Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 25 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Not my type of jeans
10/8/2010

Customer review by Mac2000

1.0 stars 10/8/2010 by Mac2000
by Mac2000

These jeans do not have the adjustable strap inside the waist.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mac2000
Linden, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A very nice product
12/31/2010

Customer review by Jayspice

3.0 stars 12/31/2010 by Jayspice
by Jayspice

they are a nice fit and strong pair of jeans

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jayspice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/28/2008

Customer review by hirioki

5.0 stars 10/28/2008 by hirioki
by hirioki

My son is small for his 16 months, so everything is big on him. This comes as a blessing - his clothes fit for a while longer. I order all of his clothes from Pottery Barn, and with careful attention they stay the same size (only shrinking a little), but since these jeans were such a bargain they went into the washer in hot water, and right into the dryer.... no shrinking no fading.That's something I would loveto see in his over-priced 'dress' clothes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hirioki
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Usage:Every few days
Cute Jeans
8/10/2015

Customer review by 4Baby2Be

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by 4Baby2Be
by 4Baby2Be

These Wrangler jeans are durable, yet they are also cute. They fit my grandson who has short legs and wears a size 5T. He is 5 going on 6 in three months!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4Baby2Be
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT FOR LITTLE BOYS.
8/27/2013

Customer review by NUMBERKEEPER

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by NUMBERKEEPER
by NUMBERKEEPER
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I LOVE THESE JEANS. THEY ARE GREAT FOR LITTLE BOYS WHO ARE ROUGH AND LIKE TO PLAY AND GET DIRTY. tHERE ADJUSTABLE WAIST IS ONE OF THE ITEMS IO LOVE ABOUT THEM. THEY HOLD UP TO WEAR AND TEAR.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NUMBERKEEPER
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Little Man Jeans
8/17/2010

Customer review by MomOf3StubbornKids

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by MomOf3StubbornKids
by MomOf3StubbornKids
Top 1000 contributor

Great looking, good quality jeans. Highly recommend. My little guy looks like his big brother in these jeans...too cute!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOf3StubbornKids
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Good value jeans for the little one...
12/1/2014

Customer review by PearlandCouple

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by PearlandCouple
by PearlandCouple

These are the same jeans adults wear, only little ones. I can find no issues at all with these jeans. Another reviewer mentioned the zipper rusting. I'm not sure they were reviewing the correct jeans. The jeans we received had 2 snaps to the fly (no zipper). Both snapped easily without issue even after getting muddy.

PearlandCouple
Pearland, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
zipper and snap corroded
5/11/2013

Customer review by fiannakyn

2.0 stars 5/11/2013 by fiannakyn
by fiannakyn

infants still wear diapers. wetness happens. However these jeans coudn't handle having wetness on the zipper and snap. both are corroded and the snap is useless. After only one or 2 wearings.

fiannakyn
Springfield MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wrangler jeans baby
12/2/2013

Customer review by NJMETS

4.0 stars 12/2/2013 by NJMETS
by NJMETS

Got it for my year old son, we're OK with the material and fit. No complaints.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NJMETS
Garfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
overall good
7/27/2012

Customer review by Kar56

1.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Kar56
by Kar56

The only thing that would be cute would be a W on the pockets like the grown ups.

Kar56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome jeans
12/31/2010

Customer review by MomtoLittleE

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by MomtoLittleE
by MomtoLittleE

I really LOVE these little jeans. They are a really nice, dark wash and fit my little guy really well. I think they look like "little man" jeans - a smaller version of the expensive jeans my husband wears. I hesitated to buy them simply because they're Wranglers and we're not really a Wrangler family. My husband made a face when I told him, because I think he pictured our little guy looking like a cowboy, but they're just nice, simple jeans. I would highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomtoLittleE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dress up dress down, all around good jeans
1/17/2015

Customer review by ZoeMoo

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by ZoeMoo
by ZoeMoo

This Wrangler jean is just perfect for the active toddler. They are made well, material is durable, overall look is above average, and price is great. Perfect for dress up times or causal times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZoeMoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wranglers
1/1/2015

Customer review by dom50

3.0 stars 1/1/2015 by dom50
by dom50

the blue run a smig bigger than the black

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dom50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wrangler tough
12/23/2014

Customer review by Dmd113

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by Dmd113
by Dmd113

Well worth the $

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dmd113
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/18/2013

Customer review by Ellaandcoltonsmommy

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by Ellaandcoltonsmommy
by Ellaandcoltonsmommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love these! This is the second year in a row I bought these for my toddler. Great fit. Great durability. Not to trendy. I love to dress my daughter in the latest styles, but I want my son to look like a little boy. These do the trick! Keep making these please!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ellaandcoltonsmommy
Orange Beach, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really good jeans
12/9/2009

Customer review by Visha

5.0 stars 12/9/2009 by Visha
by Visha

Nice dark color...just like a big boy jeans..but small and cute. I like the cut...straight...not too baggy. Oh and they run just a teeny small..my baby is average weight and height. He wears 1 yr and he is 9 mths. You just have to maybe fold in the bottom a little.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Visha
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great pair of jeans except they run big
12/18/2011

Customer review by Smoothann

3.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Smoothann
by Smoothann

I ordered a 2T for my 3 year old, they fall off of him...Yes he is on the smaller side but he usually wears a 2T or 3T in pants. Not sure if I just got a bad batch or what....Otherwise, very well made, stylish, good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smoothann
Orange Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
10/23/2009

Customer review by JasonsMom1

4.0 stars 10/23/2009 by JasonsMom1
by JasonsMom1

These Jeans are so cute. They fit my lil man great, I've washed them and the color hasn't faded one bit. They are a little long, but I'll just cuff the bottom until he gets a little taller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JasonsMom1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
perfect
7/15/2010

Customer review by motheroftwinsboys

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by motheroftwinsboys
by motheroftwinsboys

these are perfect. love the color and fit. havent been washed yet. i do expect them to fade a little. way cheaper than carter's and gap jeans. gonna buy a couple more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
motheroftwinsboys
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice jeans
12/10/2010

Customer review by jolikesabargain

4.0 stars 12/10/2010 by jolikesabargain
by jolikesabargain

The jeans will be a christmas present, they look just fine well made, don't know how they will wear, so I only gave it a 4. Good buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jolikesabargain
Uxbridge, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews