Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/19/2010

Customer review by highheat

5.0 stars 5/19/2010 by highheat
by highheat

I have tried pro v ones ect, but I keep coming back to this ball.Senior citizen ,but I keep up with the young guns with this ball.$10.00 a dozen, love it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
highheat
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great value
5/19/2010

Customer review by ppadpat

5.0 stars 5/19/2010 by ppadpat
by ppadpat

This ball performed better than much more expensive balls. 10-15 yds more distance, and softer feel around the greens.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ppadpat
Louisville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Thes Gems are quite the secret
11/28/2011

Customer review by Musker

4.0 stars 11/28/2011 by Musker
by Musker

These balls are excellent for players with clubhead speed under 97 mph. They are softer and give better feel and they are just FLYING off my driver. Leave the Pro V1s' and Penta's for the young guns hitting in 325. If you're like me, save the money an play the Laddie or Treosoft for under $2/ball!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Musker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
5/5/2010

Customer review by Minetwo

5.0 stars 5/5/2010 by Minetwo
by Minetwo

For the value of these balls, they play real well! Driving and playing in the fairways! They excede my expectation of a value priced ball!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Minetwo
Bluffton, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent buy for an excellent product.
9/9/2011

Customer review by oweng

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by oweng
by oweng

A friend gave me a sleeve of these balls, which I tried and really liked. I checked around to find these balls, and Walmart's deal was the best. The balls work better for me than the ones I was using - longer distance on my drives. I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oweng
Longmont, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Golf Ball!!
7/22/2011

Customer review by margaux99

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by margaux99
by margaux99

Excellent Golf Balls as good as Titleist NXT. The price is good. but not much spin. distance is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
margaux99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
good ball for slower swing speed
6/16/2014

Customer review by yuhwan

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by yuhwan
by yuhwan

excellent golf ball for the under 100 mph swing speed

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yuhwan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the magic bullet I expected
10/19/2011

Customer review by UNLVfan

4.0 stars 10/19/2011 by UNLVfan
by UNLVfan

A golf pro suggested using this lower compression ball because of my age. I was expecting more distance but I can't tell the difference. But the price was "right" and I still get the same distance as the expensive balls. So why not buy these?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UNLVfan
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome
7/5/2013

Customer review by Patchito

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by Patchito
by Patchito

Great product gives you lots of distance for your drives.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Patchito
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good ball good price
11/12/2013

Customer review by hvenice

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by hvenice
by hvenice

This is a great ball and priced right

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hvenice
venice fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Laddie Golf Balls
5/27/2015

Customer review by markito

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by markito
by markito

I used Titleist Pro V1 before. I think the Laddie are as good.Mark

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
markito
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Precept LaddieX Golf Balls
8/5/2015

Customer review by Toley

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by Toley
by Toley

I have been playing Laddie Precepts since my late 60's and believe it is the best low compression ball for swing speeds below 75mph. I will be replacing them with the same in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes