Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1095 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1095 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1095 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
847
4 stars
161
3 stars
34
2 stars
18
1 stars
35
1-20 of 955 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 955 total reviews
1-20 of 955 reviews
A Must Have
3/9/2009

Customer review by ComfortFit

5.0 stars 3/9/2009 by ComfortFit
by ComfortFit

The product that was purchased was a fantastic fit because of it's 2" flexible waist band. One paid was purchased and needless to say, we went back and purchased enough for every day.

Was this review helpful? (110) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ComfortFit
waldorf, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Fit
2/8/2010

Customer review by 4me2buy

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by 4me2buy
by 4me2buy

With hubby putting on weight in the middle his jeans were too tight to button so we went a size larger but that made then too big everywhere else. I stumbled onto these jeans and they are perfect. We purchased his old size and with the expansion in the waist it allowed them to fit everywhere. He wasn't too thrilled with the price as he has worn a cheaper brand for YEARS but the comfort made him decide it was well worth it. We will purchases these from now on or until they decide to discontinue them which is normally the case when you find exactly what you want. I am going to stock up on several pair in case this happens. The only fault with them is you can't get them in the really dark blue which hubby likes for dress.

Was this review helpful? (109) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4me2buy
Fairview, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/28/2010

Customer review by truckerswife2

5.0 stars 2/28/2010 by truckerswife2
by truckerswife2

My husband says "Way to go Wrangler" finally a pair of jeans for a big belly no butt person. He's been saying for years he wished someone would make jeans that fit him right and now they do. Hope to see these on the market for a long time, as we will recommend these jeans to many of his friends with the same problem. Nice work!!!

Was this review helpful? (92) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
truckerswife2
Philippi WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ONLY JEANS I'LL EVER BUY
3/26/2010

Customer review by shollar

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by shollar
by shollar

These jeans are a SURE fit and with the waist !!! I LOVE EM. Only thing I will ever buy in jeans. been wearing them for more than two years.

Was this review helpful? (35) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shollar
Wapakoneta, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Only pant to fit the no butt crowd!
11/24/2013

Customer review by Toshbu1

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by Toshbu1
by Toshbu1

Works great for the no butt big gut type of framed male!

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toshbu1
El Cajon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfort
1/24/2014

Customer review by pittsburghsteelersfan86

4.0 stars 1/24/2014 by pittsburghsteelersfan86
by pittsburghsteelersfan86

This product has an elastic waist band sewn into them which is good for those men that size 34 is snug and 36 is to big. So, they feel comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pittsburghsteelersfan86
burbank, calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love These Jeans
12/12/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/12/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Comfort in the waist, best pair I ever owned. Hope to get several more as gifts. I can't get over how comfortable they are to wear. I'm giving all my other jeans to charity.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Men's Regular Fit Jeans w/comfort flex waistband.
1/1/2014

Customer review by rufus450hhh

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by rufus450hhh
by rufus450hhh

Wrangler Jeans are my favorite brand of jeans. This is the first pair I have owned with the comfort flex waistband. These Jeans are undoubtably the most comfortable I have ever worn. I have a tendancy to gain a few lbs during the winter season and these jeans have enough stretch in the waistband to allow for the waist size gain without having to go to a larger size. I will definately be adding additional pairs to my wardrobe. Thank you Wrangler and Thank you Wal Mart for carrying this product.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rufus450hhh
Lester,Wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better fit than regular Wranglers
6/13/2014

Customer review by teeman52

4.0 stars 6/13/2014 by teeman52
by teeman52

The elastic "comfort flex" waist band is more comfortable. However, I appreciate it mostly because the backside (butt) is a more form fitting cut than regular fit Wrangler jeans. The pants stay up better. Once you get into the bigger waist sizes, Wrangler seems to think that the jeans have to be big and loose all over, even though they are described as "regular fit". Not true if most of the waist size is carried in the belly. I only wish that I could find these in stock at my local Walmart stores.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teeman52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bad construction for work
11/29/2010

Customer review by gandolph31

1.0 stars 11/29/2010 by gandolph31
by gandolph31

I have bought three pair of these and although they are great comfort wise all three split out in the crotch in the exact same place when I had to crouch down while working and all within a couple of months of purchase. I will never buy again.

Was this review helpful? (29) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gandolph31
Kansas City MO.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great jeans for men!
3/26/2014

Customer review by KJP4498

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by KJP4498
by KJP4498

My husband is an odd ball size, when it comes to clothes. He has such a difficult time finding pants that fit him comfortably. He needs a size 35 in the waist & a 34 in length. When he wore Levi's, he always had to order them. That's so expensive so he decided to try Wranglers (other people he works with told him about these jeans). The waistband stretches pretty far. He ordered a 32 inch waist & they fit him perfect (with room to grow...lol). He was told that these jeans run a little big & they do (they run about 2 sizes too big - in the waist). Not to mention, they're still stylish. He wears them to work every day so they're pretty durable as well. He's extremely happy with his purchase & will definately buy these again! The store didn't have them so he had to order them through Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KJP4498
Highland, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfort flex jeans
6/26/2014

Customer review by canoehammer

5.0 stars 6/26/2014 by canoehammer
by canoehammer

Here's the deal about these jeans, don't even compare these to any other brands. I've been using these pants for years for these reasons 1, they are not thin material like others. 2, If you use these for work or play they are extremely comfortable. 3,the price is very reasonable for the quality. I read some of the other reviews where people said the crotch tore out when they bent down, well I'll tell you I used these for years in my heating business and these pants rock period. As far as size goes they are a little baggier in the hind end but that means more movement to me.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
canoehammer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Buy
1/18/2011

Customer review by ToolManMike

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by ToolManMike
by ToolManMike

OK, I'm over 60 and I've got a Buddha belly. These are the only pants that fit right for me. Bought a pair last week and now I'm back for more after testing them out. Plenty of room in the waist but no saggy butt fit. Love 'em!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToolManMike
Paso Robles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
sizing WAY OFF ....
4/8/2014

Customer review by B58Bob

1.0 stars 4/8/2014 by B58Bob
by B58Bob

Order # 2677270-273468 Date 3/22/2014 Item: ( 2 ) Wrangler jeans Size 40x29. I have been wearing this model 855WAQD for years. When I received my NEW jeans I removed the Tags and Washed them ... Much to my surprise they were WAY to BIG ... To long by almost 2 inches .. To Wide by 2" at the waist line and the leg width have grown also. This is in comparison to the same Item #... I've be wearing for years.

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
B58Bob
Crestwood, KY.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly as described and true fit.
1/16/2014

Customer review by Happywifealso

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by Happywifealso
by Happywifealso

My "big guy" husband loves the comfort of the Wrangler flex fit waistband, and has worn this style for years. Just a good pair of jeans, true to fit, at a decent price. When it came time to replace a well worn pair, we had trouble locating them. Was so glad to find them on the Walmart website. I love the Walmart website, the free shipping if over $50, AND the super FAST shipping always! We are frequent shoppers of Walmart online and highly recommend the experience to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happywifealso
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what hubby wanted
8/24/2014

Customer review by trailgranny

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by trailgranny
by trailgranny

These are hard to find since I understand they are a Walmart exclusive. Now if they'd just keep them in stock in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trailgranny
Enid, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfortable,comfortflex ideal idea
1/21/2014

Customer review by zulu76

4.0 stars 1/21/2014 by zulu76
by zulu76

my weight goes up& down so notsure what waist size to purchase-this solves the problem..originally bought 2 pairs and have purchased another 1..have no issues as of yet; worn daily.....

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zulu76
CRANSTON R.I.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Truly Expandable
1/24/2010

Customer review by MountainWoodman

5.0 stars 1/24/2010 by MountainWoodman
by MountainWoodman

Built in elastic waste looks like a regular pair of jeans but with a full 2 inches of elasticity that is perfect for us physically active guys with a heavy appetite. You get a relaxed "fit" from a pair of regular cut jeans. I like that I don't have to buy a different size of jeans if I lose or gain 10 pounds. I got a pair of these about a year ago which I am still wearing, and just purchased three more pairs of these jeans. These are not lightweight like most stretch jeans, they are regular weight blue jean material.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MountainWoodman
Blairsville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
comfortable
6/27/2010

Customer review by bebopL

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by bebopL
by bebopL

My husband loves these jeans. They are very hard to find in stores. Very comfortable waist band. You can't tell it has elastic from the outside appearance. Very wide waist band that doesn't roll and stretches just enough to provide comfort when sitting.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bebopL
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Comfort and looks nice
7/7/2010

Customer review by ICryEasy

5.0 stars 7/7/2010 by ICryEasy
by ICryEasy

I love Wrangler Jeans. With this new stretch wasteband along with the regular cut look you can have a comfortable fit and a great looking pair of pants. I bought four pairs over the last two months.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ICryEasy
Monterey Bay Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 955 total reviews
1-20 of 955 reviews