Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great movie
11/15/2010

Customer review by Cristy86

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by Cristy86
by Cristy86

i got this movie for my two boys. they both enjoy watching it & keeps them entertained for a while. it is 84mins long which is a +. but overall it is a great movie for the kids and i definitely plan on purchasing more handy manny movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cristy86
covington ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/21/2009

Customer review by Lin00

5.0 stars 2/21/2009 by Lin00
by Lin00

My kids absolutely LOVE this DVD, we plan on purchasing the rest of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lin00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved it!
4/27/2010

Customer review by hmari

5.0 stars 4/27/2010 by hmari
by hmari

Our 2yr old son loves Handy Manny. This DVD has some of his favorite episodes on it and is great to have for car rides and camping trips when we're not able to catch the show on TV.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hmari
Livermore, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love Handy Manny
1/15/2015

Customer review by AppleJuicy

5.0 stars 1/15/2015 by AppleJuicy
by AppleJuicy

My son loves Handy Manny and you don't see it on TV much any more so buying him this dvd was perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AppleJuicy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this show
9/13/2008

Customer review by jocitp

5.0 stars 9/13/2008 by jocitp
by jocitp

My husband bought this movie for my birthday. My kids and I watch it faithfully. I highly recommend this show. Very easy to understand. Very kids friendly. Handy Mandy makes learning fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jocitp
Cotati, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute movie
10/5/2011

Customer review by SuperGrandma

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by SuperGrandma
by SuperGrandma

My grandson is a Handy Manny fan. He loves this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperGrandma
Pendleton, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good enough for the Manny addict
2/8/2014

Customer review by mommawa

4.0 stars 2/8/2014 by mommawa
by mommawa

The picture quality isn't the greatest, not terrible just not what we are used to seeing on Netflix. I don't think it was made for newer televisions. It was a great purchase for the price and my son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommawa
wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.