essie Nail Color, Watermelon

essie Nail Color, Watermelon

About this item

a creamy and refreshing juicy red.
$6.99 - $8.97
$6.99 - $8.97
Loading options...

$5.00 shipping

 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
flirty & chic. make a fashion hit in deliciously refreshing juicy red polish. this beauitful, sweet, ripe color is always in season.DBP, Toluene and Formaldehyde free

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

flirty & chic. make a fashion hit in deliciously refreshing juicy red polish. this beauitful, sweet, ripe color is always in season.DBP, Toluene and Formaldehyde free

  • flirty & chic. make a fashion hit in deliciously refreshing juicy red polish. this beauitful, sweet, ripe color is always in season.DBP, Toluene and Formaldehyde free
  • Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: ETHYL ACETATE, BUTYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, PROPYL ACETATE, TOSYLAMIDE/FORMALDEHYDE RESIN, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, TRIMETHYL PENTANYL DIISOBUTYRATE, TRIPHENYL PHOSPHATE, ETHYL TOSYLAMIDE, CAMPHOR, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, DIACETONE ALCOHOL, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, BENZOPHENONE-1, CITRIC ACID, COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN / COLOPHANE, SILICA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, ALUMINA, DIMETHICONE, ALUMINUM CALCIUM SODIUM SILICATE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, TIN OXIDE, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, POLYURETHANE-11, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 15880 / RED 34 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 6 LAKE, CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77266 / BLACK 2, CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 15880 / RED 34, CI 73360 / RED 30 LAKE, CI 75170 / GUANINE, CI 47000 / YELLOW 11, CI 73360 / RED 30, CI 60725 / VIOLET 2]

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Form:

    Container Type: Bottle
    Model: K0978300
    Brand: L'Oreal
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.14 x 1.14 x 2.70 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    69 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    69 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    67
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 69 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    LOVE IT
    5/5/2011

    Customer review by Sillygirl20

    5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by Sillygirl20
    by Sillygirl20

    beautiful color. I love it. I plan to purchase more :)

    Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sillygirl20
    san jose, ca
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    I am so in love with this color!
    2/15/2015

    Customer review by Ames 91

    5.0 stars 2/15/2015 by Ames 91
    by Ames 91

    This is the most perfect mixture between red and pink (and it also has a pop of coral). I kept seeing pictures of this online and was on the fence about picking it up, because I wanted a color that was either pink or red. In addition, pink and red are the two colors I am most picky about in terms of finding the perfect shade. Someone gifted me this polish, however, and after using it, I was hooked! I tend to wear pink more in the warm months and red in the cool months. This is so appropriate all year round, because it works as a pinkish red in the winter and a reddish pink in the summer! I used it for a Valentine's Day mani and got several compliments. Some people I talked to even plan to go out and buy their own bottle after seeing it on my nails! I have quite a few polishes by Essie, but I think this is one of the most gorgeous colors they've ever made.

    Ames 91
    Bowling Green, KY, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Nice color. Chipped in one day.
    7/24/2016

    Customer review by sunny1

    1.0 stars 7/24/2016 by sunny1
    by sunny1

    I read the amazing reviews and wanted a polish that would stay on as well as dept. store brands without the cost. Love these colors but it chipped within one restful day whereas the dept. store brand stayed on for over a week of gift wrapping presents, housecleaning, yard work, etc... I'm looking forward to trying the new formula in the twisted bottle, but I haven't found it in the stores yet.

    sunny1
    Ohio, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Beautiful color and great coverage!
    10/9/2014

    Customer review by kuriousity4

    5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by kuriousity4
    by kuriousity4

    I found watermelon and knew right away I had to have it! It wasn't exactly spring yet, still in winter, but I didn't want to wait to put it on! The color pay off is true to the bottle. It was really opaque so one coat would have been sufficient but I wanted two just in case. The formula on it was so amazing. I pretty much beat my fingernails up. Either by typing, cleaning, or my very bad habit of biting them. This held up against all of it! Usually by day 3 I have one chip and I'm already changing out colors. This is with both a base and top coat. With the Watermelon formula, it held up for 7 days before it even chipped! The color and formula are both winners! I think this color will look great on any skin color. Try it for yourself and see!

    kuriousity4
    Cleveland, OH, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Nice but pricey
    7/8/2016

    Customer review by Edna

    3.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Edna
    by Edna
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I liked the color and its durability, but at over $8 per bottle I'm not sure that it's worth it

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Edna
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 69 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 69 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.