Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this Chenille Bedspread
2/2/2009

Customer review by borntoshoptwo

5.0 stars 2/2/2009 by borntoshoptwo
by borntoshoptwo

purchased the blue (lovely shade of blue) for my daughters twin bed. fits perfect. tempted to purchase the off-white one my my queen size bed. excellent bedspread for the money. washes well too. (wash delicate cycle, dry low or extra-low heat)

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
borntoshoptwo
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice
4/28/2009

Customer review by BirdTown

5.0 stars 4/28/2009 by BirdTown
by BirdTown

It is exactly what I was looking for. It is lighter than a comforter and a little heavier than a plain cotton spread. It is just right for the transition from heavier to lighter bedding between summer and winter. It is plenty long enough to cover the pillows and is wide enough that you don't need a bed skirt.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BirdTown
Sparrow Bush, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Order on Line
9/13/2008

Customer review by host

5.0 stars 9/13/2008 by host
by host

No where, absolutely nowhere at any price could I find a decent selection of bedspreads in the area. Plenty of comforters to cover with but very few bedspreads. I thought chenille was out of production. Why does anyone want a comforter on a bed in Florida? Then I went on line and found exactly what I wanted. It was just a little short but worked out to look good anyway.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
host
Avon Park Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very happy
1/7/2009

Customer review by teddybeargirl10

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by teddybeargirl10
by teddybeargirl10

love it the color was very true to the claim and photos of it.very well made brightend my whole room up, oh i odered the blue. matter fact going to order one in the pink for my daughters bed.great price. you wont be sorry.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teddybeargirl10
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Bedspread
2/13/2010

Customer review by carpenter2

5.0 stars 2/13/2010 by carpenter2
by carpenter2

It was a great value and what I expected it to be. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carpenter2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy!!!!!!!
1/22/2010

Customer review by greedyone

5.0 stars 1/22/2010 by greedyone
by greedyone

I love it- it looks great, buy it you won't be disappointed .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greedyone
Middletown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Chenille and summers at the beach
6/22/2009

Customer review by MSRolTyd

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by MSRolTyd
by MSRolTyd

The bedspread is just what I wanted. Great quality. I was worried that it would be too short with the pillow top matress but the lenght was at the floor. A perfect fit for a summer beach house where you have heat and high humidity.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSRolTyd
Mississippi Gulf Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Fit
10/20/2008

Customer review by 1homemaker

5.0 stars 10/20/2008 by 1homemaker
by 1homemaker

This is a great bedspread. It is just as it looks in the picture. The colors are true, and the size is just right for double bed. How ever the dimensions were not given for a double bed. It sheds alot at first ! So, just wash and dry it. And you'll love it !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1homemaker
Northampton , Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy, cozy look & feel
12/16/2008

Customer review by Menmyrc

5.0 stars 12/16/2008 by Menmyrc
by Menmyrc

This bedspread makes my guest bedroom look comfy & cozy. I have slept under it and found it very comfortable, not too heavy. Here in Florida it is a good weight for year round use. It fits the bed very well. The color is slightly darker than it appears in the photo but I'm still pleased with it. Good quality for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Menmyrc
Ft. Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice
1/28/2010

Customer review by 321family

5.0 stars 1/28/2010 by 321family
by 321family

a little thinner than i would like but, very pretty in the room. overall very pleased with the purchase...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
321family
Aulander, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved my spread!
2/1/2010

Customer review by momx4ga

5.0 stars 2/1/2010 by momx4ga
by momx4ga

I'm so glad I trusted the previous reviews of this product. It was everything I had hoped for and more. The quality is great, the color is beautiful, and it fit my full size bed wonderfully. I fluffed it in the dryer just to get the initial "new fuzzies" off and I've been enjoying it ever since!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momx4ga
Guyton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great deal
8/25/2008

Customer review by pamm13

5.0 stars 8/25/2008 by pamm13
by pamm13

Love this bedspread, fits nicely, looks great. We live in Florida and I have trouble finding a bedspread that isn't too heavy, this one is perfect. And I like the fact I can wash it at home!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pamm13
Loxahatchee, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A VERY NICE BEDSPREAD
2/5/2010

Customer review by MISSOURI47

5.0 stars 2/5/2010 by MISSOURI47
by MISSOURI47

THIS IS A REALLY NICE BEDSPREAD IT IS JUST WHAT I WANTED. THE PRICE WAS VERY GOOD TOO. I BOUGHT THE FULL SIZE AND IT REALLY FITS MY FULL SIZE BED. I ALSO REALLY LIKE THE COLOR.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MISSOURI47
MISSOURI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More than expected
2/10/2010

Customer review by LadyKitty

5.0 stars 2/10/2010 by LadyKitty
by LadyKitty

This spread is exactly what I've been looking for a long time. It fits perfectly on my full size bed. It's a bit nostalgic and I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyKitty
Douglasville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice big comforter
7/21/2008

Customer review by Heather

5.0 stars 7/21/2008 by Heather
by Heather

I recently purchased a King bedroom set and was shocked at the price of bedding and sheets for it. I am getting married in less than a year and had registered for new bedding and sheets, but needed to get something to cover me for the rest of the time. I had searched high and low for something that would look nice when the bed was made but could multi task as a blanket as well so I wouldn't have to purchase anything else. This works great! It's a very large comforter, so it covers the bed completely as well and hangs down far enough to cover up the box spring. Walmart didn't offer the matching pillow cases so I was a little worried about it being long enough to cover the pillows, but once I got it on the bed I saw there was nothing to worry about! Only complaint about this item is that is it very thin. I was expecting something a little thicker seeing as how it is chenille, but this is about the thickness of two sheets sown together. Nice and light for the spring and summer months but will be a little too light for the colder nights in the winter. Great buy though and looks really nice on the bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heather
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Totally Pleased!!
11/29/2008

Customer review by skye4444

5.0 stars 11/29/2008 by skye4444
by skye4444

I was trying to match the blue in my guestroom - in the photo it looked perfect but online photos are so often deceiving, I was skeptical -- turns out, the color was perfect. I couldn't have been more pleased with this bedspread in every respect -- it was just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skye4444
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Outstanding Value
1/16/2010

Customer review by JeriCat

5.0 stars 1/16/2010 by JeriCat
by JeriCat

Was looking for chenille bedspread and came upon this one, the price was amazing. Wanted queen size for summer bedspread for queen motorhome bed, however bought fullsize. It fits perfect and drapes along the side. The fringe is great addition as exactly type of bedspread had as child growing up. The weight is perfect as is the quality, color is light blue. Would highly recommend. The chenille "pattern" is very nice.Overall felt like I found a real treasure .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeriCat
Bend,Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year