Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 26 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Bravo
12/10/2008

Customer review by Consumer13

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by Consumer13
by Consumer13

I now have LOST's Seasons One, Two, Three and Four. Smartest money I've ever spent on DVD's. It's so much fun to escape today's troubles while watching this TV series. Best of all, it's totally non-fattening!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Consumer13
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
LOST
12/11/2008

Customer review by AlaskaJean

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by AlaskaJean
by AlaskaJean

My husband and I LOVE Lost----one show we enjoy together. I got him Season 1, 2 and 3 for last Christmas, he has watched them several times over and gotten our son addicted to them too. I just had to give him the 4th Season early. If you like the show, the DVDs are worth every penny, bc there is almost going on in this series, watching it over and over is easy to do----and catching new things you missed the last time(s)!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlaskaJean
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Get Lost
1/8/2009

Customer review by MightyMouse1129

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by MightyMouse1129
by MightyMouse1129

Fantastic box set to comlete my collection...at least until season 5 comes out next year!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MightyMouse1129
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Another Great Season
6/14/2010

Customer review by hokiefbl

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by hokiefbl
by hokiefbl

Started watching around the time of the finale. This is a great show and this season once again tops the previous ones. Walmart had it at the best price and shipping was fair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hokiefbl
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Lost Lovers
1/15/2009

Customer review by Momreyss

5.0 stars 1/15/2009 by Momreyss
by Momreyss

It's been great! It is the must have for all of the Lost fans!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momreyss
Lakeside, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing Product.
1/20/2009

Customer review by rolandeatsfish

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by rolandeatsfish
by rolandeatsfish

Just as expected. The best show on earth!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rolandeatsfish
Baton Rouge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Updates for new lost season
2/7/2010

Customer review by deMOMn8r

5.0 stars 2/7/2010 by deMOMn8r
by deMOMn8r

This season four set of Lost was an addition to the refresher to the new season (#6). We really enjoyed the reminders of the show as we prepared for the last Lost season. The discs were in great shape. the store-pickup went fast and courteous.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deMOMn8r
Dothan, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Very entertaining DVD
12/27/2008

Customer review by EverydayShopper15

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by EverydayShopper15
by EverydayShopper15

Sent the latest copy of Lost as a Christmas gift to my daughter in Iraq and it arrived in time for Christmas morning. Thank you for sending right away after it's release date.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EverydayShopper15
Indianapolis, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Lost
3/12/2011

Customer review by Twifan

5.0 stars 3/12/2011 by Twifan
by Twifan

If your a Lost fan then you need to get the series DVD's. It's like revisiting old friends. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twifan
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Best Series!
7/13/2009

Customer review by rockstarrocco

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by rockstarrocco
by rockstarrocco

"Lost" is absolutely the best series out there. Good to have the seasons at home to refresh my memory!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockstarrocco
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lost season 4
12/28/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Best season since season 1!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Watch LOST
1/29/2009

Customer review by czieli0

5.0 stars 1/29/2009 by czieli0
by czieli0

I would highly recommend LOST to anyone the is looking for a new show to watch. Even if your not looking for a show to watch, you should start watching LOST. Please start watching from the beginning, if you don't you will be very confused and you will ruin so many things for yourself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
czieli0
Moscow. ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
One of the best shows ever
4/1/2010

Customer review by SB227

5.0 stars 4/1/2010 by SB227
by SB227

This is the best show ever on tv...I purshased all 5 seasons because it is the kind of show that is good to watch past season and recap. I will purchase the season 6 as soon as it is out. I let my aunt and uncle borrow the seasons and warned them that they would get hooked. They did. Anyone who has never seen this show is missing out and if they decide to purchase them it is money well spent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SB227
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Exciting TV Show
12/30/2008

Customer review by nadonative

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by nadonative
by nadonative

I have thoroughlky enjoyed watching all 4 seasons and felt it was important to own the newest season as I have the other 3.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nadonative
Coronado, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it
4/4/2010

Customer review by foblover4

5.0 stars 4/4/2010 by foblover4
by foblover4

love love love this show and at this price its even better. all the retail store want full price for this and on walmart.com i got it for half! shipping might take a while but with this savings its well worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foblover4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
movies to go back to for anyone.
1/19/2014

Customer review by moviewatcher6

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by moviewatcher6
by moviewatcher6

I am amazed at how much I don't remember about the show! really pleased I ordered the whole set to watch again. Great price arrived in great condition and fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moviewatcher6
San Marcos CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent series
6/10/2014

Customer review by ins560

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by ins560
by ins560

enjoyed it. keep you on your toes all throughout the season. enjoyed all 6 sets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ins560
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/2/2009

Customer review by Rator

5.0 stars 2/2/2009 by Rator
by Rator

as always...it leaves you wanting to know more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rator
NOVA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
yeah
12/31/2008

Customer review by peyote

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by peyote
by peyote

if you enjoy the lost series then for sure get this packed with tons of extras. great series

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peyote
port orchard, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
DVD Lost
1/1/2009

Customer review by LostFan1954

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by LostFan1954
by LostFan1954

Great DVD wish it had more episodes. Dang strike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LostFan1954
Smelterville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews