Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AT&T 1070 Review
4/19/2010

Customer review by Maui73

2.0 stars 4/19/2010 by Maui73
by Maui73

My main complaint on this AT&T 1070 is the slight high pitch sound when using the Headset. It gets very irritating after about 3 minutes. I've tried three different headsets and all have the same problem. AT&T Tech Support confirmed that it is a problem and asked me to exchange it. The replacement showed the same problem so this should be a defect on that model. AT&T 993 did not have the headset high pitch sound problem using the same three headsets. - This is a very nice product for those who are looking to have a better looking business phone for their home office. The features I want are in it like the headset, 6 number memory redial, nice screen (most important), etc, but I don't really need being able to connect several of these together so I hope AT&T makes a model without the connectivity across several phones and make the price lower, but still include the nice screen, 6 number memory redial, etc. - If you are going to use the Headset a lot, I do not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maui73
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great phone for a small church operation
11/9/2011

Customer review by Pastor2833

4.0 stars 11/9/2011 by Pastor2833
by Pastor2833

I purchased these four phones for my church. Originally, I knew that our church could not afford a complex digital phone system, so this was the next best thing for an analog phone system at our church. This particular phone has been the ideal phone system for what we need. It is a small phone system with analog capabilities. I need to learn all the features on this phone so I can become totally familiar with how it operates. However, I like it very much, and would highly recommend it to any small church who can not afford a digital phone system in their church. This is a great analog phone system for a small church operation. It is a phone system that transfers, uses conference calling, and has an intercom between phone stations within the building. I highly recommend this analog phone system to any pastor who has an analog phone system in their church. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pastor2833
Decatur, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Superb Small Business Phone
12/27/2010

Customer review by ldwalker

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by ldwalker
by ldwalker

I researched a lot of phones before I bought and finally decided that this phone had all the features I wanted and needed for the best price. I have used the phone for a few weeks now and have had no problems. The speaker phone works great on both ends. The button layout is very sensible. It has all the bells and whistles that I will need for expansion and is very durable. The phone has great volume control and clarity of sound. The buttons are very sound and easy to use. The display is very easy to see. If your looking for a phone to make your phone time pleasurable and productive this is it! Even my eight year old loves to use it. She can use it while playing on the computer. I'm glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ldwalker
Trenton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Moving out of the 19th century
5/2/2012

Customer review by TimeTraveler2012

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by TimeTraveler2012
by TimeTraveler2012

I ordered one of these for a small office setting. It supplied all our needs to run our business and replaced seriously outdated phones. As a result, I ordered two more for other office staff and we are enjoying better service for ourselves and our customers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TimeTraveler2012
Nice Phone
12/22/2011

Customer review by Askperts

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Askperts
by Askperts

Great 4-line phone for the money we paid. We have six stations and are very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Askperts
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/10/2010

Customer review by cmcw

5.0 stars 4/10/2010 by cmcw
by cmcw

Great phone! Love the intercom ability.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cmcw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great business phone at an affordable price.
8/17/2011

Customer review by Suze1972

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by Suze1972
by Suze1972

I had been looking at phones because we really wanted ones capable of caller ID but I didn't want to spend the money. However, when lightning struck my small insurance agency, I was forced to do something quick! I thought I would have to buy just a limited number to get us started, but after finding these on WalMart's web site, I was able to get all 6. They are extremely easy to use and work very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suze1972
Meadville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Value
5/5/2010

Customer review by placenicknamehere

5.0 stars 5/5/2010 by placenicknamehere
by placenicknamehere

This phone is an excellent choice for a small business. Has all the features you need and the price cannot be beat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
placenicknamehere
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/30/2011

Customer review by Roman85

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Roman85
by Roman85

I just moved from home based to small business and this phone is fantastic and for the price it is even better!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roman85
Indiana, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product
7/2/2010

Customer review by dkhm

5.0 stars 7/2/2010 by dkhm
by dkhm

Looks like a phone system without the cost. It's a great phone for a small business.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dkhm
Mooresville, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great phone
10/13/2011

Customer review by Emboy

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by Emboy
by Emboy

easy to use , program and setup. I would purchase this phone again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emboy
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT PHONE
11/3/2010

Customer review by 1MARYJ

5.0 stars 11/3/2010 by 1MARYJ
by 1MARYJ

THIS IS A GREAT PHONE, EVERYTHING WORKS GREAT, I BOUGHT 2.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1MARYJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good phone
7/15/2011

Customer review by actionserena

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by actionserena
by actionserena

I love this phone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
actionserena
Dearborn, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day