Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/19/2009

Customer review by TexasCyn

5.0 stars 6/19/2009 by TexasCyn
by TexasCyn

I wish the description had said that it COMES with the adapter. I bought the adapter separately from another retailer. =((

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexasCyn
DFW, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Price
7/29/2009

Customer review by MoonlitYueh

4.0 stars 7/29/2009 by MoonlitYueh
by MoonlitYueh

Good price for the product. Though I would like to have seen a converter with it. So little computers can take Duo cards without a converter.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoonlitYueh
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
EXCELLENT PICTURES
11/6/2008

Customer review by TATABUG

5.0 stars 11/6/2008 by TATABUG
by TATABUG

VERY EXCELLENT PRODUCT TO WORK WITH

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TATABUG
STATEN ISLAND NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
product that needs to be replaced constantly
12/24/2009

Customer review by aSkepticBuyer

1.0 stars 12/24/2009 by aSkepticBuyer
by aSkepticBuyer

I am going out to the store to buy my fourth memory card due to the failure of three consecutive ones. I'm really surprised to see that this product has such high ratings, to be honest. I just uploaded a bunch of pictures from a party, and then when I emptied the memory card, it read "no memory space" even when there are no photos in it. I tried emptying it several different ways, and adding new folders and everything to the memory card, but it won't work. I didn't do anything different than usual, and this is the 3rd time this has happened since I got the camera, so it's not like it's just a faulty memory card, unless every memory card I've gotten is faulty. If you want a product that you will constantly have to replace, this is the product for you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aSkepticBuyer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Sold on SONY
11/17/2011

Customer review by Impressed

5.0 stars 11/17/2011 by Impressed
by Impressed

I am sold on SONY - FOREVER! I have received great advice and helpful jnformation whenever I have called the Sales group. As a 72 year old novice when it comes to computers and digital products, I need all the help I can get. And I know where to get Help - at Sony! But, better than that - SONY products are A- Number-one!

Impressed
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/8/2008

Customer review by SmilesJer

4.0 stars 10/8/2008 by SmilesJer
by SmilesJer

Its a memory stick, not much to say about it. It does what its supposed to.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SmilesJer
La Crosse, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
needs the other half
12/23/2009

Customer review by kmbr6

3.0 stars 12/23/2009 by kmbr6
by kmbr6

I bought this Sony 4GB Memory Stick but it didn't include the Sony Memory Stick Duo Adaptor, which is needed if you have an SD port on your computer or printer, or if you want to take the Memory Stick to a store to have pictures developed. Be prepared to pay another $15 for the Adaptor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kmbr6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
As long as you don't mind batteries...
12/25/2009

Customer review by KandaceP903

4.0 stars 12/25/2009 by KandaceP903
by KandaceP903

The camera itself its great, the picture quality is pretty good, my only downfall with this camera is that it requires 2 AA Batteries, I much prefer the rechargable lithium-ion battery. Otherwise, it's a good camera at a good price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KandaceP903
Beckville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
700 Pictures on a 14 Megapixel Camera
8/9/2010

Customer review by LobsterDog

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by LobsterDog
by LobsterDog

This memory stick was a great price and held more than I expected. It can hold up to 700 pictures on a 14 megapixel camera.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LobsterDog
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/8/2009

Customer review by LoveTSpend

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by LoveTSpend
by LoveTSpend

This was a purchase for our Christmas Party to go with the camera I ordered. I know that it is going to be perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveTSpend
Valencia CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Good Card!
2/10/2010

Customer review by Summerbreeze09

5.0 stars 2/10/2010 by Summerbreeze09
by Summerbreeze09

Works Perfect with the Sony Cybershot camera. The storage capacity is very a good size to hold lots of pictures.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Summerbreeze09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
3/29/2010

Customer review by LizardShopper

4.0 stars 3/29/2010 by LizardShopper
by LizardShopper

Not quite enough memory - but enough to start with....will purchase the larger memory soon!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizardShopper
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good product and good price
12/24/2009

Customer review by superdhero

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by superdhero
by superdhero

It is a good product and price is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
superdhero
Dayton, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day