Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 25 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Sturdy Product
12/15/2009

Customer review by Disneydoc

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by Disneydoc
by Disneydoc

Great Product, now I can just turn the CPU & reach the USBs at the back. From a week of use, it looks like a good utility product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disneydoc
Clermont, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/9/2013

Customer review by Walsumami

4.0 stars 4/9/2013 by Walsumami
by Walsumami
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice design and construction. Don't waste you money on the other computer carts or stands that are plastic. Can simply be spray painted to match a decor

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walsumami
Richmond, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
3/24/2009

Customer review by Kelari

5.0 stars 3/24/2009 by Kelari
by Kelari

stand does just what is sipposed to do It gets the computer off the floor. Sturdy metal Should last for years

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kelari
Kissimmee, Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good Product
3/19/2009

Customer review by Ricky66

5.0 stars 3/19/2009 by Ricky66
by Ricky66

i purchase this product on 03/13/2009 and received it on 03/17/2009 and put it together the same day. easy setup and took less time. my home pc fits fine. little space on both sides but, overall, very good cpu stand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ricky66
Decatur, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/29/2011

Customer review by Keemee

5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by Keemee
by Keemee

It was a bit difficult to assemble myself, but I got my computer to fit. The only problem I have is trying to move the stand to where I want it to go. Everything else is fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Keemee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CPU Stand
7/8/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/8/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Delivery was fast and assembly fairly simple. Only wished it had come in black to match my CPU, otherwise am satisfied with product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very helpjul
8/12/2008

Customer review by grandmalaura

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by grandmalaura
by grandmalaura

This works great for my cpu. It is on wheels, so it can be moved to clean under

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmalaura
China Grove, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent product!
3/23/2009

Customer review by Noworry1

5.0 stars 3/23/2009 by Noworry1
by Noworry1

Easy to put together. It fit my cpu. It's made to last a lifetime

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Noworry1
4 corners are of the southwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not As Advertised
4/10/2015

Customer review by GeorgiaShopper

1.0 stars 4/10/2015 by GeorgiaShopper
by GeorgiaShopper

I have a 7" wide CPU and this stand was too wide for it. I had to bend the sides to get it to hold it in place. There were only pictures with no written instructions, so I spent too much time starting over thinking I was doing something wrong, when it is just wider than advertised. The casters are cheaply made and do not work properly. They drag ad do not roll. Putting this together was frustrating to say the least. I would not recommend this stand at any price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GeorgiaShopper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product
5/30/2010

Customer review by BritCats

5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by BritCats
by BritCats

Very frustrating to put together, but success eventually came. It spins easily to access CD/DVD or USB.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BritCats
Sonoma County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sadly disappointed
9/18/2008

Customer review by nurseattorney

5.0 stars 9/18/2008 by nurseattorney
by nurseattorney

Although I found this product to be excellent in its form and quality, I was sadly disappointed that it did not meet my need because the size range it accommodated was larger than my requirement. This product starts at 6 inches and extends beyond that BUT my CPU tower is only 3.5 inches. Had I realized this discrepancy during the ordering process, I would not have expended the time or the money. However, I must say that the return procedure was a painless one. Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nurseattorney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
too difficult to assemble
12/5/2012

Customer review by sheba14

2.0 stars 12/5/2012 by sheba14
by sheba14
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This stand was too difficult to assemble; if my spouse hadn't finished putting it together, I would have returned it! It was a pain trying to hold it together and insert the hardware. Once assembled, it met the need to put the CPU on the floor and free up desk space. Seriously, not rocket science, but make it easier to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sheba14
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Item
11/14/2008

Customer review by cowgirl101

5.0 stars 11/14/2008 by cowgirl101
by cowgirl101

Yes I would recommend this product. It was a little hard to put together but got it done.It has plenty of room to expand for a big CPU. It sure saves the hardwood floors from being scratched and very easy to roll around when you need to get to the cables on the back of the CPU. Good buy for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cowgirl101
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does everything claimed - and more!
5/20/2011

Customer review by HerrRobert

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by HerrRobert
by HerrRobert

In a long and arduous search for a stand for my small 4" wide HP computer, I decided that the claims for this Fellowes stand were the best. And I am perfectly satisfied with it. One more thing: this stand is adjustable down to a width of 4 inches! Cheers!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HerrRobert
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A very helpful product
10/16/2009

Customer review by FrostyMae

5.0 stars 10/16/2009 by FrostyMae
by FrostyMae

This product is great. No more pulling and tugging with the computer tower across the floor when you need to get behind it. Plus, its off the floor. WalMart had the best price and easy to use Ship to Store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrostyMae
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
works well and easy to put together
1/15/2013

Customer review by 1Katie2

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by 1Katie2
by 1Katie2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This fit my needs just fine. I wanted to clear my desk top of the tower,this was reasonably priced,easy to put together and works well. I would buy again for the same problem

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Katie2
Comfort, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cpu stand
5/16/2011

Customer review by Kjoyes

4.0 stars 5/16/2011 by Kjoyes
by Kjoyes

there is assembly required i wanted to get my computer of the floor so i bought this, seem like the least tippy of the ones i looked at does the job.......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kjoyes
Fergus Falls, Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product
5/10/2009

Customer review by yardpuppy

4.0 stars 5/10/2009 by yardpuppy
by yardpuppy

It work the way it is suppose to, but, most CPU's are longer than this is. Mine is centered in it. It did get it up off of the floor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yardpuppy
Cowpens SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/28/2009

Customer review by Purposefilled

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by Purposefilled
by Purposefilled

Exactly what I needed for my CPU so it would not be directly on the floor. Now easier to move and more practical.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Purposefilled
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/30/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 8/30/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

CPU stand is not very substantial. It is not long enough to hold the entire CPU. Not easy to roll.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews