Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I like this phone
1/3/2009

Customer review by Lynn12

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by Lynn12
by Lynn12

This is a great phone for people that don't want to have a phone glued to the side of their head all the time. If you are like me and want a phone for emergencies or to call on sometimes great don't hesitate it's great. If you don't now how to take care of stuff then you don't need a phone to begin with. I know someone who dropped a $100 flip phone and it broke. I've dropped mine twice and it still works great, mine is not a flip phone. I bought this phone with the double minutes for life for $10 I bought a 120 minute card for $30. I use it at least 3 times a week but i don't talk very long 5 or 10 minutes at a time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lynn12
Kingsport,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Basic Phone
1/22/2009

Customer review by MikeyR

5.0 stars 1/22/2009 by MikeyR
by MikeyR

A good, no frills phone that does what I need at low cost. So far I've had no problems or issues with the phone or the TracFone service.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikeyR
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
waste of money
9/24/2008

Customer review by lovetoshop4stuff

1.0 stars 9/24/2008 by lovetoshop4stuff
by lovetoshop4stuff

I can't believe others give this phone five stars this is the worst phone I have ever owned. I had two Nokia's before this phone. I bought this one because I lost my nokia phone and wasn't feeling well at the time of purchase. I regret buying this so much and the first chance I get ,I will replace it . I have had so many dropped calls, or my contacts couldn;t hear me speaking to them. save your ten bucks buy something else, trust me you'll be glad you did.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetoshop4stuff
Greenville,NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
ok phone
9/9/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 9/9/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i would get a flip phone if ur an active person. My screen broke with in 1 week my dad hit it with a golf club on accident, but no hard. I was surprised that it could break from that. Get a flip Phone like the motorolla w370.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
does everything that i expect it to
11/25/2008

Customer review by sunperch

5.0 stars 11/25/2008 by sunperch
by sunperch

this phone does everything that I expect it to and then some. I had been looking at several models before I got this one. The sound is crystal clear on this one and for someone who is not looking for anything fancy this phone fits the bill. it is easy to hold. so far i have not been disappointed in the phone or the service of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunperch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Good 1st Phone
1/2/2009

Customer review by MomIsPleased

4.0 stars 1/2/2009 by MomIsPleased
by MomIsPleased

This is an excellent phone for pre-teens to learn to handle/operate a cellphone. It doesnt have the bells and whistles of newer phones but it is an excellent "My 1st cellphone"!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomIsPleased
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes