Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 588 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

588 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

588 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
458
4 stars
100
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 stars
9
1-20 of 488 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 488 total reviews
1-20 of 488 reviews
Great TV mount for the price
12/10/2013

Customer review by Aranda

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Aranda
by Aranda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Before I purchased this product, I researched a lot of other tv mounts. Unfortunately, I could not find one that was under $75. When I first saw this product, I was very skeptical. However, after the purchase and installation, I am very pleased. It does exactly what it is supposed to do. I mounted a 32' Sony that weighs appox 32 lbs. The package came with 7 different bags filled with various screws, washers and bolts. However, based on the mounting of my tv, I only needed 3 out of 7 bags. And since I mounted my tv on a brick wall, I used masonry anchors, rather than the plastic ones that came with the product. One thing I would like to point out is that the instructions are very hard to read. I had to refer to my tv manual for specific directions. Overall, it is a great product and I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aranda
Tomball TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awosome
7/10/2010

Customer review by Rafael13

5.0 stars 7/10/2010 by Rafael13
by Rafael13

Awosome product, easy to install. I highly recomend it , the only thing that I was disapointed , was on the screws for the wall, they are really bad , so get better anchors & screws to attacht it to the wall

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rafael13
Miami , Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Exellecent Choice!
2/23/2011

Customer review by Teresa3

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by Teresa3
by Teresa3

I did a lot of searching for a good tv mount for my daughter's room. I read over tons of reviews before I actually chose one to buy. This was a great choice. I love that it tilts and rotates to any position. We put it almost in the corner of my daughter's room so we could move her bed in more than just one position if I feel the need to rearrange. My husband made a dvd shelf to go with it and it all worked out perfect! I would defientely recommend this product to anyone who wants to open up floor space in a bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teresa3
Alva, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
magnifico
1/24/2011

Customer review by kodak78

4.0 stars 1/24/2011 by kodak78
by kodak78

Im very pleased with these product. Fit perfectly for the TV's I have and easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kodak78
St. Cloud, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING!
5/27/2012

Customer review by fourpaws7

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by fourpaws7
by fourpaws7

I went searching around at different places in stores and online, and nothing compares to this product. Besides the cheap price, it does what you want it to do. I bought this for my fiance for his 32'' flat screen, and it looks great. The instructions are very easy to read as well as easy to follow. The only downfall was the screws that came with the mount,they weren't going in with normal force. So extra force was needed, even with a power drill. The quality of the product is wonderful. When I read some old reviews, I was skeptical because of the VESA and was nervous about it not fitting. However it did fit. Which I was super excited about it. The great thing about this is the price. When searching, prices ranged from $79 to $150, $79 for the flat, no motion mount.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fourpaws7
Midlothian, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Flat Screen Wall Mount Bracket
11/19/2008

Customer review by padymcc

5.0 stars 11/19/2008 by padymcc
by padymcc

This has to be THE best bargain when purchasing a flat screen TV. I purchased a 19" HDTV to replace a 5" B&W that I've used daily for over 35 years. This bracket does the job at a VERY low price. The install was simple, with a bubble level even built into the bracket's mounting plate so all you have to do is securely mount 2 screws and you're done. Since I was mounting to a plaster wall and the studs were not where I needed them to be, I used toggle bolts that could support a 90 lb load - No Problem. EXCELLENT wall mount especially for tight places (like a bathroom corner)

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
padymcc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works as Stated
7/6/2016

Customer review by Scubaden

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Scubaden
by Scubaden
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed a mount for two smaller tv's (less than 28") and these worked great. Also needed a mount that would use one wood stud as its mounting point. Close to the wall mount which swivels. Does not tilt though. Excellent price. Would buy again. The photos represent two different tv's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scubaden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GET THIS ITEM!
3/25/2011

Customer review by Joelena

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by Joelena
by Joelena

Don't waste your money on the expensive versions of this wall mount! That old saying "you get what you pay for" does not apply here. This is a great mount. It does and comes with everything is tells you. I've had it for a year now and it's great. The stud finder is a little hard to use, but be patient and you'll get it. Go out and buy this mount.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joelena
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GR8Product
4/6/2009

Customer review by Molokaloveswm

5.0 stars 4/6/2009 by Molokaloveswm
by Molokaloveswm

Not only did I receive the product on Molokai quickly I was happy to find that it met and exceeded every expection that I had. It was easy to install and met every expection. The instructions were easy to follow and the results were fabulous with the TV mounted perfectly. Thanks Walmart for providing these products to us in places like Molokai, Hawaii. Thanks for letting us shop Walmart through the internet!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Molokaloveswm
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good A++
12/1/2013

Customer review by chantz5678

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by chantz5678
by chantz5678
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy set up. If your not me! Im just a dummy and messed up the legs or whatever a few times because i didn't read the instructions. But this is easy and good quality for the price if you ask me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chantz5678
Bloomsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great tv wall mount
5/6/2014

Customer review by felisha22

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by felisha22
by felisha22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love it its a perfect fit for my 32' tv ..its really great for the price ...i recommend this to anyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
felisha22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An okay buy!!
2/26/2010

Customer review by coltsfan4life81

3.0 stars 2/26/2010 by coltsfan4life81
by coltsfan4life81

I bought this wall mount for my bedroom flat screen and I have to say that it isn't the easiest one to hang!! The bulit-in level is junk first of all and that makes it hard to level the whole unit. The one thing I do like about it is that you don't have to drill huge holes in your wall for the mount itself. Just find the stud and drill the screws provided and viola its sturdy enough to hold your TV. I really like that you can move the TV in all directions and make it tilt. I don't think that it comes off the wall far enough to take full advantage of the range of motin of the mount. But overall it does it's job and it looks get on the wall with the tv hanging from it. I would recomend it if you have the smarts to buy a level first...lol Hope this review helps!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coltsfan4life81
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fix with any TV
8/17/2016

Customer review by Rafael

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Rafael
by Rafael
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rafael
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Be careful....
5/30/2009

Customer review by ErninSC

4.0 stars 5/30/2009 by ErninSC
by ErninSC

This product WILL NOT fit VESA 200 as advertised. I bought a Sanyo 26inch from Walmart and ordered this online. Drilled holes in the wall for the mount and realized the TV takes 200X200 and this mount will only do 200X100, so only two screws could connect it to the TV; not secure, not happening. The advertising is misleading so avoid the mistake I made. Otherwise, it is very solid, easy to install for any TV will 200X100, or less. But, it will not fit all TV as implied. Someone needs to clean up their act on writing these promos. This ones going back for refund.

Was this review helpful? (31) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ErninSC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Does the job.
10/21/2009

Customer review by 3lionsfans

5.0 stars 10/21/2009 by 3lionsfans
by 3lionsfans

You can't beat this mount. I used it for a 22" Vizio, and it works perfectly. I could have easily spent another $50 to accomplish the same thing. On the downside, the built in level isn't the most accurate, but if you have a level, it's no biggie. They do include a stud finder that leaves a little to be desired, but at least they include one. Overall, I am very happy, and would recommend this mount.

Was this review helpful? (41) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3lionsfans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Inexpensive, sturdy and easy to install
1/9/2013

Customer review by aznails

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by aznails
by aznails

I'm a 55 year old female and I purchased this product to mount my 26" ProScan TV in my craft studio. It was very easy to install and to hang my TV on. I did it myself in about 3 hours by reading the instructions and watching the video on their site. The only problem I had was figuring out which screws to remove in order to remove the base from the ProScan TV. An issue with ProScan, not with the Level TV Mount. (ProScan's manual mentions nothing about removing the base; I had to find out by researching on the internet). The Level TV Wall Mount tilts up and down and swivels right and left. It also pulls the TV straight out from the wall if you so desire. The back of the TV to the wall is about 4 inches in its "flat" position, which might bother some people, but I have no problem with that, considering it is pretty much in a corner in my studio and you can't really see that distance. Overall, I would recommend this product as it is sturdy, easy to install and a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aznails
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
exactly what I needed
3/23/2009

Customer review by m630

5.0 stars 3/23/2009 by m630
by m630

It was easy to install and does exactly what I needed it to do. We can tilt the tv or move it to either side for the best view for whatever we're doing- watching a movie or playing a video game.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
m630
Bartlesville,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Very Helpful Product
11/19/2008

Customer review by 2BabyD

5.0 stars 11/19/2008 by 2BabyD
by 2BabyD

Hello everyone, Just wanted people to know that this TV Mount is really nice. It really is well built and easy to install. I brought it for a 26in LCD that I recently purchased. I have it mounted on my Bedroom wall. I like to fact that it, swivels and tilt. And this price is amazing because I had done lots of research looking to buy a TV Mount and believe me nothing even came close to the low price of this one. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that needs to wall mount that requires this size.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2BabyD
Bedford, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Braket Installation
2/8/2010

Customer review by Scadss

3.0 stars 2/8/2010 by Scadss
by Scadss

Well the item is VERY inexpensive for the weight it can carry. HOWEVER the hardwaare included could not possible be used to install it to the TV. States it can be used for a 32" NO WAY. The extenders it had cetainly matched the hole pattern of the tv but there was no plate. The reason I picked this mount was because I have only 1 stud where the tv was to be mounted. I was in no way shape or form wanting to by a $200 mount for a tv that was only $368. But this was almost impossible to do. I happen to run a machine shop so having 2 custom .090 thick plates was not a problem. Drilled some holes for location and counter sunk the 4 on the back side for the mount to bolt to. The biggest kicker on this whole project is that the 32" Vizio that was used had 4 threaded bushings in the back. What size you ask???? The bolts needed were 6mm FINE thread. Ask anyone where they are suppose to get those. Good luck. Again I work in a machine shop so they are at my disposal but any person I know would not have them at home, NO waltmart in the world has them, about 1% of home depots would carry them as well. So how is someone suppose to do it? anyway the mount does what it was designed to do but not without serious bolt on modifications.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scadss
Norwalk, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value!
12/11/2009

Customer review by proudIrishwoman

5.0 stars 12/11/2009 by proudIrishwoman
by proudIrishwoman

We shopped around and absolutely no one could compare with your price for an item of this quality. Most were more than twice the price. We are VERY pleased with our purchase!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudIrishwoman
Mechanicsburg PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 488 total reviews
1-20 of 488 reviews