Generated at Wed, 20 Nov 2019 23:08:31 GMT exp-ck: undefined; xpa: undefined;
Electrode, Comp-845276074, DC-prod-dfw02, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-19.1.31, SHA-771c9ce79737366b1d5f53d21cad4086bf722e21, CID-3b1d79a6-7c7-16e8b130be613d, Generated: Wed, 20 Nov 2019 23:08:31 GMT

Pandora Reborn - eBook

$3.99$3.99
Digital delivery to your
or Kobo eReader
<p>A buried chest is unearthed. A malevolent witch returns. Can Ron Olson stop her before she destroys Deer Falls?</p> <p>Ron is a reluctant newcomer to this small Colorado town. Adjusting to Deer Falls is tough for Ron, who has been torn away from his father, his friends, and his soccer team.</p> <p>His situation takes a frightening turn when a mysterious woman in black is released from a buried chest that imprisoned her. This ancient and powerful evil descends upon Deer Falls once again, like she did 55 years earlier, and a series of unexplained deaths follow. No one is safe. Anyone in the town could be next.</p> <p>Ron is soon targeted by the centuries-old malevolent witch as she spreads terror and death upon Deer Falls a second time. Will Ron and his new friends find out the truth behind the string of deaths and disappearances and stop the witch before more people die?</p> <p>John Coon's debut novel, Pandora Reborn, is a relentlessly suspenseful small town horror tale in the tradition of Stephen King and Charles L. Grant that will hook you from start to finish.</p>

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.

A buried chest is unearthed. A malevolent witch returns. Can Ron Olson stop her before she destroys Deer Falls?

Ron is a reluctant newcomer to this small Colorado town. Adjusting to Deer Falls is tough for Ron, who has been torn away from his father, his friends, and his soccer team.

His situation takes a frightening turn when a mysterious woman in black is released from a buried chest that imprisoned her. This ancient and powerful evil descends upon Deer Falls once again, like she did 55 years earlier, and a series of unexplained deaths follow. No one is safe. Anyone in the town could be next.

Ron is soon targeted by the centuries-old malevolent witch as she spreads terror and death upon Deer Falls a second time. Will Ron and his new friends find out the truth behind the string of deaths and disappearances and stop the witch before more people die?

John Coon's debut novel, Pandora Reborn, is a relentlessly suspenseful small town horror tale in the tradition of Stephen King and Charles L. Grant that will hook you from start to finish.

Pandora Reborn - eBook

Specifications

Read This On
Android,Ereader,Desktop,IOS,Windows
Is Downloadable Content Available
Y
Digital Reader Format
Epub (Yes)
Language
en
Publisher
Kobo
Author
John Coon
ISBN-13
1230002385976
ISBN-10
000238597X

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this item!

Customer Q&A

Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

Pricing policy

About our prices
We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. See more details atOnline Price Match.
webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-283873765, DC-prod-dfw6, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-30.0.3, SHA-fe0221a6ef49da0ab2505dfeca6fe7a05293b900, CID-358c7cab-f42-16e8b2046aac41, Generated: Wed, 20 Nov 2019 23:22:58 GMT