Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A gorgeous quilt
4/9/2009

Customer review by bamaboomer

5.0 stars 4/9/2009 by bamaboomer
by bamaboomer

I was looking for a quilt to complete a "pink" bedroom and I found this one at Walmart.com. It is perfect! It is a beautiful and it looks like something your Grandmother might have made.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bamaboomer
Jacksonville, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/29/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/29/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this bedding set for my 20 year old daughter. She absolutely LOVES it! And I agree! It is super adorable and great for any girly-girl. It is just so pretty and has a great blend of youth and class. We bought the queen size and it is even bigger than most similar products of the same size. And it is the perfect weight, not too heavy, not too light. This is pretty much perfect! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quilt
9/2/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/2/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I'm 22 yrs old and bought this quilt... It is great... It's super adorable and is the perfect weight.... I highly recommend it to anyone looking to go really femine in the bedroom.....

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/3/2011

Customer review by BestNannyEver

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by BestNannyEver
by BestNannyEver

This quilt is a whole lot more than I expected it would be. Very heavy and very well made. It reminds me of the ones my grandmother use to make. And also very pretty on the bed. It has that shabby chic look to it. I'm very well pleased. You won't be sorry if you purchase this quilt!!!!.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BestNannyEver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/22/2011

Customer review by bafrah

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by bafrah
by bafrah

It's a beautiful quilt, great price and the shams are included :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bafrah
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice light blanket/coverlet, coloring good
9/10/2011

Customer review by kutter2

4.0 stars 9/10/2011 by kutter2
by kutter2

Coloring goes well with pinks to reds & with greens well, Or Golds. It is light enough to be a good coverlet, & just thick enough to be a light blanket for my 87 yr old mom. I am quite pleased all in all, BUT check out the product before you give it to anyone ,,, I had to sew up a few UN-SEWN seams,, Otherwise it was a good purchase. , I do think it cost too much to have to sew it MYSELF,, BUT QUALITY CONTROLL is not all that good on MANY overseas products :(,, We just get used to it !!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kutter2
Saint Cloud , Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful
2/4/2011

Customer review by tina22001

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by tina22001
by tina22001

Really happy with this quilt.. good quality.. washes well...goes perfect in my shabby chic bedroom.. I was worried it may be too little girlie but it looks great... going to try and post a pic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tina22001
ozark, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful and Pink!
12/27/2008

Customer review by CordonBleu

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by CordonBleu
by CordonBleu

This is really pretty and brings out the girl in me. It is really a very nice weight. The white it WHITE and the pink is PRETTY and bright. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CordonBleu
L.A.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Pretty Quilt
3/9/2009

Customer review by sugarshack

5.0 stars 3/9/2009 by sugarshack
by sugarshack

Very pretty, warm, true to size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sugarshack
Forsyth, Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
quilt set
2/23/2012

Customer review by GIGGLESNORT

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by GIGGLESNORT
by GIGGLESNORT

this set is even more beauitful on my bed !! it reminds me of something my mamaw made ! its also pretty thick so its warm and toastie ! im very pleased with my buy ! very high quality !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GIGGLESNORT
AMARILLO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great looking and Value
2/25/2012

Customer review by DianaLoves2shop

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by DianaLoves2shop
by DianaLoves2shop

Purchased full size quilt for my daughter's bed, goes great for a full size bed. Love that is looks and feels great. Exceeds expectations and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DianaLoves2shop
Bethlehem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful comforter set
2/7/2012

Customer review by gunne61

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by gunne61
by gunne61

I love the look of this. Very vintage, like your grandmothers.Its really pretty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gunne61
east New Market, Md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful quilt for the price
4/13/2011

Customer review by Sharian1

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by Sharian1
by Sharian1

I bought this for the summer becaue it is made of cotton. When it arrive it looked even nicer than the photo on line. The only thing I woul recommend is to wash it gently and hang on line to dry to get all the loose thread out. The shams are beautiful too. Now i want to get a throw pillow to mathch!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharian1
North Oxford , MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Quilt!
3/27/2009

Customer review by Mapleshademom

5.0 stars 3/27/2009 by Mapleshademom
by Mapleshademom

I ordered this for my daughter and was very impressed! It is a beautiful, feminine, quilt, very well made. The price was unbelievable! Everyone comments on how cute the bedding is. Great Deal!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mapleshademom
Maple Shade, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quilt
4/2/2009

Customer review by Kritter83

5.0 stars 4/2/2009 by Kritter83
by Kritter83

Beautiful, femine quilt. My adult daughter loves it for her bed and is very pretty with a white bedskirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kritter83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes