Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for a fighter pilot!
6/24/2009

Customer review by Amzz

5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by Amzz
by Amzz

My husband has owned this watch for 6 years. I want to replace it and he will not let me because it works so well. He uses it everyday to fly airplanes and the time is correct. Even better at time keeping than most expensive watches that other pilots wear. He has never even had to replace the battery. I think it is well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amzz
Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Expensive Looking Watch
6/10/2009

Customer review by Bosslady79329

4.0 stars 6/10/2009 by Bosslady79329
by Bosslady79329

I bought this watch for my 14 year old nephew who wanted a nice watch to wear with his suit. It was a little difficult to set, but my nephew loves it! It looks very expensive and can go between casual or dress wear easily.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bosslady79329
Idalou, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Watch
7/13/2009

Customer review by TruckerAndy

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by TruckerAndy
by TruckerAndy

If you want an atomic watch, but don't have a lot to spend, this is your watch. This is my second Casio atomic watch, same one. So yes, I would and did, buy it again!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TruckerAndy
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value for the money
7/13/2009

Customer review by 1KMF1

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by 1KMF1
by 1KMF1

This was a great watch for under $50 the best part is that it looks professional and not plasticy like most of the other atomic watches.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1KMF1
nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice watch
3/10/2010

Customer review by RampageIII

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by RampageIII
by RampageIII

Wasn't sure if I'd be satisfied only because most watch bands don't fit me (very tight). No problem. The buttons take a little time to sort out but really not bad. I just have to be aware of how close I come to door casings because I've already whacked the crystal (not used to wearing it). Great value IMHO

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RampageIII
Charlestown, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great watch
6/25/2009

Customer review by EasternshoreofMd

5.0 stars 6/25/2009 by EasternshoreofMd
by EasternshoreofMd

I have owned this watch for a little more than a year. I have been through several daylight savings time cycles, without having to touch a button or seach for a manual. More functions are available than I use...like a cell phone. It is a great watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EasternshoreofMd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
What I wanted
11/13/2009

Customer review by watchseeker

5.0 stars 11/13/2009 by watchseeker
by watchseeker

Found the watch and got it. I am not sure I needed it but it was "one of those things". Good, efficient web site and service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
watchseeker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
prestigious looking product
11/16/2009

Customer review by thespecialist

5.0 stars 11/16/2009 by thespecialist
by thespecialist

Keeps exellent time. Had to turn off day light savings time due to not receiving radio signal from Denver even after leaving the watch in the window as stated in the instructions. It's still an exceleent looking watch and I don't regret purchasing it. Would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thespecialist
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/18/2009

Customer review by coop223

5.0 stars 12/18/2009 by coop223
by coop223

great watch, works as advertised, great for when i go overseas

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coop223
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
atomic watch
1/11/2010

Customer review by kyleaz

5.0 stars 1/11/2010 by kyleaz
by kyleaz

Husband was very happy with his new watch as his old one finally gave out and died. I love the idea that the watch is able to track other time zones too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kyleaz
Phoenix Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day