Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

perfect fit
9/27/2008

Customer review by xiaopw

4.0 stars 9/27/2008 by xiaopw
by xiaopw

I ordered white, and they gave me black; but this product is still a wonderful bargain. Comfortable, easy to maintain. Great for a set of work clothes! I generally recommend the Puritan brand for simple, traditional work shirts and pants at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xiaopw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great polo shirt
10/7/2008

Customer review by enjoylife7

5.0 stars 10/7/2008 by enjoylife7
by enjoylife7

Puritan polo shirts are the best polo shirts I've ever worn. They are generously sized with practically no shrinkage after dozens of washings. They are lightweight and cool - great for summer but can be worn year round. They also have a pocket which many other brands do not have. Finally the price is less than half what most other polo shirts cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
enjoylife7
Greenbelt, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value
10/25/2008

Customer review by Isit

5.0 stars 10/25/2008 by Isit
by Isit

My son needed these shirts for work so we didn't want to spend a lot of money. This was exactly what we were looking for. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Isit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Shopping Experience
10/26/2008

Customer review by vj1962

5.0 stars 10/26/2008 by vj1962
by vj1962

I was looking for casual collared shirts, that fit well, and would launder well. This met all my expectations and needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vj1962
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Puritan - Men's Polo Shirt
10/20/2008

Customer review by MisterP

5.0 stars 10/20/2008 by MisterP
by MisterP

great light weight polo with collar and pocket. What a deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MisterP
Deltona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
easy wash - easy wear
10/24/2008

Customer review by Peninsula

5.0 stars 10/24/2008 by Peninsula
by Peninsula

I gave this to my husband. He appreciates the easy wear...I appreciate the easy wash!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peninsula
Paraguay, South America
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
hope you keep these
10/31/2008

Customer review by AUDIOFILE

5.0 stars 10/31/2008 by AUDIOFILE
by AUDIOFILE

very good brand of shirts. They wear well, fit well and they DO NOT shrink when washed.. excellant all around shirt especially for working in. I bought this on a clearance sale I hope Wal-Mart chooses to keep this brand of clothing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AUDIOFILE
Havre, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/31/2008

Customer review by crystalclear

5.0 stars 10/31/2008 by crystalclear
by crystalclear

great fit and very comfortable. Quality is great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crystalclear
Peyton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/8/2008

Customer review by tlsmith

5.0 stars 9/8/2008 by tlsmith
by tlsmith

I got the shirts to use for the two bowling teams I am on. The shirts are comfy and light weight so I dot get to hot bowling. My husband also has Puritan Polo shirts for work. My Sunday night team mates are going to get some of the shirts for their other team. I do recommend that if a female is going to wear the shirts, then go 1 sie smaller than you would normally get

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlsmith
Pine Bluffs, Wy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Puritan Polo
11/16/2008

Customer review by JeepCherokee

5.0 stars 11/16/2008 by JeepCherokee
by JeepCherokee

I have washed these polos several times already and they are holding up. I bought them for my husband and son for work, and they like them very much. I am going to purchase more for gifting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeepCherokee
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
work shirts
11/18/2008

Customer review by brnsgr55

5.0 stars 11/18/2008 by brnsgr55
by brnsgr55

I love these shirts there great for work and they wash so well.All my co-workers are going order some.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brnsgr55
las vegas,nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Ideal for Work, On a Budget
9/17/2008

Customer review by TheCustomerCareAssociate

5.0 stars 9/17/2008 by TheCustomerCareAssociate
by TheCustomerCareAssociate

This product was ideal for work, especially when on a budget, Puritan has alway made an excellent product.... Also wash up and ready to wear out of the dryer..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheCustomerCareAssociate
Arizona - Denamark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
grandpa loves it
10/6/2008

Customer review by MoMluvsher5kids

5.0 stars 10/6/2008 by MoMluvsher5kids
by MoMluvsher5kids

Well my grandfather is very picky person on his shirts, so when I got him this he loved it, the way it fits the colors and has a the pocket. So that made me happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoMluvsher5kids
chicago, Ill.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/21/2008

Customer review by yesssir

4.0 stars 10/21/2008 by yesssir
by yesssir

this shirt was very thin i bought for my son to wear as a uniform shirt and he hated it, but its nice for summer outing not too hot,just right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yesssir
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A good product
9/24/2008

Customer review by WarpMe

4.0 stars 9/24/2008 by WarpMe
by WarpMe

I bought this shirt for my son to wear to work. It is a good shirt and well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WarpMe
Rogers, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Poor quality
11/8/2008

Customer review by therealpresident

3.0 stars 11/8/2008 by therealpresident
by therealpresident

The old adage that you get what you pay for certainly applies here. For such a low price you would certainly think that you are getting a steal, but the quality of this polo shirt is so thin and low-grade that it completely neutralizes the bargain. I purchased the arctic white and was a bit disappointed when I received it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
therealpresident
Panama City Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month