Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

56 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

56 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

59%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
16
2 stars
3
1 stars
9
1-20 of 45 total reviews
59%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Seriously Supportive!
4/2/2009

Customer review by MommyinWNY

4.0 stars 4/2/2009 by MommyinWNY
by MommyinWNY

I have been having a terrible time trying to find nursing bras (that I could afford) in 38 DD/E. I had absolutely no luck at the maternity store! I ordered this one to try and am pretty well pleased. I got it in 38DD and it fit! It's got 4 hooks in the back, so I feel well supported. I do think it's a bit odd to fold down the cup to nurse because of the construction, but I think I can deal with it! (I am finding that any nursing bra that's not "soft cup" is tricky to fold down...but I need the support of a firmer cup!) The cups seem to have a nice stretch to them to accommodate changing size, and they're thick enough to hide nursing pads without being "padded". I might just buy another one...

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyinWNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/27/2009

Customer review by q24rd

3.0 stars 1/27/2009 by q24rd
by q24rd

It does work but the fit is a bit smaller than the average/reg bras so I would suggest getting the next size up (not in the cup though)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
q24rd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Didn't work properly
10/17/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 10/17/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It was too difficult to pull down the the cup to nurse, so I had to return it. I ordered a 38 DD so the large size might have had something to do with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
SD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable and supportive!
1/29/2011

Customer review by CassyMo

5.0 stars 1/29/2011 by CassyMo
by CassyMo

Since becoming pregnant after a breats augmentation I have had trouble finding a good bra. This bra is true to size, I've been wearing it a couple weeks and haven't had any problems with the underwire. It's comfortable and supportive!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CassyMo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Must Have!
8/21/2008

Customer review by AgainMom2B

5.0 stars 8/21/2008 by AgainMom2B
by AgainMom2B

So Comfy!! And Great Price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AgainMom2B
Summerville SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
10/20/2008

Customer review by momof3loyds

5.0 stars 10/20/2008 by momof3loyds
by momof3loyds

For the price, you can't beat this nursing bra. It hides the nursing pads, and it holds up really well. I nursed my son for 13 months and was still able to use it while nursing my new baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof3loyds
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
great product!!
2/4/2011

Customer review by newmommy331977

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by newmommy331977
by newmommy331977

this is a good product, the only thing is that the size is small, still great support.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmommy331977
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sure Winner Nursing Bra
6/16/2010

Customer review by masterkeeper

5.0 stars 6/16/2010 by masterkeeper
by masterkeeper

This bra supports well and the clips can be opened and shut with one hand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
masterkeeper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Support
4/3/2011

Customer review by NursingCurls

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by NursingCurls
by NursingCurls

I LOVE this bra. It gives me a lot of support. The wire makes a difference. Very easy to snap off and on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NursingCurls
Miami,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great bra
12/30/2010

Customer review by sharichek

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by sharichek
by sharichek

I have been looking for a nursing bra that would fit me for a very long time. I went to several maternity stores, but with no luck. I needed a DD 36 bra, and everything I tried was too small. This bra fits very well (although I did end up exchanging the 36 DD for 38 DD, just to get a slightly larger cup size). The bra is also comfortable and gives me the support I was looking for. The value is great as well. JCPenny sells the same brand for twice as much and they didn't have my size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharichek
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
2/12/2011

Customer review by familyfun4u

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by familyfun4u
by familyfun4u

I wish I would have bought this bra in the first place. I purchased other bras from a maternity store and I love this bra so much better. The price is even better. I was looking for a lightly padded white bra, which for nursing bras was hard to find in my size. This one works great, it hides the breast pads and I can even wear my white tee shirts again. Cups are a little stiff but I deal with it because the padding was what I was looking for. I am going to purchase at least one more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
familyfun4u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Very Happy With This Bra
3/16/2011

Customer review by LilacJoy

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by LilacJoy
by LilacJoy

I was very happy with this bra. I had read the reviews about it running a bit small, but I didn't really want to guess on a larger size. It was a bit tight and chafed when I first got it. I wore it on the largest size, but after several washings it softened and no longer chafes and the size fits better as well. I wear it every day and only take it off to sleep or launder. It was a bit more difficult to undue for nursing, but I've gotten used to it and it has loosened a bit as well. I love the fact that it has some padding to help hide my nipple outline as I never had much luck with nursing pads. I've just ordered another one as I liked this one so well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilacJoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
3/17/2011

Customer review by ShoppingWithSense

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by ShoppingWithSense
by ShoppingWithSense

This product is great!! This bra has great support for a DD, well worth the money!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingWithSense
CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best bra ever
4/8/2010

Customer review by redneckmomma00

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by redneckmomma00
by redneckmomma00

i have tried many maternity bras from walmart, victoria secret. & jc penny's. this is by far the most suportive bra i have ever had and it is very strong material as well as very soft

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redneckmomma00
hallettsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty good
3/5/2011

Customer review by Lilithsmommy

4.0 stars 3/5/2011 by Lilithsmommy
by Lilithsmommy

This bra is really supportive..which I needed! The only complaint I have is that its a bit hard to pull down to nurse because of the padding. Other than that it's great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilithsmommy
Bay City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bra
12/30/2010

Customer review by bellecna05

4.0 stars 12/30/2010 by bellecna05
by bellecna05

Only one complaint and that is that it has a wire on the side and it is very painful I was not aware of it and it was very uncomfortable so I had to remove it other than that is is great comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bellecna05
Greenfield, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/13/2009

Customer review by maorina

4.0 stars 7/13/2009 by maorina
by maorina

The bra is very comfortable and offers good support. I would recommend to buy one size larger than the regular bra.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maorina
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not for me
7/16/2010

Customer review by frugilemom01

4.0 stars 7/16/2010 by frugilemom01
by frugilemom01

The cup coverage is huge. Probably provides good support and cup coverage for really busty women. Did agree to order width size up but should have orderd cup size down. Usually wear a normal C but this one swallowed me. Comfortable material.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frugilemom01
jackson, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great support
10/8/2010

Customer review by vanilladietcoke

4.0 stars 10/8/2010 by vanilladietcoke
by vanilladietcoke

This bra fits awesome! So much so that I am still wearing them even though I am done nursing! I wish all bras were this supportive! My only problem with these bras is that the wire on the sides tend to poke you. I'm still very happy with them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vanilladietcoke
Culver, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love love love this bra!
9/3/2010

Customer review by ThriftyLefty

4.0 stars 9/3/2010 by ThriftyLefty
by ThriftyLefty

This is my favorite nursing bra for when I will be out and about. It gives fantastic support and a beautiful shape! I took into consideration the other reviews which said this bra is small in the band and large in the cup (which actually worked out to my advantage). The nursing access isn't spectacular, so that's why I don't always wear it around the house. But I love having a supportive nursing bra that gives a good shape and is comfortable. And the bang for the buck is incredible - at this price, I'm willing to compromise! I love this bra!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThriftyLefty
Provo, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews