SoccerMom4
by SoccerMom4

I have all of this series and this was a great addition. Had a follow-up story for Z and Bella.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoccerMom4
Southeast, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Best Vampire Romance out there
3/30/2010

Customer review by LovePittSteelers

5.0 stars 3/30/2010 by LovePittSteelers
by LovePittSteelers

Definitely Twilight for adults!!! Great series of books. They are absolutely addictive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovePittSteelers
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
THE BEST AUTHER EVER
5/12/2011

Customer review by TDL36

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by TDL36
by TDL36

I love the short story and the enterviews into the lives of the brothers. I AM IN LOVE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TDL36
Frederick, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fabulous!
11/29/2010

Customer review by majmrmc

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by majmrmc
by majmrmc

For lovers of J.R. Ward's BDB series! It is a definate must have!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
majmrmc
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/7/2011

Customer review by BDBLover

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by BDBLover
by BDBLover

Was everything i expected!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BDBLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/22/2010

Customer review by echevarriamel

5.0 stars 11/22/2010 by echevarriamel
by echevarriamel

Great addition to have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
echevarriamel
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year