Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 56 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Highly recommended!
1/18/2010

Customer review by Willma

5.0 stars 1/18/2010 by Willma
by Willma

My 7 month old grand-daughter was totally fascinated with this toy immediately. It's very sturdy with many moving parts to keep her interested. I will say that it took me quite a bit of time to get all the parts out of the package b/c they were tied & taped in so well. I highly recommend this toy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Willma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not Worth The Money!!!
1/3/2009

Customer review by SweetLeilani71

2.0 stars 1/3/2009 by SweetLeilani71
by SweetLeilani71

We purchased this toy for our 1 yr old, and it doesn't hold her interest. She played with it for about 10 minutes after we opened it for her, and she hasn't gone back to it since. It's very simple and boring compared to other toys of this price range. Our 3 yr old doesn't play with it either. It was a waste of money! Too bad we can't take it back to buy something else. The money we spent on it could have been used for something better.

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetLeilani71
Arlington, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
not worth it
3/2/2010

Customer review by toys4fun

1.0 stars 3/2/2010 by toys4fun
by toys4fun

I bought this for my 1 year old he shows no interest in it. He much rather stand on it and use it as a step stool. He did show interest in the penguin that came with it he carried it everywhere for a month!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toys4fun
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Toy!
10/28/2009

Customer review by PAmom123456

5.0 stars 10/28/2009 by PAmom123456
by PAmom123456

My son discovered this toy when he was about 6 months and we were visiting a friend. Everytime we went to visit, he was obsessed with it. They moved about 2 months later and gave us the toy b/c my son loved it so much. He just turned a year old this month and it is still his favorite toy! He loves to push the button and watch the animals go around. He also takes things off and puts them on to see what happens. If a toy is too big to fit through the arch, he understands that he has to take it off...This has been a great toy for him and I have not replaced the batteries yet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAmom123456
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/17/2009

Customer review by TwinsRock4

5.0 stars 1/17/2009 by TwinsRock4
by TwinsRock4

Love the toy- but it took a while to get one that worked. THe one purchased at the store had a broken piece. THe one ordered online had something wrong with it so the music wouldn't play. The third one works. As annoying as it was to get a working one, it was WORTH IT. My 8 month old twins LOVE it. THey are so amused by it. It is a very cute toy, and not too annoying!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinsRock4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/5/2009

Customer review by MustangNana

5.0 stars 5/5/2009 by MustangNana
by MustangNana

My grandson who is just 9 months old just loves the musical zoo. He can hold the animals in his hands and play seperately with them. He is in love with the penquin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MustangNana
Manistee, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Entertaining Product
1/17/2009

Customer review by BettyRN

5.0 stars 1/17/2009 by BettyRN
by BettyRN

I recently purchased the Fisher-Price Spinnin Musical Zoo for my grandson. It is bright, colorful and an very entertaining product for this busy 8 month old. He loves the colors, the animals and the music and it keeps him occupied for long periods at a time. I think it is a great product and I would recomment it. I just felt it was a little pricy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BettyRN
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy
12/29/2008

Customer review by BonnyG

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by BonnyG
by BonnyG

This is a great quality toy. My 20 month old child loves it and even my 3 1/2 year old child likes to play w/it. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BonnyG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good interaction toy!
2/14/2010

Customer review by Luvinmommy

5.0 stars 2/14/2010 by Luvinmommy
by Luvinmommy

My 2 year old daughter received this for Christmas a year ago, and she absolutely loves it. She likes to see the animals go around and around. She's had it for over a year, and she still plays with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvinmommy
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Twins love it
9/23/2009

Customer review by Agro42

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by Agro42
by Agro42

We bought this for our twin girls when then were about 5 months old. They are now over 10 months and still love it. One of them learned to pull herself up on the zoo arch. They enjoy all of the animals, especially the penguin, and the songs. We would highly recommend for a child this age. Any older than about 12 months and it would probably not hold their interest for long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Agro42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Toy!
7/29/2010

Customer review by AudriesMomma

5.0 stars 7/29/2010 by AudriesMomma
by AudriesMomma

My brother gave this to my baby when she was about 5 months old and she LOVED it!! She loved the music and seeing the animals spin. Whenever she would get upset, turning it on would change her mood! She would even start clapping! A handful of times I had to turn it on at 2, 3 in the morning to get her to stop crying and it worked. She eventually learned how to start the music on her own and whenever we would sing the songs she would crawl or walk to it and start it. I really recommend this toy to any parent. She is now 12 months and still plays with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AudriesMomma
Tulare, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality product
7/30/2010

Customer review by CharsMom1212

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by CharsMom1212
by CharsMom1212

This item is a great deal. It's selling for over $50 on Amazon.com. My baby loves to study each animal and now she's learned to turn the music on when she wants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CharsMom1212
Decatur, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for the $20-$25 price
5/30/2010

Customer review by Motherofpreciousbabyboy

5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by Motherofpreciousbabyboy
by Motherofpreciousbabyboy

My brother bought my son this zoo for his first Christmas when he was 5mo old and he really liked it but he bought it at ToysrUs and paid $49 for it. I is a cute little zoo but that price was to high for it, Wal-Marts price is alot better and for $25 it's well worth that price. My son loves the animals and pushes them on the floor too. He seems to really like the music and animal sounds. Wish it pulled animals up the track and around somehow instead of you having to do it because the Bar that goes over the track is alittle in the way to do it manually but good for this price & extremely durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Motherofpreciousbabyboy
Tiptonville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
My twins LOVE it!
10/30/2008

Customer review by Taniawg

5.0 stars 10/30/2008 by Taniawg
by Taniawg

We hosted a Fisher Price House Party and the children just loved this toy!

Taniawg
Moore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
She loves it!!!
10/30/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/30/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter is 6months and one week and she just loves it. This toy really holds her interest and she plays with it all by herself. We love it.

An anonymous customer
Fairfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/7/2008

Customer review by JennyG

5.0 stars 10/7/2008 by JennyG
by JennyG

I didn't know if my 9 month old would be too old for this, but he loves it. He knows how to make it sing and love to watch the pinguin spin in circles. I would definately recommend this toy.

JennyG
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A toy every baby should have
10/7/2008

Customer review by samaro

5.0 stars 10/7/2008 by samaro
by samaro

I have 3 new babies in my family including my 7 mo son and they all love this toy.

samaro
San diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is so cute!
10/7/2008

Customer review by kenziesmommy

5.0 stars 10/7/2008 by kenziesmommy
by kenziesmommy

My daughter loves this toy. It is so cute and was not really all that expensive. She loves animals so I thought she would enjoy playing with this and she does! She gets so excited when we sit down in front of it.

kenziesmommy
Peculiar, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS TOY!!!!
5/18/2010

Customer review by ProudMomDad

5.0 stars 5/18/2010 by ProudMomDad
by ProudMomDad

Our 10month old has loved this toy since she got it for Christmas at 6mths old. She plays with it daily!!!! She loves the songs and now that she's 10mths can push the button OVER and OVER again to hear her songs. It's so cute to watch her be so interactive with a specific toy like this. We all know the songs by heart and she loves for us to all sing at the same time when she plays one. The animals and the moving base just AMAZE our daughter and she's always trying to figure out how it moves. And this toy is very durable as well. While she was learning to stand and walk she'd basically go "godzilla" on the toy and it's never broken. Every aspect of this toy is AMAZING!!! Well worth the money and I'll be sad when she moves on from it. Hopefully that won't be for years to come!

ProudMomDad
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Son loves this toy!
10/7/2008

Customer review by BestBabyBoysMom

5.0 stars 10/7/2008 by BestBabyBoysMom
by BestBabyBoysMom

We love singing the songs along with the toy. My son loves to "drive" the animals all around with his cars. He also likes to put his cars on the toy to see them go around along with the animals. He likes to move the elephant's head back and forth. This is usually the first toy he runs to in the morning.

BestBabyBoysMom
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews