Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
12/6/2008

Customer review by go4r

5.0 stars 12/6/2008 by go4r
by go4r

Great fit & style - easy to coordinate different outfits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
go4r
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fantastic
10/9/2008

Customer review by SharonNOH

5.0 stars 10/9/2008 by SharonNOH
by SharonNOH

I just love this cardigan...great over any plain shirt to give you a little dressier appearance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SharonNOH
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Unconstructed and Comfortable
10/16/2008

Customer review by SalGal

5.0 stars 10/16/2008 by SalGal
by SalGal

I got the jacket, pants and top that goes together and I am going back for more colors. It is soft, easy to pack, expandable, can be worn for dressy or casual. It reminds me of the clothes I loved in the 80's- 90's that were unconstructed and easy to wear. I hope white stag makes more in this style. Wish the pants came in petite - Give this a try but let me get there first. :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SalGal
Wilmette, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great quality at a great value.
10/21/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/21/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased this cardigan from the store in black and i absolutely loved it! The small is still a little big for me who normally wears a medium, so definitely get a size smaller. It looks great with jeans and with a skirt. I liked it so much that i bought another in gray and one for my mom. I was worried that it might give me an older, more sophisticated look, but it most certainly does not. Any woman of any age would look great in this cardigan. Lastly, it does its job and is not at all thin or flimsy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Pueblo West, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/17/2008

Customer review by TwoIndoorCatsJune05

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by TwoIndoorCatsJune05
by TwoIndoorCatsJune05

I love this cardigan!! It is so comfortable!! I have had several compliments about it! The color is very pretty!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwoIndoorCatsJune05
Buford, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So Cozy!
8/30/2008

Customer review by fashionsavvy

5.0 stars 8/30/2008 by fashionsavvy
by fashionsavvy

I have been wanting an open front jersey cardigan since last fall. I was never able to find one at a reasonable price. I searched high and low and most are well over $20 so I was thrilled to find this one. I purchased it online in gray and it is so soft and cozy. Also, the weight is heavy, not flimsy. I plan to wear it with skinny jeans and heels. My only complaint is that the size small fits more like a medium. I wish that this brand offered an XS, but it still looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fashionsavvy
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/13/2008

Customer review by lovebnamom08

5.0 stars 11/13/2008 by lovebnamom08
by lovebnamom08

very comfortable great for any occasion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovebnamom08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/13/2008

Customer review by Imserious22

5.0 stars 11/13/2008 by Imserious22
by Imserious22

The fit is a little big so go one size smaller than normal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Imserious22
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fall Clothing Hits the Mark
9/13/2008

Customer review by ChoosyConsumer

5.0 stars 9/13/2008 by ChoosyConsumer
by ChoosyConsumer

I bought the cardigan along with matching skirt and tank. A smart look for strained budgets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChoosyConsumer
Sahuarita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
nice jacket
9/23/2008

Customer review by josyah

5.0 stars 9/23/2008 by josyah
by josyah

very practical, pretty and good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
josyah
wahoo, ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love it
9/27/2008

Customer review by JserveVA

5.0 stars 9/27/2008 by JserveVA
by JserveVA

I will be wearing this ever day in the fall. Its soft and fit me well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JserveVA
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE this Cardigan
10/4/2008

Customer review by Simsmom24

5.0 stars 10/4/2008 by Simsmom24
by Simsmom24

I had to make an unexpected trip out of town and up north- packed too quick and forgot the climate is different :). Ran into the Wal-Mart near the airport and saw this cardigan. It was PERFECT!! Traveled great- always looked good, on the plane, in the hospital, day and night it was a comfort during a stressful time and kept me warm and looking somewhat pulled together. It is soft, warm, has pockets too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Simsmom24
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very easy
12/2/2008

Customer review by ShopKitPic

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by ShopKitPic
by ShopKitPic

This was a great pic! Got 1 for me & my mom, you can wear this business casual or for comfort.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopKitPic
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Could be longer
10/30/2008

Customer review by Javalady

4.0 stars 10/30/2008 by Javalady
by Javalady

I am short waisted and would prefer this sweater be a bit longer. Buy your regular size. I did not find that this was oversized at all. Very pretty sweater with very nice styling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Javalady
So. California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Yalue
11/1/2008

Customer review by Skylarstar

4.0 stars 11/1/2008 by Skylarstar
by Skylarstar

Quality item at an excellent price. Nice styling and fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skylarstar
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice cover up
12/27/2008

Customer review by cyndrewski

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by cyndrewski
by cyndrewski

I purchased 3 colors. Black, Brown and Teal. I liked the brown and the black but the teal was more green than I expected. I purchased them for an upcoming cruise so I need to pack light. They fit pretty well for me except the sleeves are too long. It was to be expected since I am shorter in stature. The only thing I would like to see from the jackets is some way to keep the front of the jacket closed. The jackets feel more like a lightweight swing jacket. They are definitely worth the price. I paied $12.00.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cyndrewski
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
faded a bit on the first wash
11/12/2008

Customer review by cocoauno

4.0 stars 11/12/2008 by cocoauno
by cocoauno

I definitely like this for a light layer over another top. It faded a bit the first (and only) time i washed it. Also, the collar likes to flip over and show the seams. But, love the pockets and the casual flowy fit. Would recommend it for an office, where it's nice to have a cover but there's no wind to blow open your sweater.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cocoauno
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
comfortable jacket
11/15/2008

Customer review by BudgetNurse

4.0 stars 11/15/2008 by BudgetNurse
by BudgetNurse

This jacket is comfortable and soft. Yet is stylish looking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BudgetNurse
Kenosha,Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Jersey Cardigan
9/20/2008

Customer review by Momlet

4.0 stars 9/20/2008 by Momlet
by Momlet

Very comfy with relaxed fit. Washes well. Better suited for casual wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momlet
Ventura, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
unique wrap
12/3/2008

Customer review by Dixiegurl7

4.0 stars 12/3/2008 by Dixiegurl7
by Dixiegurl7

This is a unique wrap. It is very comfortable and soft. I like the way it drapes. It has pockets which is a nice feature. It's size is as expected. The only thing I'm not crazy about is the color, teal. I thought from the picture that it would be more grayish. Still, I think it's a great addition to my layering wardrobe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dixiegurl7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews