Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 24 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Not my type of jeans
10/8/2010

Customer review by Mac2000

1.0 stars 10/8/2010 by Mac2000
by Mac2000

These jeans do not have the adjustable strap inside the waist.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mac2000
Linden, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A very nice product
12/31/2010

Customer review by Jayspice

3.0 stars 12/31/2010 by Jayspice
by Jayspice

they are a nice fit and strong pair of jeans

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jayspice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT FOR LITTLE BOYS.
8/27/2013

Customer review by NUMBERKEEPER

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by NUMBERKEEPER
by NUMBERKEEPER

I LOVE THESE JEANS. THEY ARE GREAT FOR LITTLE BOYS WHO ARE ROUGH AND LIKE TO PLAY AND GET DIRTY. tHERE ADJUSTABLE WAIST IS ONE OF THE ITEMS IO LOVE ABOUT THEM. THEY HOLD UP TO WEAR AND TEAR.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NUMBERKEEPER
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wrangler jeans baby
12/2/2013

Customer review by NJMETS

4.0 stars 12/2/2013 by NJMETS
by NJMETS

Got it for my year old son, we're OK with the material and fit. No complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NJMETS
Garfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/28/2008

Customer review by hirioki

5.0 stars 10/28/2008 by hirioki
by hirioki

My son is small for his 16 months, so everything is big on him. This comes as a blessing - his clothes fit for a while longer. I order all of his clothes from Pottery Barn, and with careful attention they stay the same size (only shrinking a little), but since these jeans were such a bargain they went into the washer in hot water, and right into the dryer.... no shrinking no fading.That's something I would loveto see in his over-priced 'dress' clothes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hirioki
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Usage:Every few days
Greaat buy.
11/22/2013

Customer review by rebleherrea

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by rebleherrea
by rebleherrea

I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rebleherrea
97760
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value
8/26/2013

Customer review by khaki222

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by khaki222
by khaki222

my Godson loves his jeans and will enjoy wearing them as he grows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khaki222
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Little Man Jeans
8/17/2010

Customer review by MomOf3StubbornKids

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by MomOf3StubbornKids
by MomOf3StubbornKids

Great looking, good quality jeans. Highly recommend. My little guy looks like his big brother in these jeans...too cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOf3StubbornKids
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Really good jeans
12/9/2009

Customer review by Visha

5.0 stars 12/9/2009 by Visha
by Visha

Nice dark color...just like a big boy jeans..but small and cute. I like the cut...straight...not too baggy. Oh and they run just a teeny small..my baby is average weight and height. He wears 1 yr and he is 9 mths. You just have to maybe fold in the bottom a little.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Visha
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/30/2010

Customer review by kat71465

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by kat71465
by kat71465

The jeans are so cute on the baby. Good fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kat71465
Olla, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome jeans
12/31/2010

Customer review by MomtoLittleE

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by MomtoLittleE
by MomtoLittleE

I really LOVE these little jeans. They are a really nice, dark wash and fit my little guy really well. I think they look like "little man" jeans - a smaller version of the expensive jeans my husband wears. I hesitated to buy them simply because they're Wranglers and we're not really a Wrangler family. My husband made a face when I told him, because I think he pictured our little guy looking like a cowboy, but they're just nice, simple jeans. I would highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomtoLittleE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect
7/15/2010

Customer review by motheroftwinsboys

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by motheroftwinsboys
by motheroftwinsboys

these are perfect. love the color and fit. havent been washed yet. i do expect them to fade a little. way cheaper than carter's and gap jeans. gonna buy a couple more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
motheroftwinsboys
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/18/2013

Customer review by Ellaandcoltonsmommy

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by Ellaandcoltonsmommy
by Ellaandcoltonsmommy

Love these! This is the second year in a row I bought these for my toddler. Great fit. Great durability. Not to trendy. I love to dress my daughter in the latest styles, but I want my son to look like a little boy. These do the trick! Keep making these please!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ellaandcoltonsmommy
Orange Beach, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wrangler tough
12/23/2014

Customer review by Dmd113

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by Dmd113
by Dmd113

Well worth the $

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dmd113
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dress up dress down, all around good jeans
1/17/2015

Customer review by ZoeMoo

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by ZoeMoo
by ZoeMoo

This Wrangler jean is just perfect for the active toddler. They are made well, material is durable, overall look is above average, and price is great. Perfect for dress up times or causal times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZoeMoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value jeans for the little one...
12/1/2014

Customer review by PearlandCouple

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by PearlandCouple
by PearlandCouple

These are the same jeans adults wear, only little ones. I can find no issues at all with these jeans. Another reviewer mentioned the zipper rusting. I'm not sure they were reviewing the correct jeans. The jeans we received had 2 snaps to the fly (no zipper). Both snapped easily without issue even after getting muddy.

PearlandCouple
Pearland, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/23/2009

Customer review by JasonsMom1

4.0 stars 10/23/2009 by JasonsMom1
by JasonsMom1

These Jeans are so cute. They fit my lil man great, I've washed them and the color hasn't faded one bit. They are a little long, but I'll just cuff the bottom until he gets a little taller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JasonsMom1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/3/2012

Customer review by cbdsmomma

4.0 stars 3/3/2012 by cbdsmomma
by cbdsmomma

Good classic jeans. Tough and rugged.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cbdsmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice jeans
12/10/2010

Customer review by jolikesabargain

4.0 stars 12/10/2010 by jolikesabargain
by jolikesabargain

The jeans will be a christmas present, they look just fine well made, don't know how they will wear, so I only gave it a 4. Good buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jolikesabargain
Uxbridge, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
wranglers
1/1/2015

Customer review by dom50

3.0 stars 1/1/2015 by dom50
by dom50

the blue run a smig bigger than the black

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dom50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews