Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 36 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Twin Boy's First Pair of Wranglers!
5/8/2010

Customer review by NannyDiane

5.0 stars 5/8/2010 by NannyDiane
by NannyDiane

So cute. Fit perfect on 5 month old boy at 16 lbs. wearing size 6-12 month clothes. We roll the legs one roll right now. Will be great for the next few months. Love them. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NannyDiane
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/5/2011

Customer review by mandyk1976

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by mandyk1976
by mandyk1976

Love these! I was having a hard time finding my 5 year old son jeans for school. I was on the lookout for 5T and could not find the size anywhere. So I shopped online and found just what I needed. They adjust inside the waistline as he grows and the length was perfect. I will be returning to purchase more as the weather changes!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mandyk1976
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CUTEST CARPENTER JEANS
1/1/2012

Customer review by GrandmaIsShoppingAgain

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by GrandmaIsShoppingAgain
by GrandmaIsShoppingAgain

I bought these in size 12 months for a friend who just became a grandma 6 months ago. These are the cutest things I've ever seen. Everyone at her work just loved them and wanted to know where to get them. Great gift for a baby shower. Everyone gets newborn clothes and a few months down the road they don't fit. I always buy bigger sizes. I've got 2 grandkids that just turned 3 and Walmart has kept them in clothes, toys, you name it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaIsShoppingAgain
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/5/2012

Customer review by COBALTimoreBLUELADY

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by COBALTimoreBLUELADY
by COBALTimoreBLUELADY

I bought these Wrangler Infant Carpenter Jeans for my great-grandson for Christmas. The quality and the fit are excellent for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
COBALTimoreBLUELADY
Baltimore. MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good pair of Jeans
12/13/2010

Customer review by LadyDiablo

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by LadyDiablo
by LadyDiablo

These jeans were wonderful. I have a short baby & these fit him perfectly. All his other jeans in the same size as these were just way too long for his little legs. But these Wranglers fit just right!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyDiablo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Boys Pants
2/6/2015

Customer review by Boneshovel

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by Boneshovel
by Boneshovel

These are simple boys pants that look like boys pants. Never worn a a pair out. He pretty much wears wrangler carpenter pants every day until hot summer. I like the way they look. I guess I'm old because I don't think it's right to a little boy into tight pants. I wear the adult version of these and they seem pretty good to me, though I'd like the toddler elastic waistband. If like me you don't want all the elaborate stitching, designs, low slung pockets immatating sagging pants or the skinny tight pants these are the best I've found.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boneshovel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby Boy Carpenter Jeans
10/4/2015

Customer review by mrshummingbird131

5.0 stars 10/4/2015 by mrshummingbird131
by mrshummingbird131

So Cute!!! Perfect fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrshummingbird131
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft Yet Sturdy Jeans!
3/4/2013

Customer review by TreasureTress

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by TreasureTress
by TreasureTress

These Carpenter Jeans are the perfect jeans for an active toddler. They're adorably styled and the best feature is they're soft enough to allow freedom of movement, yet are made of a sturdy denim fabric to allow for rough play. They washed and dried well with very little shrinkage and virtually no fading. Great value for the price and these will be handed down many times as they will last. Buy with confidence.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TreasureTress
Coastal NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
akward
7/30/2015

Customer review by slim

4.0 stars 7/30/2015 by slim
by slim

Bought this for my son who is 3 and very tall but very thin. Does not have an adjus waist so a belt is a must.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
for a very tiny baby
11/4/2010

Customer review by emonkeysmommy

2.0 stars 11/4/2010 by emonkeysmommy
by emonkeysmommy

My son is 16 months old and is right in the middle in terms of growth. I ordered the 18 month size because his 24 month pants are all too big. The length is perfect, but the waist is WAY TOO SMALL!!! In order to get them to button, they have to sit way below his waist, which looks really uncomfortable. He will probably never wear the pants again- boo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emonkeysmommy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cutest Jeans Ever!
12/23/2012

Customer review by BabyJoeysGrandma

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by BabyJoeysGrandma
by BabyJoeysGrandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I highly recommend purchasing these adorable Carpenter Jeans! I bought them for my 10 month old grandson for Christmas and I can't wait to see him in them! They are so cute!! They look just like "big people" Carpenter Jeans and because they're Wrangler's, they are made well. They are definitely worth the little money I paid for them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyJoeysGrandma
Newark, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Carpenter jeans
6/7/2015

Customer review by Linda

3.0 stars 6/7/2015 by Linda
by Linda

These are sturdy jeans ... but they seem to run a bit big in the waist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice jeans, Seem to be sized a little larger.
9/2/2014

Customer review by lrgandinchg

4.0 stars 9/2/2014 by lrgandinchg
by lrgandinchg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice jeans. I bought them for my 2 year old but they're a little too long and the waist doesn't fit either. Even though it has the elastic back. I just need to stick with the "grow with me elastic" pants for a while until he grows into these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lrgandinchg
Anaconda, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent fit for 4 year old grandson
12/18/2011

Customer review by Shutterblink

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Shutterblink
by Shutterblink

Buying jeans for my 4 1/2 year old grandson is difficult. Sizes vary between brands and a size 5 in 1 brand is way too long or too big. These fit him perfectly and the price was great. They look cute and appear to be durable. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shutterblink
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good jeans
11/5/2010

Customer review by Santi1

3.0 stars 11/5/2010 by Santi1
by Santi1

I bought these jeans because of they were wrangler and expected more. True is they look pretty cheap, I guess i got what i paid for. They are pretty wide and run a little larger on the waist on length they are true size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Santi1
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My boys love them
2/28/2011

Customer review by katjo512

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by katjo512
by katjo512

I have bought these pants several different times for all three of my boys. They wear good, the waist is an expandable waist which I love, they wash great and look good too. Great product for rough boys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katjo512
Preston, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great pair of jeans
8/18/2010

Customer review by countrymom13

4.0 stars 8/18/2010 by countrymom13
by countrymom13

Really cute pair of jeans, great quality. They were a little big in the waist for my boys, and they're fairly big boys. Other than that a great pair of jeans!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
countrymom13
Delta, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute Little Boy Jeans
12/28/2011

Customer review by SkaterMom2007

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by SkaterMom2007
by SkaterMom2007

I bought these for my grandson. They seem to fit well. The stretch waistband ensures they will fit over his diaper and are comfortable without binding.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SkaterMom2007
Guthrie, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wrangler jeans that fit a tiny waist
9/16/2014

Customer review by Sismyn

4.0 stars 9/16/2014 by Sismyn
by Sismyn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got these for my grandson. They are adorable. They are not stiff and the fit seems to be accurate for 12 months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sismyn
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/27/2010

Customer review by KACMa

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by KACMa
by KACMa

As my son has a slim build so he will not be in these pants; without a belt, for a while even though he is 17 months. However they look great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KACMa
Bridgetown, Barbados
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews