Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 82 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
So Far So Good
8/8/2008

Customer review by Meanoldman

5.0 stars 8/8/2008 by Meanoldman
by Meanoldman

So far,it's performed Excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meanoldman
Marble Falls Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Happy with Product
8/9/2008

Customer review by Hettie

5.0 stars 8/9/2008 by Hettie
by Hettie

The instructions were very easy to follow and it was quick and easy to set up. The print is crisp and clear. I am thrilled with my choice of printer and would recommend the product. It even came with the black and color print cartridges. Great buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hettie
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
merlez
8/7/2008

Customer review by makeupmymind

5.0 stars 8/7/2008 by makeupmymind
by makeupmymind

it works very real good for my racing papers and pictures

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
makeupmymind
McconnellsburgPa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
hp deskjet f4104
8/12/2008

Customer review by PUREGOLD

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by PUREGOLD
by PUREGOLD

THE PRICE OF THIS IS GREAT AND IT IS A VERY GOOD PRINTER, COMES WITH INK AND SETS UP EASILY.A REAL VALUE FOR THE MONEY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PUREGOLD
WILLITS CALIF.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
would recommend couple suggestions
8/11/2008

Customer review by mamasu2

5.0 stars 8/11/2008 by mamasu2
by mamasu2

over all it is a great product as usual though it goes through ink really fast, i should buy stock, it needs a way to regulate how much to use. it also will just scan to outlook not directly to msn, hotmail, yahoo etc. so you have to scan, save it and then send it, an extra step. otherwise it is fairly quiet, is fast gives a lot of options except the one mentioned above. it is a good printer, scanner and copier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamasu2
Huntington Beach, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3 in one
8/10/2008

Customer review by Burp

5.0 stars 8/10/2008 by Burp
by Burp

I had used a printer, scanner and copier unit by HP before. I liked it and saw that Wal-Mart had it for a good price, plus no freight!I ordered it and have it connected and have been using it it no problem--so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Burp
Corpus Christi, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
HP Printer -
8/10/2008

Customer review by TorchLake

5.0 stars 8/10/2008 by TorchLake
by TorchLake

We wanted a printer to fit in a 10 7/8 in opening. This one fits perfectly. We've had HP deskjet printers before and they work very well. We've tried other brands and been disappointed. This one works great ! Only problem is that under Vista (a seemingly erratic operating system) the printer alignment window pops up every time I enter my desktop. There may be some way to stop this but it's not obvious. Otherwise it's great printer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TorchLake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What more do you need!
8/13/2008

Customer review by PhatAlPro

5.0 stars 8/13/2008 by PhatAlPro
by PhatAlPro

Printer is excellent! comes with black/color ink cartridges. Indicates the level of ink left. Copies and scans. only thing you need is a USB connector.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhatAlPro
Muncie, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Printer
8/16/2008

Customer review by marty123

5.0 stars 8/16/2008 by marty123
by marty123

I really enjoy this printer. It was also recommend to me. The one thing It doesn't have is telling you when the ink is low. I miss that .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marty123
Clearlake Oaks, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/19/2008

Customer review by tahoebabe

5.0 stars 8/19/2008 by tahoebabe
by tahoebabe

tHE ALL-IN-ONE PRINTER WAS EASY TO INSTALL, EASY TO USE, AND MORE THAN MEETS WHAT i NEEDED.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tahoebabe
Incline Village, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Love It
8/19/2008

Customer review by Bestwalmartcustomer

5.0 stars 8/19/2008 by Bestwalmartcustomer
by Bestwalmartcustomer

I bought this a week ago and I love it. I have been printing reports all week, used the copier and even learned how to scan. The only problem I ran into was sending a scan using the HP software. When I finally realized that all I had to do was scan it into my pc, then I can use my personal email and send it to someone from my pc it worked just fine. This might even be the same for all scanners...I don't know this is my first one to use and own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bestwalmartcustomer
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/20/2008

Customer review by jawmhrt

5.0 stars 8/20/2008 by jawmhrt
by jawmhrt

nice product. easy to use. fair price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jawmhrt
waterville maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/14/2008

Customer review by LoveSpaghetti

5.0 stars 8/14/2008 by LoveSpaghetti
by LoveSpaghetti

Great product worked very well. The stores dont carry the power cord though my dog chewed through it and nobody sells them called HP they reffered me somewhere else and they wanted more than i paid for the printer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveSpaghetti
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
my opinion
8/15/2008

Customer review by Sissy1943

5.0 stars 8/15/2008 by Sissy1943
by Sissy1943

This is an excellant buy for the money of course i've only had it a couple of months, but it is meeting my needs, and i use it daily. Well to let you know how much i use it i have bought 6 ink cartridges in two months, you can see i really use it.Sissy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sissy1943
Pleasant Hill MO 64080
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceeded expectations
8/15/2008

Customer review by ProudwifetomyMP

5.0 stars 8/15/2008 by ProudwifetomyMP
by ProudwifetomyMP

We bought this printer after trying out a kodak all in one which we could not get to work for anything! This printer was very easy to install for the most part, due to us having an older computer we had to call tech support but they were kind and curteous and worked everything out! We have scanned, printed and copied and love the product quality, especially for the value! we have recommended this printer to all of our friends. The only downside is you can only make three copies at a time, but that is really no big deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudwifetomyMP
ft stewart, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Printer/Copier
8/23/2008

Customer review by MockingBananah

5.0 stars 8/23/2008 by MockingBananah
by MockingBananah

I purchased this printer to replace another older HP printer. So far I have no complaints and only praises. It was easy to set up and equally easy to use; a feature of HP printers that has likely made me a lifetime, return customer. Of particular note, I think HP has finally outdone themselves with the software. The option to print on both sides of the paper is almost hassle-free. Rather than racing against the equipment one sheet at a time, or re-sorting/collating the pages for odd and even printing, now you only have to wait turn the paper around when prompted. I'd been hoping someone would incorporate a feature like this into a simple home printer; finally.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MockingBananah
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice
8/18/2008

Customer review by lizzyo

5.0 stars 8/18/2008 by lizzyo
by lizzyo

Nice little all-in-one for the $. And I'm not paying the high price that I was paying for my old Lexmark printer ink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizzyo
Grapeview,Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great value
8/18/2008

Customer review by luvdalejr88fan

5.0 stars 8/18/2008 by luvdalejr88fan
by luvdalejr88fan

what an amazing printer! for the price you can't ask for anything more. great picture quality and the copies come out like they were done on a xerox machine. easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvdalejr88fan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/19/2008

Customer review by fritty

5.0 stars 8/19/2008 by fritty
by fritty

Just as represented

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fritty
seguin.Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good
8/19/2008

Customer review by westbroj

5.0 stars 8/19/2008 by westbroj
by westbroj

Works great. The compact size fits on my compiter desk perfectly. Runs well and is simple to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
westbroj
Mansfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews