Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great jacket!
1/8/2009

Customer review by brodys

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by brodys
by brodys

Great deal, was 11.20 with shipping, my son says it is very warm and not bulky, matches the camo snowpants I had purchased from Walmart last year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brodys
Nashua, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Item & Price
12/11/2008

Customer review by litterof5

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by litterof5
by litterof5

This is a wonderful coat that went beyond my expectations. Since it has a low price, I didn't expect such good quality. It's a nice, thick coat that keeps my little boy warm while playing in the snow. He loves it. The only reason I didn't give a 5 star rating on the fit is because it runs a bit big. Other than that, it goes over the 5 star rating. I would definately buy this item again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
litterof5
East Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/13/2009

Customer review by TMCT

5.0 stars 1/13/2009 by TMCT
by TMCT

I purchased this for my 7.5 year old son and he loves it. It is a great deal for the price. Nice and warm!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TMCT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
camo coat
11/8/2008

Customer review by momw4boys

5.0 stars 11/8/2008 by momw4boys
by momw4boys

wounderful jacket. warm and easy to move in says my 8 year old son. Not to much cold weather yet, thankful - no complaints - to see how it will hold up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momw4boys
Middlefield, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than I thought
1/4/2009

Customer review by 3CowWonder

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by 3CowWonder
by 3CowWonder

I purchased a similar coat at another store a couple of years ago. This one from Walmart was far and beyond the quality, weight and warmth of the previous coat. The face guard is really helpful on cold days even if my grandson forgets his scarf.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3CowWonder
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
winter coat
12/8/2008

Customer review by clairbrook

4.0 stars 12/8/2008 by clairbrook
by clairbrook

My Grandson likes anything in camouflage, the coat was a big hit, he said, thr coat is very warm and the hat covers his face and keeps the wind off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clairbrook
Sharpsburg, MD.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a great product at a great deal!
1/8/2009

Customer review by benandjill

4.0 stars 1/8/2009 by benandjill
by benandjill

My son loves his jacket. It is definitely stylish for an 8 year old and keeps him warm, as well. You can't beat the price for this winter coat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
benandjill
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MY LITTLE ARMY MAN...
1/10/2009

Customer review by crzy09cowladie

4.0 stars 1/10/2009 by crzy09cowladie
by crzy09cowladie

My son loves this coat because of the camo. He asked me if he looked like he was in the Army. I like that it is really good for the cold weather in southwestern part of Pennsylvania. He has not told me that he is cold when he is outside. I love that the shelves are adjustable with velcro. So the cold windy air do go up your arm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crzy09cowladie
Waynesburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
winter coat
12/27/2008

Customer review by zookeeper1948

3.0 stars 12/27/2008 by zookeeper1948
by zookeeper1948

The coat was not as heavy as I would have liked it to be. It was very light weight and my grandson has to wear a jacket under it for warmth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zookeeper1948
Greenwood MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't waste your money
1/26/2009

Customer review by bripjmo

2.0 stars 1/26/2009 by bripjmo
by bripjmo

I bought this jacket back in early/mid Dec as an x-mas gift for my 12yr old son. My son loves the coat. He says it keeps him warm outside in our very cold Maine winter & he loves the camo pattern. It seems to fit ok as well. He is a size 10-12 & this seems to be sized properly. However it is just not very sturdy. The material around the zipper seemed rather large & bulky & got stuck in the zipper quite often Making it difficult for even me to zipper at times. The Velcro also came off on the one side (still stuck to the other strings in tow) on both the front & one of the sleeves. The final straw came today when my son came home from school telling me that at the end of the day when he went to go zip his coat up the zipper fell off in his hand. He has only been wearing the coat for 1mo. & now we need a new coat & they are sold out. It's January in Maine & we have another 3mo's at least of winter weather here & no winter coat. Now what????????????

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bripjmo
Cold Windy, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day