Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Awesome Show
4/30/2009

Customer review by TrustMyReviews

5.0 stars 4/30/2009 by TrustMyReviews
by TrustMyReviews

The first time I saw this show, it was an episode somewhere in the second season. Even though I didn't understand everything, I loved it. For those who have never seen it, IT ROCKS. I went back and watched episodes online, but hulu and such sites don't have nearly the full season. THIS SHOW IS AMAZING, and worth the money for the season. Besides, it needs support to keep it on the air.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrustMyReviews
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Best show in a long time
9/17/2010

Customer review by Insaneone

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by Insaneone
by Insaneone

A really great show for a really great price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Insaneone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Show
6/24/2011

Customer review by imfrog2002

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by imfrog2002
by imfrog2002

Chuck is one of the best shows out there. I've been watching since Day 1, and my parents have become hooked thanks to getting the DVDs! It's a great show, and a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imfrog2002
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/8/2011

Customer review by indubitablyme

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by indubitablyme
by indubitablyme

Chuck is one of the funniest shows on tv. the first season is one of the best. The actors on this show have great chemistry. You will laugh at least a dozen times for each episode.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
indubitablyme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love Chuck!
7/10/2012

Customer review by Me234

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by Me234
by Me234

What an awesome show! I lose myself for hours at a time in this show, because once I start an episode, I just want to go to the next, and the next, and the next! This show does exactly what I want my shows to do, transport me into another world and lose track of the one I'm in. I love "Chuck" and plan on getting the rest of the series.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Me234
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
greatest Christmas gift for husband ... :)
1/2/2011

Customer review by Chlowhee

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by Chlowhee
by Chlowhee

my husband got caught up in watching Chuck as he'd leave for work (3rd shift)... after a while he was upset that he hadn't seen the first season. Using a gift card, that was sent by a friend, I was able to get Chuck, season 1 for him, online and sent to the store, where my dad picked it up... We both are watching a few episodes a week together, really nice to catch up again... :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chlowhee
south bend, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Show
5/3/2013

Customer review by GoToShopper

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by GoToShopper
by GoToShopper

I had never seen this show but from the description I read about it and from the positive comments of other reviewers, I decided to take a chance on it. My husband and I just watched the pilot and we loved it. It is not only funny but has plenty of action and there is never a dull moment. I'm looking forward to watching the rest of season one and will no doubt purchase more seasons. It is a good family series.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoToShopper
DeKalb Jct., NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
10/14/2008

Customer review by AlexanderBigKid

5.0 stars 10/14/2008 by AlexanderBigKid
by AlexanderBigKid

I love this show!!! It's a must see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlexanderBigKid
Sarona,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
great season
1/7/2009

Customer review by wvuphil

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by wvuphil
by wvuphil

I love this show!!! It's really funny and very well made. I can't wait till season 2 comes out!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wvuphil
romney, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/6/2009

Customer review by RileysMom10305

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by RileysMom10305
by RileysMom10305

I love this show! The DVDs are great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RileysMom10305
Fowler, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Series
1/6/2009

Customer review by JustLikeChuck

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by JustLikeChuck
by JustLikeChuck

Chuck is a fresh new series that I believe most anyone would like. It has comedy, action, and romance, something for everyone. Plus it will appeal to the nerd in all of us. Check it out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustLikeChuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great price for this awesome show
6/17/2009

Customer review by Jaydee911

5.0 stars 6/17/2009 by Jaydee911
by Jaydee911

The set is at a great price. The show itself is great entertainment for the whole family. It got comedy, action, romance, and drama -- all packed into each episodes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaydee911
Loveland, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Chuck Season 1
12/30/2009

Customer review by OneTimeshopperhelper

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by OneTimeshopperhelper
by OneTimeshopperhelper

Chuck is one of the better shows on TV as of now. Its fun, and edgy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneTimeshopperhelper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great show
12/20/2008

Customer review by wolfsblade

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by wolfsblade
by wolfsblade

great show has something for every one covers all the genre's of tv highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wolfsblade
cocoa fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Choice--All-Around!!
12/22/2008

Customer review by LovetoLaughToo

5.0 stars 12/22/2008 by LovetoLaughToo
by LovetoLaughToo

I love Chuck!! Imagine my surprise when I watched the first episode and couldn't wait for the next--that hadn't happened in a very long time. Chuck is a hilarious mix of humor, action, and romance. There really is something for everyone--cute and/or hot guys in a romantic comedy for the ladies; beautiful blonde (and other hot babes) and tons of action for the guys. I watched every episode on tv, rewatched them online, and now have watched the DVD set several times. Any time I want to laugh, I pop in a Chuck DVD. I would highly recommend it to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovetoLaughToo
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Chuck
4/30/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/30/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a great show, i also have watched both seasons over and over again. #savechuck -Joe

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great First Season!
8/16/2010

Customer review by StingyDealHunter

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by StingyDealHunter
by StingyDealHunter

Love this show. It has action, comedy, drama... all rolled into one! DVDs have some delightful extras if you enjoy behind-the-scenes stuff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StingyDealHunter
Castro Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
awesome
1/17/2011

Customer review by phillip1231

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by phillip1231
by phillip1231

One of my fav. shows, well worth it, i love all the seasons this is my first one i've bought but ill by the others

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phillip1231
houston, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Best entertainment out there!
5/21/2009

Customer review by creesb6

5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by creesb6
by creesb6

Chuck is such an awesome show! Its the perfect balance between action, comedy, and drama. The characters are real and lovable and its some of the best entertainment out there right now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
creesb6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT
1/1/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My mom gave this to my 11 year old son for Christmas. We love watching on tv as a family. We have watch this bunches of times since he got it. He love to have Chuck marathons. I think it is a cute show. But as with anything with kids. If you are concerned about what to let your kids watch. Watch it first and then make an informed decision.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Nothern Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews