Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

love it
1/7/2009

Customer review by SDSuperCharger

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by SDSuperCharger
by SDSuperCharger

My little angel looks so cute in this. The clothing is well made as you would expect from the NFL brand merchandise. The value is excellent and the fit is true to size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDSuperCharger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Go Chargers!
1/20/2009

Customer review by Destinationheaven

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by Destinationheaven
by Destinationheaven

This is the cutest outfit for my child to wear for Halloween since she loves the Chargers. You can't beat $10 for a cheerleading outfit like this! It is great quality fabric and in two pieces so she can wear the turtle neck by itself with pants and the cheerleading outfit part without the turtle neck in case it's too hot. I love this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Destinationheaven
Dahlonega, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
very cute
12/29/2008

Customer review by Niki22

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by Niki22
by Niki22

This was a Christmas present for my 3 year old daughter and she knew exactly what it was when she opened it. She wore it all day yesterday to support the Chargers and got many comments from people who saw her, especially since we are in Raven's town. The best $10 spent, very colorful, fits well, very cute on and in person.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Niki22
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Adorable
10/4/2008

Customer review by Nicole5

5.0 stars 10/4/2008 by Nicole5
by Nicole5

We ordered this for one of our girls and it is soooo cute! We have several items from the Charger store (including 2 cheerleading outfits) and this one is just as cute (for have of the price!!). It really is adorable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicole5
Quantico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
a good fit
1/4/2009

Customer review by sjsmc

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by sjsmc
by sjsmc

this little outfit has proven to be stylish and comfortable . after washing, it kept it's color and shape. my granddaughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sjsmc
walterboro,south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week