Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

55 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

55 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
29
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 42 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
a good idea.....but...
11/5/2008

Customer review by ukuser

4.0 stars 11/5/2008 by ukuser
by ukuser

...this could have been a bit bigger. the boys enjoy it, but my little one likes to try and sit on it, which may break it and the older one would like ot have have had the option to use more than a screwdriver to fix the items. It comes with 4 tools, but you can only fix with one...seems a bit pointless. i do like the idea of this toy, but am dissappointed with it. too much money for what you get.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ukuser
russellville AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
We can Fix It
5/25/2009

Customer review by ScrapbookingDiva

4.0 stars 5/25/2009 by ScrapbookingDiva
by ScrapbookingDiva

2 year old loved this product! had to wait to get it shipped since store doesn't carry it--bummer. Truck cabin itself is flimsy and falls off easily. Very large toy but glad that Handy Manny fits inside. Tailgate latch is cheap though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScrapbookingDiva
houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
So Cute!
12/4/2008

Customer review by NaeNae4

5.0 stars 12/4/2008 by NaeNae4
by NaeNae4

My son loves this truck and plays with it all day every day. It was a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NaeNae4
Nampa, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Handy Manny Toy
2/9/2009

Customer review by carlandsandy

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by carlandsandy
by carlandsandy

My 3 1/2 year old son loves it. He played with it for hours, (fixing things) when we first got it. Now he likes to put Manny (purchased seperately) in the seat to drive it around the house. It is a little on the pricey side (49.00), but we did site to store shipping, so saved a little there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carlandsandy
Airmont, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Grandkids loved it
10/14/2008

Customer review by nanachat

5.0 stars 10/14/2008 by nanachat
by nanachat

My 4 year old grandson just loves this truck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanachat
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Handy Manny
1/9/2009

Customer review by Sandy1313

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by Sandy1313
by Sandy1313

This is great. We bought it for our 3 year old son for Christmas. It is small compared to other work benches that take up a lot of room. This fold into Manny's work truck, talks and builds self esteem with simple task. My son has found many was to play with it. It is 2 weeks past Christmas and he still plays with it daily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sandy1313
Fredericksburg, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Son just loves it
12/24/2008

Customer review by luvmy2sons

5.0 stars 12/24/2008 by luvmy2sons
by luvmy2sons

My son who just turned 4, loves this toy. He just keeps fixing things. You can use more than one tool to fix things, not just the screwdriver as stated in an earlier review. You use the saw to cut the wood, the wrench, pliers, and the screwdriver to fix things, or work on the engine. The phone rings to let them know someone needs something fixed. Just takes a few turns to fix something, which I like. Keeps the concept simple for small children, so they don't get frustrated. Gives direction, in english, and spanish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvmy2sons
Glen Daniel WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2008

Customer review by kimmyvit

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by kimmyvit
by kimmyvit

My son is 16 months old and loves this truck!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimmyvit
valley pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/8/2008

Customer review by My2boyzHWR

5.0 stars 9/8/2008 by My2boyzHWR
by My2boyzHWR

only problem is the hood of the car will not stay on, but that is no big deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
My2boyzHWR
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great
3/25/2010

Customer review by maubritto

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by maubritto
by maubritto

My son (4 years old) loved this toy...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maubritto
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/24/2009

Customer review by msdita

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by msdita
by msdita

My kids love it!! A great teaching toy...I also liked that the Handy Manny interactive figure fits into the cab of the truck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msdita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Handy Manny Transforming Truck
12/28/2008

Customer review by tamiloveslife

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by tamiloveslife
by tamiloveslife

My grandson loved it!! Really teaches the child about a truck motor and where all the components are! Cool tools!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tamiloveslife
Bogalusa, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/26/2009

Customer review by emileeo

5.0 stars 1/26/2009 by emileeo
by emileeo

My 2 year-old grandson loves this toy. We gave it to him for Christmas and he still sits and plays with it. He especially loves the tools.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emileeo
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Toy!
12/29/2008

Customer review by MotherOfAHappyToddler

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by MotherOfAHappyToddler
by MotherOfAHappyToddler

My two year old absolutely loves this toy! As soon as he unwrapped it for Christmas he fell in love with it! He has been pushing it around the house ever since. It comes with four of the tools from the show and also ahs a toy phone that he holds up to his ear. Although it may seem a bit pricey, my son has not stopped playing with it, so it was worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherOfAHappyToddler
Easley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kept a three year olds interest
3/16/2009

Customer review by Elmo2227

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by Elmo2227
by Elmo2227

An amazingly simple toy to use and kept the baby- and his Grandpa busy for hours! Very safe and lots of fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elmo2227
Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My three year old love this.
11/21/2008

Customer review by Sugarpie4

5.0 stars 11/21/2008 by Sugarpie4
by Sugarpie4

I got this for my three year old and he loves it. I think it is a nice toy. However overpriced it should not be so much I would say more like $30.00 instead of $50.00. It doesn't come with a lot of toy so I got the tool box and my son just loves that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sugarpie4
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fisher-Price 2-in-1 Handy Manny Transforming Tool
1/7/2009

Customer review by dawnzyd

4.0 stars 1/7/2009 by dawnzyd
by dawnzyd

My son is almost 3 and he absolutely loves this toy. I do agree with other comments on the price.....too high. I only bought it because we got twenty dollars off through a paypal promotion. It should come with more for the price, but so far he loves it and it is holding up to his abuse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dawnzyd
Vernon, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
great toy
1/6/2009

Customer review by bbwprincess

4.0 stars 1/6/2009 by bbwprincess
by bbwprincess

My son is 3 1/2 he loves this toy, he did wish that there was a manny to drive the truck. I wish that all of the tools were included. We are not dissapointed though, it is a great toy, very fun and interactive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbwprincess
Tillamook OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great.....little disappointed
10/16/2009

Customer review by blondie25

4.0 stars 10/16/2009 by blondie25
by blondie25

I bought this truck for my son for xmas last year. i was really excited to get it for him, but that didn't last long once we opened the box and realized how small it was. If it was bigger it would be great! I paid a lot of money for it and it was just to small. Other than than my son loved it, he likes to sit on it and ride it around the house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blondie25
Maxwell, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Money well spent!
10/22/2008

Customer review by LoveScott

4.0 stars 10/22/2008 by LoveScott
by LoveScott

I bought this for my son's 2nd birthday 3 weeks ago. He loves Handy Manny and is definitely a little "engineer"...likes to take things apart, figure things out. I'm always searching for toys that "keep fingers and minds busy" and this is definitely one! It is a little pricey, but I think worth every penny. I figured I could buy him a handful of things that would end up in the Goodwill bin within a year or something that he'd REALLY enjoy. He and my 3 year old daughter have played with it daily...for hours!. There's so much to do that they can even play with it at the same time and not get in the other's way. The 4 pieces that get fixed on the workbench (a fan, camera, clock, and toaster) do not come off. At first I was a little disappointed with this, but I quickly realized that this just means fewer extra little pieces I need to sort through. I highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveScott
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews