Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Awesome Toy!
11/11/2009

Customer review by LadyJnMamaz

5.0 stars 11/11/2009 by LadyJnMamaz
by LadyJnMamaz

I bought this toy from Walmart just last week when I had promised my daughter a toy while we were shopping. I couldn't find any toys I thought would interest her until I saw these three wubbzy toys. She LOVES wubbzy. I was still torn between which one to get && this was the last one they had on the shelf. I ultimately chose this one because it was cheaper than the others and I must say, I made a great choice! My 3yr old loves it and it has gone everywhere with us so far && she sleeps with it. She loves the music && loves moving his tail for the sounds. It doesn't bother her one bit that its a little hard(although its called a plush toy) Definitely a great toy at a great price. Kids are sure to love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyJnMamaz
Yonkers, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great granddaughter loves it!
1/2/2009

Customer review by Gram1940

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by Gram1940
by Gram1940

I was a bit skeptical buying this for my great granddaughter because she's 6 and quite mature for her age. But I found out it was a really great show with good messages. She loves the toy so much! She plays the music a lot and thinks some of the sound effects are funny. If you know a little one, whether 3 or 6, I would definitely recommend this toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gram1940
Tiffin, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Fun Toy
12/31/2008

Customer review by triceg0707

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by triceg0707
by triceg0707

My 2 year old loves Wubbzy, so we had to get this toy for him. He loves it. Only negative is that you have to move the tail to hear all of the sounds instead of just pressing a button. All in all we love it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
triceg0707
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the price
12/28/2008

Customer review by blondeane

4.0 stars 12/28/2008 by blondeane
by blondeane

My only complaint is that it is described as a plush toy, which to me sounds like a soft, stuffed animal type thing. This Wubbzy is hard in the middle, and the tail is very stiff. My son still loves it and for the price, it is totally fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blondeane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy
11/17/2008

Customer review by StarWishs

3.0 stars 11/17/2008 by StarWishs
by StarWishs

When I Bought This Product Online,My Son Love's This Cartoon, But I Was A Little Shocked On How Small It Really Was ,I Was Under The Empression That It Was A Medium Sized Pillow,When I Opened The Package It Was So Small It's About 12 inchs tall and 10 inches wide, The Only Nice Thing And The Only Reason I Did Not Return It Is Becouse It Dose The Theme Song And Say's A Few Things, And You can Move The Tail Into Differant Postitions. I Feel That There Needs To Be More Of A Detail Descripton On What You Plan On Buying, I Pass This Along So Buyer's Are Aware,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarWishs
toledo ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great toy for a 3-year-old!
1/3/2010

Customer review by leopardstripes

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by leopardstripes
by leopardstripes

In fact, at times, my 6-year-old tries to steal it! This is a really sturdy, really great toy for kids who are big Wubbzy fans- my younger son drags him (I think it's a him, but am not sure- can't bear to watch children's programming for any length of time, LOL!) all over the place. It makes a pretty good variety of sounds, and has survived a certain amount of abuse, with no ill effects, since Christmas. A great toy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leopardstripes
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute
2/17/2010

Customer review by plethoraofpinatas

4.0 stars 2/17/2010 by plethoraofpinatas
by plethoraofpinatas

this toy is very cute and fun to play with but wasn't exactly like the toy I saw in the store a few months earlier. This toy only plays wubbzy's theme song when you press his nose and you must move the tail for him to talk or make noises. The previous model I looked at he would talk when you pressed his nose. This is a very cute toy and fun to play with but I liked it better when just had to press his nose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
plethoraofpinatas
vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2 1/2 daughter
1/3/2009

Customer review by webshopin

4.0 stars 1/3/2009 by webshopin
by webshopin

My 2 1/2 year old daughter loves Wow Wow Wubbzy. She carried it with her everywhere when she first got it, and will still ask where it is when it's not near. It is a little small, but it perfect for the little ones. The funny noises (when you push his tail up or down) keeps kids entertained as well as two songs that play when you push his nose (if you push it again, it will stop the music).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
webshopin
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
VERY CUTE
11/22/2008

Customer review by HAYEMM

5.0 stars 11/22/2008 by HAYEMM
by HAYEMM

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 3 YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER AND I KNOW SHE WILL JUST LOVE THIS WHEN SHE GETS THIS FOR CHRISTMAS. IT IS EXACTLY LIKE THE CHARACTER ON TV. THE SOUND IS VERY CLEAR AND SOUNDS JUST LIKE WUBBZY. I LOOKED EVERYWHERE FOR THIS TOY AND WALMART HAD THE BEST PRICE ANYWHERE FOR THIS TOY. ONCE AGAIN WALMART HAS THE BEST PRICES AND BEST PRODUCTS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HAYEMM
WOODBRIDGE,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FOR WUBBZY LOVERS
6/3/2010

Customer review by sassymama3

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by sassymama3
by sassymama3

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON FOR HIS 2ND BIRTHDAY AND HE REALLY LOVES IT. HE IS A BIG WUBBZY FAN. HE CARRIES WUBBZY AROUND ALL THE TIME. IT ONLY PLAYS 2 SONGS WHEN YOU PRESS THE NOSE BUT MAKES ABOUT 10 OR SO SOUNDS WHEN YOU BEND THE TAIL. ITS KIND OF SOLID ON THE INSIDE(FOR THE BATTERY PACK) AND PLUSH ON THE OUTSIDE. I RECOMMEND IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sassymama3
Carlyle, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wubbzy!
6/26/2009

Customer review by BunPop

5.0 stars 6/26/2009 by BunPop
by BunPop

We bought the wubbzy toy for our 3 yr. old son. He loves it and his favorite thing about it is that it "toots". It gets big giggles! He also loves the songs it plays. It isn't as soft as I thought it was, but he still has a "blast" with it. Great toy for a kid that's into wow! wow! wubbzy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BunPop
29 palms, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2009

Customer review by ReesesPieces20

4.0 stars 12/31/2009 by ReesesPieces20
by ReesesPieces20

"Wow Wow Wubbzy" is one of my daughter's favorite cartoons and this Christmas it was one of her favorite toys. She sleeps with wubbzy, play with him and carry him everywhere! My only disappointment is that I hoped he'd say more but she's happy with him just the same so I am, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReesesPieces20
Hickory, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wow Wow Wubbzy
11/19/2008

Customer review by kardi109

5.0 stars 11/19/2008 by kardi109
by kardi109

My 4 year old grandaughter loves her stuffed toy Wubbzy that she received for her birthday! She can't put it down and when she does, her two year old brother wants it, much to her dismay! It was a great product for the price and it really exceeded my expectations. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kardi109
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Son loves it
1/9/2009

Customer review by wubbzymom

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by wubbzymom
by wubbzymom

My 19month old son loves wubbzy. I saw this and thought it would be perfect for him for christmas. When he opened it he started to jump and giggle with excitment. He takes it with him everywhere. He really enjoys the music. He dances with wubbzy every time he plays the music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wubbzymom
Marietta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
plush toy
8/12/2010

Customer review by worriednana

4.0 stars 8/12/2010 by worriednana
by worriednana

Very cute and the sayings and music are very good. I thought the music included the words to the theme song but it does not. Grandson likes it but it is hard because of the box inside so it does not cuddle well. Over all it is a good toy for a Wubbzy fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
worriednana
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/7/2010

Customer review by corrmom87

4.0 stars 9/7/2010 by corrmom87
by corrmom87

I purchased this for our 3 year old granddaughter who is a Wubbzy fan, she loves it. I was pleasantly surprised that it talked. The only bad thing that I can say about it is the tail does not hold it's place like it should but she doesn't mind at all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
corrmom87
Galesburg, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wow what a toy
12/29/2008

Customer review by corine

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by corine
by corine

yes, wubby is a grreat toy. my grand-daughter will not let it out of her sight. she's one year old. she sings along with it. it is so much like the cartoon which she loves and sings along with also. she laughs and plays all day until she falls asleep.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
corine
jamaica n.y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute toy
5/20/2010

Customer review by Haleighsmom

5.0 stars 5/20/2010 by Haleighsmom
by Haleighsmom

My little 2 year old loves wubbzy and now while watching it on tv he can play with the stuffed animal as well although the tail is not what i thought it would be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Haleighsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wubbzy my son's friend
12/16/2008

Customer review by 000777mom

5.0 stars 12/16/2008 by 000777mom
by 000777mom

My son has held tight to his wubbzy from the day he got it. He's almost two, he goes to sleep with it, and wakes up looking for it. He's a big wubbzy fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
000777mom
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wow Wow Wubzy
12/9/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/9/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Cute as a button. Bought it for my grand-daughter. It was a breeze ordering it online and then picking it up at WalMart. No shipping charges, either!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Burlington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews