Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-16 of 16 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Quality Baskets
6/6/2009

Customer review by shemc

5.0 stars 6/6/2009 by shemc
by shemc

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and look of these baskets. Not cheap looking at all ! I prefer the smooth texture of sea grass, works well in basket form.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shemc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bigger Than Expected
12/22/2010

Customer review by ObscureRose

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by ObscureRose
by ObscureRose

The baskets are Huge!!!! But that's a good thing, I bought them to put my body wash and personal care products, I didn't think the "small" baskets would be able to fit 12 bottles of bubble bath & lotion. I love smelly good things but I had no place to put them. The pattern on the basket is larger than shown on the picture but that's the only thing that threw me off.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ObscureRose
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/20/2011

Customer review by Olivia5808

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by Olivia5808
by Olivia5808

This item was bigger than I thought it would be and it fit everything plus more. Great storage and the baskets can fit alot.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Olivia5808
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
clean, simple & fits almost any decor
5/27/2011

Customer review by OnlineBarginShopper1

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by OnlineBarginShopper1
by OnlineBarginShopper1

I love these baskets! I was a bit afraid b/c sometimes when I order baskets they turn out either too hard where they break easy or not the size they looked. But these were perfect! I use the smallest for all the remotes, medium for all our cell phones & chargers, and the biggest for stuff/junk we thought on top of the fridge, its great!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlineBarginShopper1
Worcester, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic baskets for the price!
9/19/2012

Customer review by EquiPro

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by EquiPro
by EquiPro

I needed a few lined baskets for my apartment and I looked on many, many sites for possibilities. In the end, the neutral look of these, combined with the price convinced me to order this set. I figured that, if they looked cheap, I could spray-paint the woven part and/ or sew a new liner. No need to do either. These baskets are some of the nicest made, sturdy and finished baskets of this type that I have seen. They are impeccably woven with no pieces sticking out anywhere and have a beautiful lustrous finish. The canvas liner is well sewn. The appear to be sturdy and I expect to get good use out of them. If I had anything to write as a warning, it is to be sure to note the sizes. You get two small baskets which are exactly the size to hold CD cases if the top pokes out a bit. I would guess that you could fit 20-25 CD cases in one. These smaller ones are NOT wide enough to fit a DVD case, however. The single large basket is quite large and roomy. I like these so much, I'm order another set.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EquiPro
New York City, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sea grass baskets
9/24/2012

Customer review by oopslady

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by oopslady
by oopslady

They are just perfect as well as very pretty. I have the smaller ones in my living room and the larger one in my second bedroom for my bead work. They are absolutely perfect and very reasonable in price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oopslady
Mountain Home, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
5/11/2011

Customer review by elaine6s

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by elaine6s
by elaine6s

This set is much nicer than I expected and the baskets are larger than I thought they would be. Great Bargain!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elaine6s
Quincy, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
It's beatiful
1/2/2010

Customer review by Primacol

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by Primacol
by Primacol

The Neu Home Seagrass Baskets, Set of 3 is a product that combine with everything

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Primacol
Greenacres, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Buy in store
2/20/2012

Customer review by MkjQuit

1.0 stars 2/20/2012 by MkjQuit
by MkjQuit

returned as I found others as it took so long for this order to be filled. I returned the bathroom storage item as it was defective. I will not be using the online service .

Was this review helpful? (0) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MkjQuit
supply
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very well made...
2/8/2015

Customer review by SouthSideGrammy

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by SouthSideGrammy
by SouthSideGrammy

Nice set of baskets. Sizes are convenient for stashing towels, using for cosmetics and toiletries in the bathroom. I am sure I will find other uses for them if I want to move them to other rooms too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthSideGrammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NuHome Seagrass Baskets
6/6/2015

Customer review by Yvonne

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by Yvonne
by Yvonne

Great quality for the price. I'm reorganizing my walk in closet and they worked out great. I think I will but an additional set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yvonne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty
1/7/2015

Customer review by Marialejandra

5.0 stars 1/7/2015 by Marialejandra
by Marialejandra

These are very pretty, there's one that's very big and I didn't know it was so big but they are perfect for toys, jewelery ect..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marialejandra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Storage
2/24/2015

Customer review by BargainHunter

5.0 stars 2/24/2015 by BargainHunter
by BargainHunter

I love these baskets for storing items. They are attractive, well made and reasonably priced. Highly recommend. These come with one large low profile basket and two wich are half the size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainHunter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful!
12/8/2014

Customer review by SonyaBklynNY

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by SonyaBklynNY
by SonyaBklynNY

Love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SonyaBklynNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for tidying up
2/11/2015

Customer review by MisplacedSouthern

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by MisplacedSouthern
by MisplacedSouthern

Smaller baskets are good for holding the odds and ends and large basket holds all of my scarves

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MisplacedSouthern
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value!
1/13/2015

Customer review by Peachesandc

1.0 stars 1/13/2015 by Peachesandc
by Peachesandc

The largest basket is big enough for towels and the two smaller ones are great for cosmetics. Nothing heavy, though. These baskets are pretty, just not very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peachesandc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes