Your free trial lasts 15 days, so you have time to try all the benefits.
Yes, you get access to all the benefits of the membership.
When you sign up for a free trial of Walmart+, you will receive a confirmation email notifying you of the dates of the free trial period, the membership plan you selected, and the dates by which your credit card will be charged for your membership, as well as renewal date information.
If you forget to cancel before your free trial ends, you will still have 48 hours after your paid membership starts to cancel and receive a refund. To cancel, you can contact customer care, or visit the Walmart+ account page.
The plan you selected at sign-up will be your paid membership plan, and will automatically renew on a monthly basis, or annual basis, depending on the plan you selected.
Last updated 9/7/2020
All the ways Walmart+gives you more
Pays for itself in just two deliveries
Bye, per-delivery fee! Get unlimited deliveries for one monthly fee.
Same everyday low prices
Get what you need at the low prices you love.
Plus more benefits you’ll adore
Enjoy member prices on fuel, streamlined store shopping, & much more.